Angel Hernandez
Angel Hernandez at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me

Angel Hernandez

Senior Technician

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

My passion for cars started when I was a kid. My dad was very much a car guy and would drag my older brother and I out to help him work on his car. My brother and I always had the latest car magazines from sport truck, to Hot Rod, to Low Rider, etc. My passion grew stronger as I got older which was why I decided to persue a career as an automotive technician. After graduating Lincoln Tech, I got a job as a VW technician and of course got bit by the "VW bug". I've been a VW/Audi enthusiast since. My goal as a technician was to one day be able to work on super cars, especially Lamborghini. Because who doesn't want to put their hands on a Lambo? Right? Fortunately that opportunity arose back in 2018 and here I am now as the Senior technician for Lamborghini Paramus. Goes to show that with hard work and dedication one can accomplish anything.

Employee Video

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Angel Hernandez

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Super helpful and accommodative. Highly recommended. More

by MARIOCARLINO63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience this has been working with Deniz and the dealership!!! From start to finish it was nothing but amazing communication about every question or concern that I had. Buying such a l More

by Vladimir Shpigelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest car deal I have ever made! Deniz was super professional and always on a good vibe! Paper work took less then 15 mins for me, looking forward in the future on making more deals More

by Adonis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaspaer is amazing. The best Porsche mechanic, his knowledge is extensive from air to water cool cars. He not only fix these cars in the most meticulous and professional More

by SOOKDEO_ROMEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspare Fasulo, Nick Ragbir

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my newly purchase 944 to Gaswerks who specializes in Porsche. The car came back running amazing. Nick at the front of the house was the most professional polished service person. His follow up was More

by mikepicc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspare Fasulo, Nick Ragbir

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service, always professional. They take great care of us every time. Highly recommend! More

by INFO99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the quality of the service. I will come back again. They identified the issues and repaired them. Nick who took over Marks job seems to be much more in touch with service and cost. More

by 1NYPAINTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspare Fasulo , Mark Crevina, Tony Paparatto, Nick

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by experienced technicians. Met my expectations. Fair pricing to resolve bill. I'd go back. Gaspare, Tony and Phil went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. More

by rcolella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones, Gaspare Fasulo, Vincent Cavallaro , Mark Crevina, Tony Paparatto

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are professional courteous, very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone. They are simply the best More

by MIDNIGHTRESTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Paparatto

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of service and integrity was outstanding! Tony and Angel took their time, explained all work and how it was done. I asked many questions and they were all answered. Thank you Gentlemen! More

by k9marty211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones, Alan Reichenthal , Tony Paparatto

1

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 1955 Ford Thunderbird car
1955 Ford Thunderbird
used
Silver exterior
Unknown
used 1993 Land Rover Defender car
1993 Land Rover Defender
used
Corris Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 1988 BMW M3 car
1988 BMW M3
used
Satin Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $289,995
2020 Lamborghini Urus
used
Rosso Mars Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1992 Land Rover Defender car
1992 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Manual
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $68,595
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive