Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Del Valle - Vega.
Angel Del Valle - Vega
Angel Del Valle - Vega, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
5.0

Angel Del Valle - Vega

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Angel Del Valle - Vega

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary service! "

- Kfairclough

Angel provided me with wonderful assistance while purchasing my 2019 GLC 300. He’s patience was exactly what I needed to make a decision when purchasing. I would highly recommend him as your sales associate! Thanks again Angel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CPO purchase experience "

- Michelle

My Mercedes Benz lease was up in August 2019 and I went to the dealership in Rockville center to explore different options that I had. I was introduced to Angel at the dealership. He was very patient and provided me with various options and vehicles. I never once felt pushed or pressured into purchasing a vehicle that I did not want. He was also very straightforward which I appreciated and even after I purchased the vehicle, he followed up with me to make sure everything was okay. Overall, I would highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz in Rockville centre to anyone looking into a Mercedes, and more specifically I would recommend going to Angel as he provided me with exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Forever Sales Advisor!!!! "

- swand1220

Amazing service!!! Angel made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease during the entirety of my car buying process. It was my first time purchasing a new car, and Angel was extremely patient with me and was very transparent and fair. He gave me a great deal which was verified by people close to me that are in the industry. From start to finish, it was easy to see that he went out of his way to make sure I was well informed and kept a happy customer. Safe to say that I will be sure to get my next car from Angel, and many more to come. Thanks Ange!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson Angel Del Valle-Vega"

- Jahlvr65

I met Angel at BMW in Huntington where bought my first BMW from him, I followed him to Bayshore location and bought my second BMW from him. Now, he's at Mercedes Benz at Rockville Center and I am working with him to purchase my first Mercedes Benz. Angel is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him if you are purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and even better salesman!"

- EmmaB42

I highly recommend Angel. I've worked with him for years and he's the only salesman I trust! He has never been pushy to finish a deal, he takes his time explaining any questions I have thoroughly, and he always keeps his word! Thank you Angel for making the car buying process a pleasant and satisfying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Experience"

- Familyman11

Immaculate showroom, state of the art technology, and my salesman Angel D. was honest and transparent with me from start to finish. Unequivocally the best experience I’ve ever had with a salesman. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to MB of RVC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience "

- Mohammed1

Never have I met such an informative and customer friendly sales representative. he went above and beyond and I never felt like I was being pushed into any unnecessary charge. Angel went above and beyond and took hours into finding the right car with me, I will always come here and always buy a car with angel. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Melliemel1014

Angel was my salesman for my first Mercedes. He went above and beyond to find something I really liked. He was patient and had great customer service. I knew that Angel was going to try anything he could to get me a good deal too! I couldn't be happier with my experience at Mercedes-Benz RVC. Thank you Angel! Your the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Salesman!"

- PNG1990

Angel is probably the most professional and personable salesman I’ve met. Extremely easy to talk to and goes the extra mile! No matter what, Angel does everything he could to make sure His client is satisfied. People like Angel are a dime a dozen. If you’re buying a car, or even thinking about it, Angel is the only way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Lesbk718

Angel was extremely helpful and did everything in his power to get me a deal i was comfortable with. I definetly recommand him and the dealership to you. Thank you, Angel .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,507

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787