About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anita Sutton.
Anita Sutton
Anita Sutton, Salesperson, Sutton Ford
5.0

Anita Sutton

Salesperson

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Anita Sutton

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- anniece_anderson Verified Customer

Melissa LeBran and her Team are AWESOME! I am always treated with respect and care. Melissa always check in with her customers regarding what service is needed, approximate waiting time, etc. This information is always very helpful and appreciated. Thank you Melissa!! You're the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa LeBran

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service with a smile"

- artiesm1 Verified Customer

Had "The works" oil change and everything went well. The employees at Sutton Ford are awesome. Our family has purchased many vehicles there and recommend that dealership at every opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice work"

- tlostrategies Verified Customer

Anita did a great job...was really nice... really nice place... It has been a long time...since I bought a vehicle... thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- steele303 Verified Customer

Great service and a nice smile, my car was brought in that morning and it was done the same day in the evening, and I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Williams

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- maryesimpson

The experience I had with Anita was exceptional, every question was answered so I could understand and when I called Anita on the phone with a question, when she provided an answer she never hung the phone up until after her instructions were solved by me no matter how long it took for me to find the solution, Anita was always patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Parker

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, fantastic"

- maryesimpson Verified Customer

I think the above answer says it all I’ve only dealt with one dealership before Sutton there is no comparison with Sutton, top of the line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Parker

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- clafflalo Verified Customer

Anita Sutton made all the difference. She was professional, caring and extremely helpful! I recommend you look for her when ready to purchase a Ford product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The value of Ms Anita Suttton "

- The Criminal Division Verified Customer

The value, knowledge and authority of Anita Sutton goes far beyond sales. She is the single glue for everything OUTSTANDING at Suttton Ford !!! The Judge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A SMILE"

- MRSGLOWORM29K Verified Customer

Sutton Ford, DAVE, ANITA, JULIAN, JAMIE The entire staff ALWAYS providing EXCELLENT SERVICE. I LIVE 2 MILES FROM ANOTHER FORD DEALERSHIP. THE SERVICE SUTTON FORD TEAM PROVIDE I WILL DRIVE 20 MILES TO GET KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING IF MY CAR NEEDS IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Williams, Jamie Vasquez , JULIAN IN QUICK LANE

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Friendly - Service With a Smile"

- prubien Verified Customer

Never had an issue with the service department at Sutton Ford. Service has always been performed efficiently and thoroughly. Communication is always maintained in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Jamie Vasquez , Jillian

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln MKC

$39,995

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$34,371

2017 Ford Mustang

$38,128

2017 Ford Explorer

$42,990

2018 Ford Transit-250

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$20,481

2018 Ford F-150

$38,729

2018 Lincoln MKX

$39,929