Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Studler.
Andy Studler
Andy  Studler at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Studler

Service Manager

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

76 Reviews of Andy Studler

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second Jeep from Krystal..."

- manorpat

Just bought my second Jeep from Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge. Had another really good experience with Chris Connolly. He is a very dedicated salesman for going above and beyond to get me the Jeep that I wanted. Thanks so much Chris. Also thank you Andy and Jason in the service department. Great people to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We hope you love your new Jeep and we're happy to hear our team went above and beyond throughout the process! Safe travels!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So, Everyone there is very very pleasant. I have leased 2..."

- Steve

So, Everyone there is very very pleasant. I have leased 2 Ram 1500’s and have had great experiences with Sales and Service and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are honored to receive your support, Steve. Thank you! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new truck had the greatest experience with..."

- tyler.lahart

I love my new truck had the greatest experience with Brandon fair priced and very easy to work with every one is very friendly thanks highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congrats on your new truck, Tyler! We're glad Brandon could help get you into it! We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation. We'll see you on the road!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales!! - it took months for me to decide on..."

- KyleF

No pressure sales!! - it took months for me to decide on a vehicle and they helped me find exactly what I needed over those months and never once put any pressure - just updates on possible vehicles I may have found worthy. They get what it feels like to be a customer shopping for a car and treat you in a manner that they themselves would want to be treated in that position... very rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for these wonderful comments about our team! We're so glad we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - The Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the car I wanted online. I called and spoke to..."

- Gonehiking2

I saw the car I wanted online. I called and spoke to Elizabeth Tapia to arrange a test drive. Elizabeth made the experience of buying my new car absolutely drama free. The transaction was smooth and easy. The vehicle I bought was fairly price and what they gave me for my trade-in was also fair. My experience remanded positive even after I got my car as few minor issues were taken care of hassle free. If you are in the market for a vehicle do yourself a favor and head to Krystal Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Tapia

Dec 22, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

This is what we like to hear! We're thrilled to hear that Elizabeth provided you with an excellent car-buying experience, and found you a new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat at your first service appointment!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Krystal was so great to work with! Excellent..."

- Bethhf23

Everyone at Krystal was so great to work with! Excellent sales, service and finance! Made it so easy to do business with! Highly recommend Krystal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're grateful for your business, and look forward to seeing you again! - The Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have know Tim Maltbie for years. He worked with me on a..."

- Joe T.

I have know Tim Maltbie for years. He worked with me on a few vehicles with a double trade in. He gave honest evaluation s and communicated by text and phone as asked. Super guy. Dealership is busy and could stand to expand showroom especially with social distancing. Staff supportive of each other and worked as a team well from what I saw.Thanks again Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for visiting Tim at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Joe! We're so happy to hear that he has worked with you for years on multiple purchases! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great customer service. Everyone is..."

- rsdubay1

Great dealership and great customer service. Everyone is friendly and willing to help you immediately. My family and I have purchased all our vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat for all of your automotive needs! See you next time!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Late one evening I found the Jeep I wanted on Krystal's..."

- Paul W.

Late one evening I found the Jeep I wanted on Krystal's website, and shot an email to see if the Renegade was still available. The next morning, Tina North called me and I was happy to hear it was. The same day I made the trek to Warrensburg, took the new Renegade for a test drive and bought it on the spot! Tina was knowledgeable, courteous and professional and made this buying experience a true pleasure. There was no hassle, no haggling, no back and forth bringing offers to and from a manager, - just a great vehicle at a great price, with every possible factory and dealer incentive applied. It was also really helpful to arrive with online pre-approval from Chrysler Capital , and Jared Porcell from the finance department was great to work with. There were no hidden fees, no unpleasant surprises -- just honesty and transparency. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for recommending Tina and Jared at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Paul! We're so happy they were able to provide you with an easy car-buying experience! It helps when you know exactly what you like! Enjoy your Jeep Renegade!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was no pressure, no hassle. Their..."

- Deebee

The whole process was no pressure, no hassle. Their prices are very good. They bent over backwards to answer all of my questions. Delivery was smooth and on time. My truck was immaculate from their detailing dept. The full tank of gas was appreciated. Brandon is a great salesperson. I recommend both Brandon and Krystal CJD to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.to anyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Polcare (Egan)

Sep 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for recommending Brandon and the rest of our team at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We're so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,499

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,999

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,899

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,899