Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Cearley.
Angel Cearley
Angel Cearley, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Angel Cearley

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Angel Cearley

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience"

- Theresa

From the moment I arrived, Bill Griffin was GREAT,very nice,informative and answer all my questions. The main reasons I purchased from Tom Gill Chev. The attitude of everyone there! And the little extras w/purchase, lifetime oil changes,free car washes, loaner car,etc. I did not proceed with looking elsewhere. I made my purchase of a beautiful 2016 per-owned veh. that .evening I received the same from others in my return visit for pickup. Thank again to Bill ,best car purchase ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Griffin

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Drobinson64

Chris was extremely helpful and made sure I got into my new truck! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles! A+++ I highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Angelic experience."

- Chucker

I recently purchased a used car at Tom Gill Chevrolet. The young sales woman named Angel Cearley treated my wife and I with a welcoming (My name is on the door) excellent service. She truly wanted to find the right car to fit our needs. They even walked over and lowered the internet price as I was getting ready to test drive the car I purchased. I had reservations of having to deal with the process of negotiating the price of a newer car. Angel Cearley at Tom Gill made it so simple. Gave me the best price I could find on the internet for that make and model. Angel Cearley and her team provided the best financing lowest interest rate we could find. She truly created a solid as a rock moment for our car buying experience. Did I say I am a truly satisfied customer. Yes I am! Thanks Angel Angel Cearley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Chevy Camaro "

- J.buck0830

I was recently assisted by Angel at Tom Gill in Florence KY. She was kind and very knowledgeable and helped get me in my 2015 Camaro! Will definitely recommend Tom Gill Florence to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING 10/10"

- Katie12345

We were buying a car for my college years. We went to many other dealerships and narrowed it down to the type of car we were looking for. When we went to Tom Gill the sales reps were knowledgeable took their time and overall amazing. Cheri was our sales rep. I have nothing but the highest compliments for her. She took her time and let us know about what was happening next. She was truly a friend and a resource instead of a car sales person. I would recommend Tom Gill and Cheri to everyone!!!! I’m so happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Cheri Wells

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent person to work with"

- Kodybear

Excellent service did get what I wanted , nice person I worked with, very friendly and respectful, didn't try and force anything on me. My husband also got a vehicle the same day. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- EBrooks

Angel Thank you for helping me with the purchase of our new Chevy Spark your a very careing sales person and the best customer service I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- RArnold

Everyone was very friendly and helped us with everything we needed! Angel answered all of questions, worked through some issues, and made us feel very welcomed. She made this a ten out of ten car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car buying experience with Angel"

- Doran2018

Just bought a car today from Tom Gill and Angel was our car sales person She is EXCELLENT! She knows her stuff, she listens to what we say, she is not high pressured snd truly wants us to be happy with our choice We were dreading the whole “car buying process” and she made it easy. Everyone at Tom Gill was super nice and we will definitely go back in the future for our next car purchase ((and ask for Angel)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, stress free, honest. "

- Ensonus

Angel Cearly gave the best car buying experience possible. She was honest, cared about my interests, and fought for a better deal. She had my back when I was down on my luck and I honestly dont see myself going to any other dealer again. If you are looking for something new or are in a rough spot right now, go see Angel Cearly at Tom Gill, you wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810