About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Annabel Galarza.
Annabel Galarza
Annabel Galarza, Client Advisor, DCH Montclair Acura
5.0

Annabel Galarza

Client Advisor

DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave.
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Annabel Galarza

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team and great service."

- Steve F

I am very pleased to offer my sincere gratitude to Richard Morales, Lora Moore, and Annabel Galarza for making my sales experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Team"

- Vinny Mahajan

Recently took 2019 Acura RDX A spec crossover. Entire team was very professional, efficient , customer friendly and focused. Thx to Sales Mgr Nitin Bassi, Sales Agent Richard Moralas & very interactive finance Mgr Laura Moore. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nitin Bassi, Richard Herndon Morales , Laura Moore

Jan 16, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great way to end the year!"

- GEMC

The experience at this dealer was amazing! They take their time with you to make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for. That alone is very rare since most dealers are a hassle to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Deedee1

Annabel was super helpful and made it really easy on helping me to get my car. I would recommend her to anyone. I’m happy with my car. Thank you Annabel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Happy customer!😁"

- EMartinez

I’m In love with my 2018 ILX and if It wasn’t for Annabel I probably would’ve gotten a honda civic but thank god I didn’t. Annabel was helpful and educated me about the car which furthered my knowledge. Working with Annabel was a pleasure and now I have a smile on my face whenever I drive my new ILX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service, Great Price!"

- ginab

I was extremely happy with the customer service provided by both Annabel and Tony. The price was exactly what they quoted on the phone and the entire process ran smoothly and efficiently. Will definitely tell my friends and relatives about DCH Montclair Acura. Thank you for transforming a typically painful process, into a pleasant and enjoyable experience! You both are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Karatzia

Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura Service"

- LCraus78

Thank you so much for all your help, service was quick and easy. Definitely will be recommending all my friends and family here. Happy new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rodriguez

Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary experience "

- Lroca11

Annabel was very helpful, very friendly, and knew the difference between Sport and Sport+. I would definitely go back for another car. Recommending them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest and no surprises"

- JCaruso

From the moment I spoke with Annabel, I felt that she was being honest and fair. I really didn't feel that I was dealing with anyone from a traditional dealership. Everyone really gave the impression that they were there to make a deal that was best for YOU. Tony and Hamad were great as well. I will return in the future and recommend to others. Thank you!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Karatzia, Hamad Matari

Nov 07, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DCH Acura continues to shine "

- Justin9944

I think DCH Acura is the ONLY dealer I have no issue with and would always recommend whether for service or sales. Now that I have bought my first car from them, I can reccommend them to speak to my man Barry, who is the nicest guy you’ll meet and always willing to help with anything and everything. I’ve bought 5 cars in my lifetime for personal use and I’ve never had a better guy than Barry to work with. If you see this Barry, glad we could do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Katz, Hamad Matari

Nov 07, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura RDX

$40,695

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795