About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Sayers.
Andy Sayers
Andy  Sayers, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
4.9

Andy Sayers

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

144 Reviews of Andy Sayers

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed my purchase "

- selina39

Andy Sayers is a patient, knowledgeable salesperson. I am very satisfied of purchasing a Mercedes in RBM of Alpheretta. I enjoyed the snacks, and hot chocolate in the cafeteria. I’m very happy to know that they have a free car wash very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Andy could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy, friendly, informative, no hassle experience!!"

- CyndyK

Andy Sayers of RBM of Alpharetta was exceptional! I had no intention to buy a car on the day we visited the dealership. RBM was our first stop to look. We then proceeded to visit many dealers in the area. At the end of the day, we went back to talk with Andy. He is knowledgable, friendly and seemed very honest. We purchased the car of my dreams!! Thank you Andy! Elisabeth Sexton was very helpful with the set up phase of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisabeth Sexton

Sep 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Andy and Elisabeth took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Boldheart

I am so very pleased to have purchased our family's latest automobile from RBM of Alpharetta. The Mercedes Benz credo is The Best or Nothing; my experience was The Best and there's no doubt. I applaud in particular Andy Sayers, Diane Evans, Tom Ahern, and Mary who greeted me with her beautiful warm smile. These people know their subject matter very well and are real professionals. I give RBM of Alpharetta highest marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Diane Evans , Mary the Receptionist

Aug 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear Andy and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Experience"

- Megan H

I went to RBM to purchase a vehicle I found on the website that was a trade-in. Upon arrival I was greeted by several members of the staff and immediately felt comfortable. Andy Sayers was the person who helped me from initial test drive all the way to finalizing my purchase. While I was nervous this would be a painful and stressful car buying process, Andy made it simple and low pressure. I would highly recommend going to RBM and working with Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Aug 15, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Megan H. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Andy could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- mikeoparker

Andy Sayers is very professional and trustworthy. I came all the way from Memphis TN to buy a car I had seen on the internet. Andy had the car on the showroom floor when we arrived. The car looked so good I didn't know it was the car I was purchasing. It looked like a brand new car. Buying my car at the Alpharetta dealership was a Great Experience and I will recommend Andy Sayers to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Jul 20, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with Andy. "The best or nothing" is what we strive for here at RBM of Alpharetta. We really hope that you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you next time. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Consultant Michael Pietrzak"

- AtlGA

Overall good experience! Sales Consultant Michael Pietrzak did an excellent job. The sales manager, Neil, was also very personable and took time to personally thank us for our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Michael took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- tprayor

I saw a vehicle I was interested in online and reached out to RBM via email and got a response within 15 minutes. The salesman Andy said it was still available and I advised him we were coming to take a look at vehicle. To my surprise our vehicle just happened to be on the showroom floor and within in 10 minutes we were going on a test ride. I won't get into the vehicle aspect as Mercedes cars sale themselves, but the customer service we received from Andy was beyond perfect. No haggling, no gimmicks, no trying to show you something other then you want. Our total time actually buying the car was less than an hour. I'd like to give kudo's to RBM for having such wonderful people such as Andy Sayers, Tom Ahern and Diane Evans who took the time to make our buying experience from your dealership the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Diane Evans

Jun 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, tprayor! We are thrilled to hear the whole team here at RBM of Alpharetta provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best and congratulations on your car! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Merc in a row from RBM"

- TerpsRno1

Great dealership, fair price. My rep is Andy Sayer, and he was a pleasure to deal with. Found the car I was looking for and made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

May 30, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are so happy that you had a great and easy experience here with Andy. We congratulate you on your new car and look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good sales experience at RBM of Alpharetta."

- ScottK

I had a good experience at RBM of Alpharetta. I phoned ahead and spoke to Andy Sayers in sales. The next day, Andy showed me the Tesla. It was charged and ready to drive. Andy and the others I meet at the dealership were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

May 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope Andy and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure, very knowledgeable"

- MPeters

When I visited RBM of Alpharetta on my lunch hour, I wasn’t immediately swarmed by a salesperson. I was able to look over the inventory without someone hovering over me offering their two cents. This very much appealed to me. Once I had an idea of what I wanted to look at, I walked inside. It was only then, that Andy Sayers greeted me. He asked me if I had any questions and if there was anything I was interested in. I explained, I was on my lunch hour and couldn’t be long. He honored that request and even answered my questions and got me through a test drive. We finished most of our conversation via text/emails and finished the deal later that night on a GLK 350. Appreciated the time Andy took and especially the no pressure/laid back approach. When I went to pick up the car the following day, the product concierge service was again, very professional, through and no pressure. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from RBM again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you MPeters. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,768

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,030

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,129

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$48,613

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,401