Angela McCormick
Angela McCormick at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Angela McCormick

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.8
130 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Angela McCormick

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Easy transaction. No hassles. Friendly staff. Would recommended purchasing vehicles from this dealership. More

by donnadg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful with the entire process of trading my current subaru on a new one. I will not hesitate to recommend them and buy from them again. More

by bly109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the feedback!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the waiting area. It was comfortable and accommodating. Service and Sales associates were cheerful and polite. Thank You! More

by Robbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much, Robbie!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t want to be in the car market but a truck driver running a red light put me there. W and L made it as painless as possible. Fair, friendly and professional describes every individual I came into con More

by highnoonada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We're glad we could help! Thanks for the review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angela was top notch! My experience was polite, fun, exciting, memorable, and most importantly TRUSTED! More

by j.n.funk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thanks for the review!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In sales, Angela McCormick was very professional and knowledgeable. The overall experience that I had buying a new car was phenomenal! More

by wesboone1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Aug 11, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best dealer around the NEPA best service very professional. always helpful to customers very nice waiting area answer any and all questions their service is the best no one can compare took the More

by silverhawke69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy, Roy Beck

Jul 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for your review! See you next time!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I have seen for a long time. Everything was explained fully. Great customer rapport. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. Angela was easy to work with and was very knowledge More

by mhkrall1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Jul 01, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L did an awesome job helping us find our new car. We really appreciated the assistance and time they took to make sure we were satisfied! More

by mollynoon11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department always listens to your issues. When item needed was not available due to shortages, they provided me with a loaner until the item was in house and my work on my vehicle was compl More

by dgejoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Jun 17, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for the feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,892
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive