About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anita Whitten.
Anita Whitten
Anita Whitten, Sales Consultant, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
5.0

Anita Whitten

Sales Consultant

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I have been in the business for 6 years. I have been with Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover of Gwinnett for four years. The best company by far to work for. I enjoy working with people, and making sure they have the most amazing car shopping experience ever. I have three amazing kids and a cat that I adore. Just joined the Jaguar family myself and love my new Jaguar XE the performance is unbelievable.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Anita Whitten

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Bmw328i

Bought a used bmw 3 series here.The process was very simple and the staff herw were very helpful with the process.Would definetly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Footeg35

We really can’t say enough about our experience with Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett in buying our new 2019 F-Pace. The experience started on chat with our amazing sales person Anita Whitten. We didn’t make it very easy for her hitting her with question after question, but she stuck with us and answered every one. Two days later we got to meet her face to face. She had 3 cars we were looking at ready to go. When we picked the one we liked, she continued to answer all our questions while making us feel like we were the only customers there. They honored everything we talked about and then some. During our time there we got to meet a fantastic very friendly Sale Manager named Mary Denawetz whose personality kept us smiling. The financing part of the process was a breeze with Chris O’Keefe running the show and we even screwed him up forgetting that we had left our credit on hold, but he didn’t skip a beat. Just when we thought we were done with this great experience, Anita introduces us to one of the nicest guys I’ve ever met and he commences to put together all the little things that come with the car and sits there with us and gives us the basics on how everything works. He isn’t done there, he tells us he is going to drive out to our place in a week or to and go through all the things he didn’t cover. ( we live an hour away). Finally it was time to shake hands to go, but I swear I felt more like giving every one a hug. Fantastic establishment, fantastic people and one could only wish that all car buying experiences were this awesome. Thank you all!!!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you back soon. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet"

- Becca

95% completed online. Arrived at dealership. Papers waiting in F&I office (Chris fantastic). Car was ready. Anita was great. Solomon came to my house to review all technology. Wow. Extremely knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many choices, ultimate decision"

- BingBing2

The Sport SE is really a beautiful car. Very satisfied at this selection. Solomon Edward is by far a additional bonus to the company. Very fun, knowledgeable, and patient. Thanks to salesperson Anita also, very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience! "

- Amy W

Working with Anita Whitten was a pleasure and the process went smoothly and easily. Will definitely be a return customer! Highly recommend Hennessy of Gwinnett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealership 🌟🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.."

- Angela1232

I had a fantástic experience buying my vehicle Land Rover Gwinnett location Anita whitten is a Amazing sales person Anita gave me the best car buying experience i've ever have she entremely patient with me I recommend she is the best sales person 👍 All the customer service was great Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks so much Anita "

- Lulú

I want to Thank Anita for being a great and understanding person she helped me get my dream car I recommend asking for her on your next car purchase she is fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We're looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$69,686

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$68,738

2018 Jaguar XF

$83,375