About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anita Whitten.
Anita Whitten
Anita Whitten, Sales Consultant, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
not yet rated

Anita Whitten

Sales Consultant

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I have been in the business for 6 years. I have been with Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover of Gwinnett for four years. The best company by far to work for. I enjoy working with people, and making sure they have the most amazing car shopping experience ever. I have three amazing kids and a cat that I adore. Just joined the Jaguar family myself and love my new Jaguar XE the performance is unbelievable.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Anita Whitten

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many choices, ultimate decision"

- BingBing2

The Sport SE is really a beautiful car. Very satisfied at this selection. Solomon Edward is by far a additional bonus to the company. Very fun, knowledgeable, and patient. Thanks to salesperson Anita also, very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience! "

- Amy W

Working with Anita Whitten was a pleasure and the process went smoothly and easily. Will definitely be a return customer! Highly recommend Hennessy of Gwinnett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealership 🌟🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.."

- Angela1232

I had a fantástic experience buying my vehicle Land Rover Gwinnett location Anita whitten is a Amazing sales person Anita gave me the best car buying experience i've ever have she entremely patient with me I recommend she is the best sales person 👍 All the customer service was great Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks so much Anita "

- Lulú

I want to Thank Anita for being a great and understanding person she helped me get my dream car I recommend asking for her on your next car purchase she is fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We're looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$54,545

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$49,079

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$52,128