Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Marmol.
Angel Marmol
Angel Marmol at Paragon Honda
5.0

Angel Marmol

GOLD MASTER SALES CONSULTANT

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Angel Marmol

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- DeniseG

This was our first time purchasing our own car, and the experience we received was beyond what we expected. We had a very good service, and were directed to our dream car with the given details we were looking for, and received more than that. We are very happy with the experience we received from Angel. He went out of his way to make sure our car was in perfect condition, before walking out the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Denise, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at our dealership, and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose us. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Asantos41

Angel was the best I was out in about 2 hours !! I love the accommodation! He call me an Uber my card was available in about an hour although it was not at the location I made all the paperwork!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arias

Aug 11, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We are happy that your visit went so smoothly and efficiently! Please come back to see us again for any of your future automotive needs. Regards. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV 2019"

- Sandrychy

Juan and Angel are the best. I will recommend this guys if you need anything go straight to them. I really appreciate what you guys do for me and my family. I’m 😀 💃🏼💃🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arias

Aug 09, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. I am happy to hear your time spent with Juan and Angel was pleasant. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Whago

My salesman Angel Marmol took the time to explain options and what suited my needs for a family car. Mr. Marmol and William Liang (Finance Director) worked within my budget and I am very pleased with the results. Will be recommending them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Liang

Aug 04, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service and Efficiency!!"

- lzweif20

We just leased our 4th Honda Pilot. Paragon Honda is amazing. They are efficient with all the paperwork and get you your new vehicle quickly!! Finding the color and mode you want to drive. Angel Marmol is the best. Go see him. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help you out. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Civicfan2007

Had a fantastic experience with Angel Marmol at Paragon Honda. I went in the afternoon and walked out that night with a brand new Civic Sport. Angel is a straight shooter and very helpful, definitely will recommend him and Paragon in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, stress-free purchase"

- Techno content

Buying a new car after many years with my old car was not easy. But my young salesman was very accommodating and patient. All this new technology can be intimidating. The experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Palma

Jul 14, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At our dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new car"

- Amandalall

He is the best person to buy a car from, very honest and willing to work with you and your needs. Would recommend for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind words and recommendation! We hope to work with you again down the road. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Bgibson19

Angel is the one to go to. He helped me get my first car and probably without him I’d still be taking the bus. I will recommend all my friends and family to go there. The process was great and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

Jul 09, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Civicbuyer627

Worked with Angel Marmol on purchasing a new Honda Civic and had a great experience. He got us the car we wanted at a great price. Definitely recommend doing business here with Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for recognizing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1511 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,880

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,965

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,965

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$24,670

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,465

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,465

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640