Search
Back
Start your review of Annalea Ferrari.
Annalea Ferrari
Annalea Ferrari, Product Specialist, Novak Motors NY
5.0

Annalea Ferrari

Product Specialist

Novak Motors NY

215 Daniel St
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

My name is Annalea Ferrari, and I have been a Product Specialist here at Novak Motors since 2016. Once a customer of Novak Motors, I stand by the process. At Novak you can enjoy a low pressure, haggle free sales experience. I enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs and getting them in their vehicle of choice. Please contact me to discuss our process, your vehicle of interest, or to schedule an appointment at our indoor showroom. I can be reached on my direct line at 631-297-5748. I hope to hear from you soon.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Annalea Ferrari

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time"

- Adam2817

These folks were very upfront about everything. The sale arrangement was easy and I was able to turn in my "off lease" vehicle at the same location. I would definitely recommend them for the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

It was our pleasure working with you on the purchase of your new Laramie. Thank you for choosing Novak and enjoy your new truck!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jlab120

Recently purchased two cars from Anna. From start to finish, the whole process was seamless. Best experience I have had purchasing a car. I highly recommend Novak Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow, it give us great satisfaction to learn you had your best car buying experience here at Novak Motors. Thank you for choosing us and for your recommending us. Remember - as our way of saying thank you - for every referral who purchases a car from us, we'll send you a check for $75.00! Enjoy your new cars!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2 cars"

- carly2815

Anna was amazing and so helpful!! We purchased 2 cars and she made it a breeze! Mike was also a pleasure, he even through in a soft top for our new Jeep after we had already purchased the cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trotta

Feb 22, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

We at Novak would like to thank you for your business! It was our pleasure to work with you and put you into your dream cars! Enjoy driving your new Ram and Wrangler in Florida - the soft top will come in handy in your new warm climate!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Rate Process"

- NatNat71

Annalea Ferrari took charge of my buying experience from start to finish in an approachable and friendly manner. Her knowledge of the vehicles was well read and easy to understand. She went above and beyond to make the car buying experience a breeze. I would recommend her and Novak Motors to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Feb 22, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you for giving us a "Top Rate Process" review. The Sales Team at Novak works hard to provide a comfortable, stress free, yet professional car buying experience. It was our pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- Kurt

Everyone was friendly,helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles.helped with the financing and extended warranty .had a large selection of vehicles and said if I didn’t see what I wanted thay would try and locate one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

It was our pleasure to work with you Kurt. Thank you for your kind words!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Love Love 👌🏾👍🏾"

- Reina2468

I have nothing but great things to say about this place and the people.very great customer service , honest, great knowledge on their cars. I would highly recommend Novak Motors to any and everyone if shopping for great value cars / good deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Misino

Feb 22, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you, thank you, thank you Reina... we truly value you as a customer and your comments mean a great deal to us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another wonderful experience with Annalea!"

- JandC_Armstrong

This is our second purchase from Novak and we worked with Anna both times. She is professional, enthusiastic, and extremely knowledgeable about the cars. Working with her has been an absolute pleasure and we cannot recommend her enough. We're now thrilled to be a 2 time Audi family and more importantly a 2 time Novak customer. It's such a calm, professional, and low pressure buying experience. Also a huge shout out to Amy in finance who worked her magic for us. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy D. in Finance

Jan 29, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

We at Novak are so appreciative of your kind words and loyalty to Novak. Thank you for visiting us again for your second vehicle purchase. Enjoy your two Audi's!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Brian9911

From start to finish, the process was a breeze. They took back an expiring lease, got us right where we wanted to be in terms of price, and it was all finished in a couple of hours. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank Brian - so glad your experience with Novak was "Quick and Painless". We strive to provide a stress free enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most pleasurable experience in all my years of car buying."

- JERRY C

I remember when i almost bought a vehicle when they were located in Hauppauge,ny. This experience at there new location in Farmingdale,n.y was exceptional> no pressure great atmosphere and a wonderful and professional sales person. Sales professional Annalea was so helpful and answered all the questions i had about the vehicle. The vehicle which i purchased was super clean and had all the options i wanted. After looking at used vehicles i am happy i purchased for Novak Motors .Annalea is an asset to this company and would without reservation reccommend Annalea and this Dealership to anyone i know looking for a great deal on a quality used vehicle. I would also like to commend Frank Cannizaro for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cannizaro

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Automobile Buying Experience Ever!"

- William C E

Every touch at Novak Motors was great - from Annalea to Mike to Amy. They were accommodating, responsive and professional. The facility is massive and impressive. They allowed you to walk around the facility at your leisure without any sales pressure. All of the vehicles are immaculate. Once a target vehicle was identified, Annalea was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, Mike was great as support, and Amy made the financing process painless. The Jeep was a surprise present for my son - a great student, a great athlete, a great young man, and very deserving. One week after presenting him with the vehicle, we drove out to Novak and Annalea showed him the operating system for the vehicle. Unfortunately, one month after buying the vehicle we had a mechanical problem. I contacted Mike and he was on it. Frank in Finance contacted the warranty company. The Jeep was towed to a Jeep dealer, and the car was repaired under the drivetrain warranty at no cost. Again, this time post-sale, the Novak team was very responsive and professional. The Jeep is back in action and operating perfectly. Thank you Team Novak for a great buying experience and for your follow-up support and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trotta, Amy Doberman

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2016 Acura RDX

$26,095

2015 Honda CR-V

$20,130

2016 Honda Pilot

$31,595

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,995

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$20,650

2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,690

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$30,095

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$30,695