Andy Summers
Andy  Summers at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Andy Summers | Page 2

Sales Manager

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Andy was born and raised an Oregonian, Currently Residing out of Happy Valley, he has been in the business since 2007. When not at work his Wife, 4 sons and daughter keep him active! Andy enjoys Family time and hanging out with friends when possible.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Andy Summers

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst car buying experience I have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return ca More

by jkwell@hotmail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2022

jkwell@hotmail responded

This was the worst car buying experience i have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return call for several days. I set a appointment with the manager Andy Summers and was offered 5000.00 less to buy it backtan what i had paid less than a month before. I had traded in a car in premium condition and was sold a car with numerous issues. They are a untrustworthy dealership. Avoid this dealership, you will not be treated fair or respectfully.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from a dealership, had a great experience. Very simple quick and easy. Friendly staff. More

by ILYA.NAUMCHUK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Dan Rotgers , Alex

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service good products and very friendly staff will recommend to others when they need a car More

by DAVIDGREENIDGE429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. More

by nandenc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison, Dan Rotgers, Richard Lattman , Tyler in sales and Adam in service.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff that I worked with did a great job, in spite of a tough market with a lot of supply chain problems More

by JBBUILDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max and the team were all great. Most painless car buying experience I've had. More

by kpenger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor sales experience. Custom ordered in 2021. Dealer and corporate only reached out 1 time on progress without a call from us first. Delivery was pushed back weeks with no More

by mackennalsampson22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jeff Allison

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich helped me with 2nd vehicle purchased through this Amazing team/family. . he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to hel More

by jl81681
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Richard Lattman

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kudos and a thank you to the crew. Max, Jared and Andy that were an absolute pleasure to do business with. I will not hesitate to recommend the dealership and my salesperson Max to any More

by GARY97002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay , Max

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

by far the best dealership experience we have had. We were not really informed that we had the extended warranty included. More

by LYKETALT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $64,445
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $64,640
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $53,710
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $66,915
2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,400
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,105
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD