Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Wile.
Andy Wile
Andy Wile at Wile Hyundai
4.9

Andy Wile

Owner

Wile Hyundai

21 Route 66 E
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Andy Wile

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused "

- Twins

My wife and I purchased a car from a Wile in September 2019. Working with Ray was great he never pushed us into a decision to purchase the car. Once we decided to make the purchase the process went off with out a hitch from signing the paperwork to delivery. But once we got the car home we noticed that it wasn’t quite as clean as we would had expected. At the same time within two hours of bringing it home the check engine light had come on. I reached out to Ray about both of my issues. Without blinking an eye Ray said bring it in we will take care of it all. Was able to bring it in and there service department handled everything, it was a great experience. The whole team at Wile deserves credit for making such an effort to get it right. I would absolutely recommend working with Ray and the team at Wile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Morabito

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! You'll be thrilled!"

- Eileen

Excellent experience! Super great team of people set me up seamlessly! Helped me get exactly what I was looking for to help keep my new driver safe once he hits the road.....and in record time, too!! Not a pushy soul in the place! ?Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hall, Marlene Dady-Fox

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- HappyCustomer

Jesse Nye was very helpful in getting to us all the information we needed about the car we were interested in. He left no question unanswered and was easily available to us. I would recommend him to anybody. He is not the typical car salesman you would think of in the past. He was not pushy and was very patient with us. He took his time showing us all the things we needed to learn about our new used car. He made the whole experience very pleasant! I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Nye, Marlene Dady-Fox

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in Customer Service"

- SuePHN

When we had to buy a car...it was a situation that needed to be resolved quickly. We had gone to a couple of other dealerships, but Wile Hyundai was the top for customer service! Our sales guy Ray Morabito was phenomenal! He was able to answer all of our questions. The best part is that we were not "attacked" when we first arrived...that is the one thing I hate most about car shopping...I feel like the prey. The Wile approach was intimidation-free. I'm so happy with my new car! Andy Wile, you have a great business going...Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best experience EVER!!"

- ricrossfireclub

Dealing with Andy was fantastic, a great guy with a wonderful demeanor, though I did not purchase the car that I looked at, I enjoyed speaking with Mr. Wile, he was honest and to the point. I also spoke with Jesse for a bit, he was helping another customer. When I walked in, Andy was right there and addressed me by name, having never met me before, we became instant friends. A warm and inviting dealership with real people !!! I recommend this dealer whole heartedly ! Thanks for everything !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Nye

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Site Unseen"

- rob1222

I live in Iowa and found a great looking used BMW X5 on their lot. Andy and the rest of Wile Hyundai worked with me to get a pre-purchase inspection by a BMW certified location, sent me extra pictures of minor imperfections, and sent a driver out to pick me up from the airport. Wile knew I was a serious buyer and treated me like their only customer. I am back in Iowa and I enjoyed every minute driving my new-to-me X5. I just hope they have my next car when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Nye

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience"

- PeterV

My experience with Wile Hyundai was nothing short of wonderful! My experience with Andy, Jesse and Marlene was the most pleasurable car buying experience of my life. It was a no pressure buying experience and it was the first of my life in purchasing a vehicle. Andy Wile is an incredibly honest car dealer and I would recommend him to all my family and friends!! Do yourself a favor if you’re in the market for a new Hyundai or a good used car and go down and give Wile Hyundai a chance to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Nye, Marlene Dady-Fox

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, friendly and efficient transaction."

- JWithey

No slick suited salesperson pushing me to close the deal, just a great price and attentive and personable service. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Andy Wile and his sales force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Morabito

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly hometown dealer"

- techgrl

I've bought 3 Hyundai Sonatas from Wile and have found the sales staff to be friendly (not at all pushy) and helpful. Andy has gone out of his way to find the exact car I was looking for. Service department is great too, they've come up with a couple of clever fixes to avoid my paying the high price option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Taveras-Delossantos

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, friendly and informative sales approach"

- Ggalluzzo

Listened to our needs and suggested the right vehicle for us. Didn't try the typical car sales strategies and gave us room to negotiate a price we were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Alford, Heather Hall

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Buick Enclave car, priced at $13,971

2013 Buick Enclave

$13,971

Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $25,871

2011 Chevrolet Silverado

$25,871

Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $17,981

2011 Chevrolet Silverado

$17,981

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,494

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,494

Used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,971

2019 Hyundai Kona

$18,971

Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,122

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$20,122

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $23,525

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$23,525

Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $12,971

2005 Jeep Wrangler

$12,971