About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angus Gunn.
Angus Gunn
Angus Gunn, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Angus Gunn

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Angus Gunn, a UVM graduate originally from Bellows Falls, Vermont got his start in the automotive industry at Heritage in August 2014. He has a bachelors in economics and worked previously as an insurance agent. Outside of his work life, he writes and plays the guitar, in fact he’s been playing for 11 years! While driving his ‘06 Toyota Tundra he listens to an array of music from blues to rock, and punk to swing-he hits the whole spectrum. Come see Angus for your next vehicle! #THEangusgunn

Employee Video

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Angus Gunn

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"why I went to Toyota again third time"

- john

This is the third truck I have leased. Great truck and great service. Worked with me to get the best price. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- renlus78

Angus Gunn was great tobwork with. I wadn't sure what I wanted when I went there but he asked what I was looking for in a vehicle and found the perfect one on the first try. He was courtious, friendly and made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Always a Toyota"

- bugbeekathy

I just wanted to write a note to let ya all know what a hard time I gave Mr. Angus. I knew he was new and I knew I was leaving the dealership sitting in a new Toyota. Angus didnt know that. He really worked everything out very quickly and politely and business like though friendly enough to joke with. I am not a sit around and chat kind of person and I dont care for car dealer ships. Angus you get a 5 star rate from me for patients alone even though I did not leave with the same Rav 4 that you showed me in the beginning. But thank you for following up periodically to see how things are. Merry Christmas and God Bless your time at Toyota............Kathy Bugbee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Experience at Heritage"

- bdking

Angus was very friendly from the get go. He met us at the door and I asked him it was going to be our salesman and he said he could. He and my husband found they knew some of the same people and discussed that. Also they both seemed to know a lot about farming which was a good intro for my husband to like him. We told him exactly what we were looking for and he brought us one to look at while he ordered ours up from where ever. We got to take a test drive and I was able to drive it. We negotiated with him and his boss for awhile until we came up with a satisfactory deal. He stayed with us the entire time and kept us up to date as to how things were going. After we came to an agreement it took awhile to get into the finance department and it was getting late so he ordered and shared a pizza with us. The whole experience was good, funny light , not major push to hurry us to a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Angus, Shannon...you rock!"

- skonare

I cannot say enough good things about Angus, Shannon, and Jon at Hetitage Toyota. Having worked with another Toyota dealership before, I expected good service, but these three went above and beyond in my eyes. They got me and my family in a new car, at an affordable price, and we're exceptional in every step of the way, even in the finance department where I walked away much happier than expected (and from my previous experience at another dealer). I plan to see (hopefully all three) very soon for a newer other vehicle and look forward to that encounter. They made me feel so positive that I'll only deal with this dealership moving forward. Thank you all so very much! You all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly and helpful"

- Araje

I went to buy a car and had no idea for what i was looking for and my english was this hard to understand but Angus took His time and try to explain everything to me and helped me all the way.I got an amazing car and still can call Him when i don't know what to do because i am a new driver. I am so thankful for his help and will recommend Him to anyone that is a new into driving and can't figure out what you would like or work for you ,please try Him out and see for yourself. He is just amazing and Friendly and most of all patient too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Heritage Toyota served our needs with all we hoped for."

- George Klohck

Angus Gunn met us among the cars and from there on it was like being with an old friend. He helped us find the car we wanted, helped us negotiate the deal we wanted, showed us how this car (our first Prius) worked, answered all our questions, and was there for us when we went back a few days later with our last questions. We'd say, Look for Angus Gunn when you are looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Angus Gunn - Great Asset to Heritage Toyota!"

- jim219

Angus was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Tundra that we were interested in. He didn't try to pressure us into a decision and he genuinely worked to meet our needs and ensure that we got a great deal on a great vehicle. He also provided excellent after sales support to ensure that we were 100% satisfied with our purchase. I heartily recommend Angus as the salesman to contact if anyone is interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- CarGuy54321

I bought a used vehicle and was treated like I was buying a $100,000 Ferrari. The service was impeccable and this was easily the best experience I have ever had buying any vehicle... Or anything period. Angus Gunn was friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. He didn't try to hard sell, he listened to me and made my day much better. If you want a car, go see Angus Gunn. Thank you to Angus and the entire team at Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764