About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Robles.
Angel Robles
Angel  Robles, Sales Associate, AMG Auto
5.0

Angel Robles

Sales Associate

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Angel Robles

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last year"

- Bruno

I traded in my car here. Yesterday I brought my car for the regular checkup. I think AMG Auto offers the best diagnostic services. It’s rarely invasive and within an hours or less, you get to know everything you need to change or buy. Earny was the one that did the vehicle checkup, and he never for once looked like he didn’t know what he was doing. Thank you for good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my beautiful BMW X5 from Amg auto the other day."

- fds7151512

And I'd like to thank Akin O.. He made the whole process a pleasure. Very nice guy to talk to. He gave us the best deal we could get, and we drove out of there in a couple of hours without a hassle. I'll recommend him to my friends and family knowing that he will take care of them! Thanks, Akin and amg auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Elena Grabina

Tiffene Anderson at the amg auto was great, friendly and always available to answer any question I had. After tracking down the exact car I wanted she helped me through a quick process to get in and out the door in my new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy good used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did amazing job in a short term!"

- William Maco

I was looking for a way to sell my car, but everyone kept rejecting to pay what I wanted to get for it. So I started to google it and the AMG Auto website came up. Firstly I’ve been quite pessimistic about it, but then they found a buyer for my car in a matter of days, and for my asking price! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got excellent service from AMG auto"

- Helen Douglas

I would highly recommend amg auto inc to everyone. My car buying experience from this company was a good one. I’ve always been dreaming about getting a big SUV, something like BMW X5 or Audi Q7. However I’ve always been reluctant to consider offers on the used cars. But I fell in love with the X5 I saw at the AMG website and now I own it. Everything went very well, I’m happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Steven"

- Greig Murray

My wife and I have been looking for a vehicle that would meet our family's needs. Steven just met us with our new vehicle and we are impressed. The service was exceptional and very professional. I would definitely recommend AMG AUTO to anyone looking to buy a good quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Milton Taylor

This was probably my best experience buying a vehicle. Typically I buy cash cars but due to my current situation I decided to go through a dealership. What can I say Hassan H., was amazing. He really went above and beyond for me and I really appreciate it. I will always purchase from here going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely convenient service!"

- Sophie Stone

Recently I’ve got into a situation where I needed lots of money very quickly, so I decided to sell my car. Usually it isn’t the fastest process in the world. Thanks to AMG Auto it’s been done very quickly, but I had to give up on a part of the sum I wanted to get, although overall it’s a very good trusted company. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- William Goodwin

Sold my car here. Overall I’m a happy customer with a couple of negative words to say here. Well, my car has been sold very very fast and for a very (and I mean VERY) decent price with the help of AMG Auto and I’m really thankful for it, but the transaction of the funds took ages. I believe there’s been some problem with the bank, but now everything is quite well and I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 Volkswagen Touareg

$18,995

2013 Acura MDX

$17,999

2010 Acura MDX

$14,994

2013 Acura MDX

$18,995

2008 Audi A4

$6,995

2015 Audi A8

$28,995

2015 Audi Q7

$26,995

2015 Audi Q7

$28,895