About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Sayers.
Andy Sayers
Andy  Sayers, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
4.9

Andy Sayers

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

149 Reviews of Andy Sayers

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and attention"

- Rjaxon

My experience with RBM was excellent. I was contacted by Andy Sayers after my online inquiry regarding the ML-Class vehicle that I was interested in. On arrival at the dealership, he greeted me, had the vehicle at the front of the dealership, answered all my questions and supported me through a good test drive. The negotiation process on my trade and the final deal was smooth, fair, no pressure and less than 30 minutes to reach a very fair agreement. Everyone throughout the buying process were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Jan 10, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Rjaxon. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Andy could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service and Feeling Special"

- darlaeden

I love being in the RBM of Alpharetta Family of MB. I just had another wonderful leasing experience (my 4th lease w/ Andy Sayers). Although I don't lease the higher end of MB, I am treated like a Queen on the Red Carpet as if I just purchased the top of the line MB. The entire leasing process and selection of vehicle is so smooth with Andy...his attention to detail is incredible and appreciated. Then Sharon makes the back office financing end very easy and actually "enjoyable". The entire experience at RBM - in all departments - is always wonderful and leaves me smiling and feeling safe/secure. I will ALWAYS be an RBM of Alpharetta fan. -Darla Eden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that Andy and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Carlady

Purchased our new SUV from RBM of Alpharetta, and had an amazing experience; especially working with Andy Sayers. The whole process was easy and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Carlady for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Andy took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- Josie

I went back and forth on the purchase of my 2019 GLS550 for more than a month. Andy Sayers At RBM Alpharetta was very patient and professional the entire time. He responded to numerous texts during that time very promptly and always sent me back any information I needed to help me make a decision. I was able to do most of the paperwork through email, which was great. The day I picked up my car, which he had to have transported from Texas, was super smooth. I cannot say enough nice things about Andy Sayers and the dealership. I love, love, love my new Mercedes! I highly recommend both Andy and RBM Alpharetta if you are considering purchasing a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Josie! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Andy took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! great people!"

- Ejauri

Andy Sayers of RBM of Alpharetta is just awesome! Super helpful and with my wife and I only describing the SUV we wanted for about 30 seconds, Andy showed us the PERFECT model. The sales and financing process was super easy, painless and very quick. Highly recommend Andy and RBM of Alpharetta!!! We ended up buying two cars from Andy in a 72 hour period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Lisa Brennan , And Diane! Best new car delivery ever!

Nov 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Ejauri! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Andy took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new cars! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed my purchase "

- selina39

Andy Sayers is a patient, knowledgeable salesperson. I am very satisfied of purchasing a Mercedes in RBM of Alpheretta. I enjoyed the snacks, and hot chocolate in the cafeteria. I’m very happy to know that they have a free car wash very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Andy could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy, friendly, informative, no hassle experience!!"

- CyndyK

Andy Sayers of RBM of Alpharetta was exceptional! I had no intention to buy a car on the day we visited the dealership. RBM was our first stop to look. We then proceeded to visit many dealers in the area. At the end of the day, we went back to talk with Andy. He is knowledgable, friendly and seemed very honest. We purchased the car of my dreams!! Thank you Andy! Elisabeth Sexton was very helpful with the set up phase of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisabeth Sexton

Sep 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Andy and Elisabeth took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Boldheart

I am so very pleased to have purchased our family's latest automobile from RBM of Alpharetta. The Mercedes Benz credo is The Best or Nothing; my experience was The Best and there's no doubt. I applaud in particular Andy Sayers, Diane Evans, Tom Ahern, and Mary who greeted me with her beautiful warm smile. These people know their subject matter very well and are real professionals. I give RBM of Alpharetta highest marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Diane Evans , Mary the Receptionist

Aug 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear Andy and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Experience"

- Megan H

I went to RBM to purchase a vehicle I found on the website that was a trade-in. Upon arrival I was greeted by several members of the staff and immediately felt comfortable. Andy Sayers was the person who helped me from initial test drive all the way to finalizing my purchase. While I was nervous this would be a painful and stressful car buying process, Andy made it simple and low pressure. I would highly recommend going to RBM and working with Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Aug 15, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Megan H. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Andy could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- mikeoparker

Andy Sayers is very professional and trustworthy. I came all the way from Memphis TN to buy a car I had seen on the internet. Andy had the car on the showroom floor when we arrived. The car looked so good I didn't know it was the car I was purchasing. It looked like a brand new car. Buying my car at the Alpharetta dealership was a Great Experience and I will recommend Andy Sayers to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Jul 20, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with Andy. "The best or nothing" is what we strive for here at RBM of Alpharetta. We really hope that you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you next time. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,850

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,090

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,800