About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angus Thomas.
Angus Thomas
Angus Thomas, Client Advisor, Capital Eurocars
5.0

Angus Thomas

Client Advisor

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of Angus Thomas

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough and professional."

- Williams,carol0855

Jessica Wade and her manager made our purchasing experience a pleasure. She was very informative and detailed oriented without being pushy. Her attitude was pleasant and professional. I will certainly recommend this dealership to others. Thank you such excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Wade

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Benzac18

My sales reps were wonderful to work with. They were very knowledgeable, informative and thorough. I would highly recommend and refer friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor, Jessica Wade

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rsknrs

My family and I had a fantastic experience dealing with Angus Thomas and Capitol Eurocars in Tallahassee. We haggled a bit, but it was VERY worth the work that we required/asked Angus to go through. Research your car, know your price point and let Angus help get you there! He was awesome with customer service. I wanted a 2019 Honda Accord, yet Honda’s customer service made me disregard my “wants”. In the end, we have an amazing car along with a pleasant experience, which often means the MOST! Thanks Angus for your patience and assistance with getting us where we needed to be. LOVE my new Benz...do not hesitate to call Angus to be your guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TB

This is my 3rd purchase from Capital Eurocars. Angus Thomas is a pleasure to deal with. He is patient and willing to take the time to explain all of your options. Not pushy at all. Another reason I’ve chosen to go back to Capital Eurocars is the service department. They are always professional and kind. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parke L. Stafford

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jay321

I went in to look at a pre-owned S550. My client advisor was Jessica Wade. She was professional and had a good knowledge of the S Class. I was very pleased with the service that I received. I will return and will refer others to Capital Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Wade

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- gj12345

I told Angus exactly what I wanted and he was a pleasure to work with. No hassle and not pushy. I will definitely use this location again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Peter

Angus was exceptionally courteous and helpful. He was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond with special vehicle delivery arrangements. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Cissa

Excellent, courteous, and very knowledgeable service from Angus Thomas. A very pleasant experience. He helped with the lease of a new car and the sale of my 2009 sports car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crawford Atkins , Mandy

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience. I'm happy!"

- johnsan

We loved the low-key, competent, helpful approach of our sales representative, Angus Thomas, as well as the courteous, helpful attention of other employees including Mandy Barnard in the business office and Crawford Atkins, the General Manager who stopped in to chat with us. After selling us a new S-450 sedan as our family car and hearing my wife oooing and ahhhing over the sporty cars on site, Angus showed us a beautiful 9-year old but like new SL-550 sports car they had just received as a trade-in. His timing was perfect: we bought it to replace my wife's 18 year-old Celica. He is very personable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I only come her for a reason"

- Nessa123

This is my third vehicle at this dealership. Great service!! They always find me the car of my dreams at a great price. Go see Angus, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results