About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Montinola.
Angelo Montinola
Angelo Montinola, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Angelo Montinola

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Angelo Montinola, Internet Manager at Nissan of Elk Grove. About myself, I have a lovely and very supportive wife, and blessed with 3 beautiful kids. I've been in the car business for about 8 years now, and not only do I love what I do, but I feel so fortunate in doing this type of work. I do believe that great customer service is the key cornerstone in a successful business, that is why it is my number one philosophy in life. On my free time I enjoy spending it with my family, we love to go out and visit nice places around Elk Grove and Sacramento. Please feel free to contact me for an excellent, no hassle buying experience. Remember at Nissan of Elk Grove, you can Expect More!!!

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Angelo Montinola

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Maxima Purchase"

- sompope

Jay Yu of Nissan Elk Grove have made our recent purchase of the 2016 certified Nissan Maxima a stress free, no hassle buying experience. He patiently & friendly answered all the questions we had without being a rush, made sure we were comfortably buying the car we really wanted. We went in with not knowing anything much about this model but once he showed us the SR (Sport) model that come with great features & packages available in better price than the new 2017 models. We tested drove and unexpectedly we happen to find out that this car perfectly met our expectation. We felt no pressure whatsoever with Jay, he went above & beyond all the way to give us the deal we asked for, so we ended up buying the car from him. The finance staffs, Angelo & Jambert were also helpful & made sure the whole process went easy & smooth. Can not say enough that we 've got the great interest rate from Golden 1 Credit Union. Definitely recommend Jay & his team at this Dealership to anyone who looking for a painless car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Jay YU

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Jay and our Nissan team. It's so wonderful to hear everyone took such great care of you during your time with us. We aprpeciate your business and are always here if you ever have any additional questions!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan of Elk Grove is awesome!"

- Ale&GeraT

My husband & I would talk about owning a new car someday but never imagined it would happen anytime soon. We went into Nissan of Elk Grove thinking maybe we could get a used car. Edwin helped us & told us we were going to apply for a brand new car! My credit isn't great so I kinda laughed & didn't really beleive it. Well sure enough we came home with a 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport. We love our car or like my kids call it our new baby and couldn't be happier. Thank You Edwin for answering all our questions showing us our options and going out of your way to help us & everyone else at Nissan for all your patience with my crazy kiddos 😁 you are all so awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla, Alice Leary

Sep 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ale & Gera, Congratulations on your new Rogue Sport! We are so happy to hear Edwin exceeded all expectations. We are always here if you have any additional questions!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience"

- Ccwilliams09

Nguyen is one of the best salesmen I have encountered at any dealership. He made the car shopping and buying experience really fun. Great personality and willing to find you the perfect car. Angelo handled the financing and continued the great customer service and really worked to get me a great rate and warranty. I will always recommend Nguyen and Angelo at Elk Grove Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton, Jay YU

Sep 25, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on you new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Nguyen and Angelo made the experience so wonderful. Your business is truly appreciated.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the service "

- Dagachio

It was such a amazing experience. We love everything. This is the 4th car we buy from Nissan is always a pleasure. And Maria explained everything in our own language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! It's wonderful to hear Maria went above and beyond and you always enjoy your time with us. We look forward to the continued relationship and are always here for all your automotive needs.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Mayes

Darian, our sales rep made the car buying experience wonderful. No games or hidden agendas. No trying to sell us more than we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We are so happy to hear Darian made the experience so wonderful. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy experience "

- Wilder08

Clear information, solves all your doughts, everyone has a great attitude and is really nice. Highly recommended and great vehicles. Felt like dealers where looking for my best opción.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Sep 12, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You look great next to your new Nissan, congratulations! We appreciate your high recommednation and value your business.

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- YvetteW

Darian Lim is an AWESOME salesperson. He was very professional, sincere, and personable. He listened to my desires of what I wanted in a vehicle and came through with the Murano Platinum. I am extremely happy with my new car! Angelo Montinola was also very professional and personable. He honored the best price and rebate certificate through TruCar.com. Jambert Corpus took the baton without fumble in the remaining distance of this purchase. Despite a couple of hurdles with the title for my trade-in, I was able to sign the final contract and move forward. This is the first car purchase I made alone and am very happy with the outcome. It was an awesome experience. KUDOS to Team Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Darian Lim

Mar 03, 2017

YvetteW responded

I am not sure what happened, but Jambert Corpus should have received 5 stars.

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy service"

- acg1966

I gave 5 stars because I walked out very satisfied with my choice of car and also the attitude of the service team that helped me. Angelo was great, very patient and kind. He had lots of information for me and didn't rush me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Aug 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your review of Angelo. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience thanks to Angelo! "

- mojobeng

I went in knowing what I needed and wanted thanks to Angelo. He reached out to me prior to going to the dealer and I really appreciated his patience and relentless work in getting what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase, thank you for your review of Angelo and thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Nissan!

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful salesman "

- Ptrma09

Great service by the people that helped us out. Very nice. Worked with us. Helped us with the pricing. They seemed to care for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Lee

Jul 19, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,420