About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angus Gunn.
Angus Gunn
Angus Gunn, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Angus Gunn

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Angus Gunn, a UVM graduate originally from Bellows Falls, Vermont got his start in the automotive industry at Heritage in August 2014. He has a bachelors in economics and worked previously as an insurance agent. Outside of his work life, he writes and plays the guitar, in fact he’s been playing for 11 years! While driving his ‘06 Toyota Tundra he listens to an array of music from blues to rock, and punk to swing-he hits the whole spectrum. Come see Angus for your next vehicle! #THEangusgunn

Employee Video

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Angus Gunn

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, best price around"

- tristar78

I just had a very satisfying experience at Heritage Toyota leasing our first Highlander (switched from another brand compact SUV). Angus Gunn was very attentive to our specific questions, yet easygoing to work with, from our first meeting and we were able to come to an agreement on the price in just 2 short visits to the dealership. His manager, Megan Terry, was also pleasant, professional, and timely in our negotiation. At the time of signing, I had our 3 children with us which was suboptimal but unavoidable. We were made to feel very welcome by all the staff in the kid-friendly waiting area and Angus and his colleagues worked hard to get us out the door as efficiently as possible. We were more than happy with our experience and would recommend Heritage Toyota to any locals in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's fantastic that Angus, Megan and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy the Highlander! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus Gunn for the Win!"

- KPE409

We had just moved to town, my wife 8 months pregnant, and with our two dogs, so what could possibly go wrong? The dealership itself is clean and tidy, dog-friendly (!) so it was nice to be able to have the whole group of us inside together. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Angus was our salesperson and he was approachable, sensible, and considerate. He listened to was was important to us, reviewed the inventory of pre-owned vehicles, and worked at our pace. At the end of the first meeting, he encouraged us to go home and review prices on similar vehicles online as far away as Boston and Toronto, confident that the price at Heritage would be excellent. After three days of test drives at other dealers and plenty of online price comparisons, we returned without having found any better offer in New England and bought the vehicle we drove the first day. At such a stressful life stage, we appreciated having a zero-pressure environment to make a big decision. Yay, Angus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review! It's wonderful that Angus provided such an excellent experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- shbaker

I found Angus, Ryan, and Christine to be genuine and thoughtful in all my interactions with them. They took the time to explain options, and help me make a decision on choosing a vehicle, rather than trying to push options or vehicles. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our sales team! It's wonderful that they were so helpful. We appreciate your business! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Trade Ever"

- Jerry2018 Rav4

at 64 years of age I have been involved in many many car deals. My latest lease at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington was the best by far. I was already pretty sure that I wanted the 2018 RAV4 but I never expected that I could get the XLE model at the price I received. I started my deal with Angus Gunn. He was very knowledgeable and a very pleasant person to deal with. Angus showed me the options available to me and the colors I had to choose from. He worked with me to within inches of the finish line,so to speak, That’s when Megan Terry gave me a call. In the words of Don Corleon she made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. You can be sure that in 3 years I will be returning to Heritage Toyota and I hope both Angus and Megan are still working b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Jim Lash

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jerry, Thank you for your kind review! It's very nice to hear that you received excellent service from Angus and Megan. We appreciate your business. #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is Fantastic!"

- Banach

Three years ago we bought a RAV4 from Heritage Toyota in South Burlington. We were fortunate to have Angus be our salesman. We decided to lease a RAV4 this time and once again Angus provided us with friendly professional service. Angus is knowledgeable and really listens. We highly recommend this dealership. And when you stop by, ask for Angus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Angus! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new Rav4! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time is a Charm "

- WJC

My most recent purchase at Heritage Toyota was another excellent experience. Angus has gotten me into three RAV4 vehicles. Not only is the RAV4 a great vehicle, Angus has shown me the best service. He is so very personable, respectful, and helpful to his customers. He works hard to get you into the vehicle that works for you while staying within your price range. Thank you Angus for your awesome service. I love my new Rav!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Angus! We appreciate you returning to Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new Rav4! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deaf Friendly"

- DeafHarley

I have a unpleasant experiences at other dealerships.... But Heritage Saleperson Angus did great work with me cuz im deaf guy and we writing note back and forth and tell me step by step.... and he keep update with me while I waiting..... did not leave me out like other dealership did..... he is very patience with me..... Hes awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Angus! It's very nice that he was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Angus !!"

- DJ

My wife and I would like to thank Angus for going that extra mile to get us the 2018 Sienna we were looking for. As the 2018’s weren’t even on the dealership lots he was able to submit a change order to the factory to meet our specs. Angus kept us informed of its status right up to delivery. Thanks again Angus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

DJ, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Angus. It's fantastic that he provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new Sienna! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free driving"

- Ryon

Angus did a great job making everything just work for me. I ended up in exactly the car I wanted at a very fair price very quickly. The best part is that I have the peace of mind of knowing that I'm now backed by a dealer who will help me take care of this car for the next decade. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryon, Thank you for posting! Glad you liked working with Angus and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus and Jim Lash "

- Gary Brown

We would like to thank Angus and Jim for making our experience at Heritage Toyota great. As a returning customer we always seek Angus out. He is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We have known Jim Lash for many years, it was a wonderful surprise to be able to work with him again. He is always willing to roll up his sleeves and work diligently to get the best deal possibly. A definite winning team. We look forward to doing business with Angus and Jim for many years to come. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Oct 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gary, Thank you for your kind words about Angus and Jim. It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your business! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493