About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anne Giusti.
Anne Giusti
Anne Giusti, Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
5.0

Anne Giusti

Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello I am Anne. I am a Colorado native and love living here. I lived in the Bay Area of California for a few years and missed the beauty that Colorado has to offer. Before joining the Schomp Automotive Group, I worked in the automobile industry for over 2 years. Before that I was a stay-at-home mom. I have a background in retail and customer service. I am mom to an amazing little boy and makes my world complete. When I am not at MINI, I am with friends and family enjoying the outdoors.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Anne Giusti

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and low pressure"

- Evgrn

Our experience was very low pressure and pleasant. Ann was thorough and friendly to work with. The GM took time to interact with us in a kind and low pressure manner as well. Nice to not haggle or play the car salesman game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The best sales person I could ask for"

- Smerwin

Anne was the best sales person! I loved my old car a lot. When I had to trade it in I cried more than an adult should... So needless to say giving it up was hard for me. I was looking for a used car with low mile car that is dependable for a good price, so not a huge money maker. Anne was patient for all four hours we were there helping with every step including when we didn't have the right paperwork. She made the transition as smooth as possible. She even helped me with questions I had after I got the new car home. She was the best person i could ask for and I sending my brother there next! Thanks again Anne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Joyce

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely LOVED working with Anne!!"

- Brian T.

Anne was amazing to work with and we had a wonderful experience. She was fun, energetic and genuine...Anne is simply THE best! I would definitely recommend her to anyone in the market to purchase a MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no stress car purchase"

- Jen from Colorado Springs

I recently bought a Honda CRV from Schomp Mini and the process was the easiest car purchase I've ever made. I was able to find the car I wanted, email the dealership and setup an appointment to test drive the car in a 10 minute window. I arrived at the dealership, test drove the car and made my decision without the pushy sales associates most dealerships employ. The no haggle one price policy was great - I knew what I would pay up front with no added fees. Anne G. was great to work with - she was able to answer all of my questions and was extremely accommodating when it came to my schedule and buying needs. I would recommend Schomp Mini to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Considerate"

- patient

Anne was diligent in trying to find the right car for us. Respectful of our requests and not pushy, but keeping us up to date with her inventory. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- KUP

Anne is a wonderful salesperson to do business with! Answered all my questions, and was able to help me right away, no waiting and no pressure. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, patient, and attractive. "

- Robbie82

Anne is always very professional, versed in the product, and tried her best to get me what I was looking for that could be provided. Her best turned out amazing. Even when it looked like I wouldn't get the vehicle, she was understanding and didn't try to pressure me at all. Which was very nice (I would have folded faster than superman on laundry day), more on that point, if Schomp Mini tries to match their sales people to their customers to make for a smoother experience, they do a great job. I didn't feel that Anne was there to do anything other than get the best situation for all parties, and that's a big job when dealing with customers and your employer. I plan on owning this vehicle at least 10yrs, and might buy a new one then (10yrs is a ways off), wouldn't surprise me if Anne is in management by then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Costello , Conner, I don't know his last name, lot tech gentleman that picked me up and brought me to the dealership

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I did not buy yet but I will from Schomp when I am ready."

- APAKevin

Anne was very helpful and always quick to respond. Her information was spot on and she did a great job of staying in touch. I will be contacting her when I am ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction, great people"

- MINIAK

Working with Anne was great - she was very responsive and answered all of my questions. Anne even arranged for me to test drive the vehicle I was interested in the same day by having the car brought up to my location - a little over an hour away from the dealership! Purchasing the car was fairly seamless, though it definitely takes longer than the "1 hour" they market - but it's a pretty pleasant experience spending time at the dealership while getting the paperwork done. In the end, you drive away in your newly detailed Mini with a full tank of gas - definitely a win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too far to go...."

- Angel's MINI

I inquired about a car from the internet. Anne was very responsive, answered all my questions, sent video and pictures, and was overall very friendly, professional & kind. We live in Missouri and it turned out to be too far to go to get a car, but I did enjoy working with Anne. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: n/a

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,300

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2018 MINI Countryman

$39,030