Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelica Giuffre.
Angelica Giuffre
Angelica Giuffre at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.4

Angelica Giuffre

Marketing Director

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Angelica Giuffre

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff, that offer quick service to..."

- FACEWDIMPLES Verified Customer

Great and friendly staff, that offer quick service to their customers. Very efficient in the way they handle the services that they offer. I would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep..."

- Tam Le Verified Customer

I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep for next time on June . I hope Julie can help me for take care my car . Please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Tam Le, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought or leased at least 6 Nissans from Route 22..."

- Bob 83 Verified Customer

I have bought or leased at least 6 Nissans from Route 22 Nissan. I have all the service performed there. The service is prompt and complete and timely. I recommend the service department highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Bob, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are all friendly and professional. The repair is..."

- BOYANGLI49 Verified Customer

Staff are all friendly and professional. The repair is faster than I expect. Yesterday is my first visit there, the entire process is clear and organized. Definitely will go there if my car has a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

BOYANGLI49, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The job took too long to complete. The job was good but..."

- ALAYOHOSPITAL Verified Customer

The job took too long to complete. The job was good but the price was took much for a car bought at the same dealership 5 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herold Pierre

Mar 19, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

ALAYOHOSPITAL, We are sorry your service took longer than expected. We promise the next time you are in for a service that won't happen again. We hope you give us the chance to turn your experience around.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoy and appreciate the professionalism..."

- TONYMCCOLLOUGH Verified Customer

I thoroughly enjoy and appreciate the professionalism from the members in the service department. I'm a forever customer to this location and can't see myself going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

TONYMCCOLLOUGH responded

It was my pleasure.

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Tony, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ...."

- jeanniegutierrez Verified Customer

The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ. Staff is awesome Jorge Flores was the best understanding and extremely helpful. Best place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Jeannie, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was ok, my issues are the service people left..."

- LARON117 Verified Customer

The service was ok, my issues are the service people left there plastic hair cover and and plastic seat cover in my car. Also, I didn’t receive an updated service sticker in my car to tell me my next service date. And the guy who greed me was a little rude. But the sales lady was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

We do apologize that the steering wheel cover and seat cover were no removed. Could you stop by we can definitely put the sticker for when the next service is due for you.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership we very courteous with my first..."

- lamontburr Verified Customer

The dealership we very courteous with my first appointment with the new vehicle .I was in and out .Staff was professional along with measurements that’s taken as for as COVID-19 mask and 6ft rule .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Marquinez

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Lamontburr, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service friendly People good place I recommend this..."

- GUTIERREZMELVIN725 Verified Customer

Good service friendly People good place I recommend this place good prices very accessible service is good good cars inventory and fast service at oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

GUTIERREZMELVIN725, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price