Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anita Sutton.
Anita Sutton
Anita Sutton at Sutton Ford
4.9

Anita Sutton

Salesperson

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

96 Reviews of Anita Sutton

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great "

- vigliotti71 Verified Customer

I went to see a couple of cars and the salesperson was so great in helping us get a great deal on our car. I definitely would tell any to go there!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust and relationship"

- benbridges Verified Customer

I have been assisted by the same team of representatives for years....they know me and my vehicle. They understand that my business depends on my transportation. While regular service is critical to the problem free dependability of my vehicle, they make sure I am aware of how long I can expect to be in service. There are no surprises or excuses. The experience is always professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing NEW car!!!"

- Kimberly Verified Customer

I’ve been purchasing Ford cars for years. I say as before, that my sales lady Anita and team are awesome. They have continue to make me very happy for my car purchases and make the visit very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gilbert

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience"

- Willy

Anita was a pleasure to deal with. She was honest with me during all steps of the process. I was also impressed with her knowledge of the technical aspects of the vehicle. LaToya was the most organized financial rep I have ever dealt with at a dealership. One of the forms printed slightly off line. When she saw it, she took the time to reprint it so all my documentation was clean. Aside from the great buying experience, the motivation to use the Sutton dealership was your service department. Jillian and Jamie have been great to work with in the fast lane. Again, always honest with information on repairs and wait times...… And, for the bigger repairs, Melissa has gone above and beyond to accommodate my needs,.. from having loaners available, to an instance a few years ago when I was pressed for time on a major repair. Service sells cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- george.caver Verified Customer

Nice people to deal with. I’ve brought 4or5 vehicles from there and was very pleased. That’s the reason I returned. I also recommended a friend and he brought a explorer from Ms. Anita Sutton and was very happy with her friendliness and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Erik Buikema

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- tanyacartwright7 Verified Customer

Great service and service personnel showed care and friendliness. I was also informed of other deals that may be available to me. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto butler"

- threejays09 Verified Customer

Nice job this time, I was Really pleased. Thanks for listening to my concerns. My truck was very nice and shiny I got a lot of compliments on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going beyond "

- nflaig2 Verified Customer

This dealership my salesmen the lady in the front and the service lady that help went beyond what they had to do for me and by them doing this I will never go to another dealership I lost my diabetic tester and thes 3 people search pretty much your whole building besides all that my experience once again at this dealership was great as always all my expectations were satisfied Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chuck Yzaguirre , The lady that sits in the but the front door and the lady in service I don’t remember her name

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- MARVINJONSON138 Verified Customer

Dave P. Is caring and sensitive about my car issues. He keeps me informed while my car is being worked on. He is pleasant and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Burgundy Edge"

- cherylh624 Verified Customer

Great experience, Anita was very patient with my indecisive thoughts. She did not pressure me to make a decision. I came in already approved from my credit union, she was not just concerned about a sale she told me about financing through were at a lower rate, and could save me money. She only ran my credit once like I asked and was approved. I’m very happy with my purchase. Anita even stayed late to go over all the features of my new car, she did just leave after the papers were signed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,785

2019 Ford F-250

$52,785

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,090

2018 Ford F-150

$37,090

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,224

2018 Ford Escape

$24,224

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,990

2018 Ford EcoSport

$19,990

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $48,715

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$48,715

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $50,630

2019 Ford F-250

$50,630

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,098

2019 Ford Escape

$24,098

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,794

2019 Ford F-150

$36,794