Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angella Nektalov.
Angella Nektalov
Angella Nektalov, Internet Sales Concierge Supervisor, Auto Expo
5.0

Angella Nektalov

Internet Sales Concierge Supervisor

Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Raised in Brooklyn. Graduated of South shore Highschool class of 1993. . I love making my customers happy by helping them into the luxury pre owned vehicle of their dreams. My favorite car is the Audi Q7 ...

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Persian Persian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Angella Nektalov

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh and Ronny "

- Koolkal

As you walk in the Secretary is sweeter than the morning rain...Josh and Ronny are like Sunshine and a 550i BMW in my life came...Believe the hype the place and people are awesome and they all make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and very helpful!"

- DaquanShuriyah

I was looking for a Mercedes e350 within driving distance, but unfortunately I couldn't find any place in my area that was offering a good deal. After hours of searching, I came upon Auto Expo and gave them a call and Angella picked up the phone. Luckily, we were able to book an appointment right away and I saw her standing in the front of the store waiting to assist me. She helped me pick up the e350 without question and she was extremely helpful when it came to my $25,000 budget. She reduced the price of the car by a few thousand by talking with the management team. Overall, very wonderful woman and I'd recommend anyone to go to Auto Expo to pick up any car they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience here at Auto Expo. Enjoy your Mercedes!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!"

- thesuperhappyguy

I came to auto expo and worked with David, in order to purchase a 2015 range rover for my son. The employees are extremely friendly and charismatic, which made the experience all the more amazing for me! The sales team was very professional and they answered all of my questions. What mostly amazed me is that the employees main concern is making sure that I left the dealership with a huge smile on my face. My son absolutely loves his new vehicle and I will be recommending auto expo to my all of my friends and family who are looking for new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience here at Auto Expo! Enjoy your Range Rover!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy from the first phone call!"

- UncleSammy

We absolutely love our new car! I was happy with everything, from my first phone call with Angella. Auto expo provided a very professional and speedy service, while making me feel at home and comfortable. The sales team is very friendly and they know what they are talking about! I would highly recommend auto expo for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience here at Auto Expo!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 mmm"

- Terrence

Derek goris was great, everything came out to how we spoke happy with my 15 bmw 535xi m package very professional makes sure he takes you through every step thank you Derek and thank you auto expo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Goris

Feb 02, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience here at Auto Expo with Derek! Enjoy your BMW!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ml 350 "

- Vishal

This dealership is great. Better than that, the Owner John, is by far the best I've ever met in NY.(we just shifted here from Germany) I have been in and out of many dealerships in past days. He is open to talk to and more importantly he is the friendliest and down to earth person. 100% recommend this place and also if you go in ask for Josh Diaz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Outcalt, Josh Diaz

May 31, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lori Benz "

- Lori

Derek Goris is an excellent salesman. He is the absolute best and an asset to your company. He took his time explaining every detail to me. What impressed me the most was he had the day off he still took the time to work with me and that is a valuable person to have. He is the absolute best!!! Thank you for my Mercedes Benz GL 450

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Goris

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service for a non sales person! "

- LloydCT

I saw the vehicle online and called the dealership. I spoke with Angella Nektalov. She was very helpful and professional. I made an appointment to see the car that day. The car was great and the sales person was doing just fine until another sales person got involved. He almost turned me off from the dealership but the Eric and Angella was professional and I decided to return the next day. Great job Angella, that sales guy who should be fired and he should stop interfering with the other sales guys clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"baby m3"

- Carlyle Forde jr

Thank you auto expo and my salesman Derek goris for my 2015 BMW 335xi m package manual red seats blue just like I always wanted they the car here provided me the service i needed very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Goris

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 bmw 328xi"

- Nyesheka and Everald

Thank you josh for the car came with my girl nyesheka all the way from jersey! Long day but they made I?t happen, crazy day. Grey on red!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Diaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2015 BMW M5

$52,995

2015 Audi A6

$25,995

2015 BMW M5

$56,995

2014 BMW X6

$31,595

2015 BMW 5 Series

$27,995

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,395

2015 BMW 6 Series

$39,995