Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anita Sutton.
Anita Sutton
Anita Sutton at Sutton Ford
4.8

Anita Sutton

Salesperson

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

174 Reviews of Anita Sutton

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtious, professional, Anita S. walked me thru process..."

- 203mhakins Verified Customer

Curtious, professional, Anita S. walked me thru process answering all my question and concerns I did and did not know I had. Thanks Anita, you and I made an appointment and it ended in a purchase. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittani Ashley Culpepper, Karen Ford , 2/25/2021 male finance person, also male who handled credit info. Thanks.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating staff! Anita was friendly..."

- Alastair Verified Customer

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Anita was friendly and welcoming and an all-around pleasure to work with. I went home feeling great about the deal we were able to work out and I got an amazing vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable in the..."

- fayscott23 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable in the operation of vehicles Easy to talk to about the vehicle and financing with Ford Credit. Will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latoya

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This location is amazing and by far the most..."

- rockinrolla1979 Verified Customer

This location is amazing and by far the most accommodating. They are my go to when I comes to vehicles. They have a friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very nice and..."

- Marty B Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very nice and professional. Anita, our salesperson was great, and the vehicle was really nice. The price of the vehicle made it a good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. We got everything going on-line..."

- daqu40 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. We got everything going on-line and on the day we came to close the sale we were in and out in less than 90 minutes. And that included a good deal of how-to instruction on our fancy CPO Explorer from Anita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , Shannon Marshall

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford treats their customers like FAMILY. Every..."

- yrmyangel0228 Verified Customer

Sutton Ford treats their customers like FAMILY. Every time I visit for my services, I receive their best, from Customer Service, Maintenance Service, even those I pass along the way. Thank you for making feel apart of you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Ford Edge on Jan. 7 and this will be..."

- vpope1960 Verified Customer

I purchased a new Ford Edge on Jan. 7 and this will be our 5 th car with Sutton Ford. My salesperson Anita Sutton is Amazing!! She knows her job and does it well. I am enjoying my new car. Also Kudos to Jeff the sales Manager for his great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittani Ashley Culpepper

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales personal are wonderful! They are not pushy and..."

- meekowolfgirl Verified Customer

The sales personal are wonderful! They are not pushy and only want to help you get what you want at what you can afford. The repair team are always so very polite and helpful! Jamie make you feel like family when ever we come for any type of service. Also, they don't try to sell you more than what you come in for. They give suggestions but don't push or make you uncomfortable. I buy and service my families vehicles always from sutton ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to buy a new 2020 edge because I received a..."

- townsell15 Verified Customer

I came in to buy a new 2020 edge because I received a letter stating that if I trade in my 2018 edge my car not will drop from 545.00 to 509.00 a month. Instead my car note went to 582.00 and I was not financed through Ford but a credit union which I have to open an account with. Did not appreciate this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Semik, Cree Lyons, Jillian Stanford , Rusty DuBois

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438