About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Morfin .
Angel Morfin
Angel  Morfin , General Sales Manager, Bakersfield Hyundai
4.5

Angel Morfin

General Sales Manager

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Angel Morfin

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top rated service center in Bakersfield"

- pboucher Verified Customer

The entire staff at the service center has always exceeded my expectations. They treat everyone professionally and courteously, customer is always first at Bakersfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you've had nothing but great visits, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- SIOTNCHEYL Verified Customer

I showed up as a walk-in on a Friday. The service on my Santa Fe was taken cared of right away. Thank you to the service staff of Bakersfield Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great visit with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly Staff"

- Nemback8418

I can’t say enough about our experience at Bakersfield Hyundai. Paul was excellent from start to finish. He went over the top to get us in a perfect car and the right price. He never gave up and was not rude when he knew one was out if our budget. We walked out paying exactly when we went in expecting from the down payment to the monthly payment. He even helped watch our three kids while we were signing papers. Thank you so much Paul and the Hyundai Staff we LOVE our new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Flannery

Nov 29, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Paul. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- johnmckay1953 Verified Customer

Beatriz was very professional and caring for our needs. She did a great job and was very knowledgeable of the options on the cars. She's a keeper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astred Zetina , Beatriz

Nov 02, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, John! We're happy to see that you had such a great car-buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Beatriz. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- tinkhernandez Verified Customer

Loved the experience that I had!! All the staff at Bakersfield Hyundai is awesome did not feel any kind of pressure to purchase. Jose Galvan did an amazing job and explaining the vehicles functions and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Martinez, Sal Castillo, Jose Galvan, Gerardo Cano

Sep 29, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Karina! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Jose. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy!"

- pmaria.2014 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd Hyundai & I couldn't be happier. Thank you everyone for always being so friendly. I will definitely recommend Bakersfield Hyundai to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Martinez, Astred Zetina, P.J. Martinez

Sep 15, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Maria! We're happy to see that you had another great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- itzthemusiq Verified Customer

I appreciate the care to get me into an affordable car in a timely manner. It was late in the evening but Christian did his best to help with everything. I appreciate Jose and his attention to detail in the completing of finance paperwork. I appreciate Angel who helped me when I had to return the next day for the full tank of gas and submitting of paperwork. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Hernandez , Jose (in Finance)

Sep 14, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience with our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"16 Hyundai Sonata has been giving me problems and no help"

- 😡2016 Silver Hyundai Sonata Owner😡

I bought my 2016 Hyundai Sonata 1 year and 10 months ago from the dealership I have been having many problems with it it has been giving me the same problem on and on and the dealership will not put me in a different car because I am scared to even drive the vehicle anymore I will never do Business with this company any more I like how they say one thing and come back with another Angle wasn't helpful because he basically said that it is your problem now we can't help you. I feel like they knew the problem with the vehicle before I bought it the vehicle had only 12 miles on it when I bought it I feel treated unfairly I have been a customer with Bakersfield Hyundai and Family Motors Hyundai for years I am sad to say now they have lost a wonderful and loyal customer. It is sad to say I will never deal with them ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Galvan

Sep 25, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. At your convenience, please give our General Manager, Patrick Beck, a call at (661) 834-5300. We look forward to speaking with you.

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked hard for our business."

- J&BG

We were quite happy with our salesperson, Paul Flannery. Although new in the business he got answers to all our questions quickly. He stayed in touch by phone and by text and made us feel like we were important to him and to the dealership. Paul is not at all pushy, but has a pleasant personality that put us at ease during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Aguilar, Paul Flannery

Sep 05, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Thank you for all of your kind words. We're happy to see that Paul was able to provide you with a top-notch experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your story to him. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- sukie740 Verified Customer

Very satisfied customers of the staff, service, and product. Highly recommend to everyone, especially the warranty and all that is offered in the vehicle are necessities to a owner and it's family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are just so, so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to everyone. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,934

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,934

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,875

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,225

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,395