About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anjel Villarreal.
Anjel Villarreal
Anjel Villarreal, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Anjel Villarreal

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Anjel Villarreal

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Access Ford made the Difference"

- CaliGrl

I really appreciated that they did not play the numbers game and were easy to work with on additional rebates and discounts advertised and not advertised. If I qualified for the rebates I got it without it being backed out of the Dealer Discount, unlike other local Dealerships. Thank You Roger Davila Sales for being patient, Thank You to the Sales Managers for competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez, Mike Andruzzi , Roger Davila

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected!"

- JMOUSE890 Verified Customer

From day one I requested a vehicle and my price range and my monthly payment. I was really surprised and amazed that everything I asked for was granted without any complications. Great staff all around . Thank you so much for all the help. Finally there's a place where you can go with no hassle and no long waits. I highly recommend Access Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- ANJELJR361 Verified Customer

Anjel my sales professional was the greatest help me get into the car I wanted with an affordable payment. Overall greatest sales experience ever. Will be coming to access for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jessica Verified Customer

Great service, respectful staff, easy to work with, always on their toes, never just standing around, acknowledged what we wanted, helped us get into the vechile we want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Sales Group is hands down the FINEST"

- WERNLI.CLAY Verified Customer

I am a customer for good with this sales group. Major appreciation for Anjel, he’s got my business for good!!!!! Thank you, Clay Wernli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sowers

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Me

Everyone is always nice and friendly when we go get the oil changed in the truck we bought there. Thank you everyone who helped us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plugs"

- Orios47 Verified Customer

The homeboy Anjel hooked it up with a dope 2019 mustang gt/cs, real awesome guy. Im 17 years old and get to have that amazing car as my first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much!! Anjel has come a long way in his time here at Access Ford Lincoln. He has been a pleasure to watch as he continues to grow within our team. I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the right deal."

- EZUMPIE Verified Customer

I was definitely impressed with the determination salesperson Anjel and his manager, Mike had in earning my business. They both succeeded when they finalized the deal I was requesting. I am happy with my 2018 Lincoln MKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez, Mike Andruzzi

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,890

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,705

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$39,495

2018 Ford Mustang

$44,175