Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Annie Alcorn.
Annie Alcorn
Annie Alcorn at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Annie Alcorn

Sales Associate

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Annie, I've been in automotive sales since November of 2018. I grew up and still reside in Eagan, Mn. I've got one daughter, Lilah, who keeps me busy! In my free time I enjoy golfing, snowboarding, Mn Wild Hockey games, and spending time with family and friends. I look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs!

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GM CERTIFIED TRAINING

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Annie Alcorn

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to come back twice to get the drivers side window..."

- KORFMB Verified Customer

I had to come back twice to get the drivers side window fixed. Should have been fixed before it was sold. The people were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Dave O'Connell

Nov 23, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review to let us know how we're doing. We do apologize that you had to come back twice for that window repair. Please reach out to us for any future vehicle needs and we appreciate your business. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with a used vehicle I purchased for my..."

- stillwatercorbett

I had a problem with a used vehicle I purchased for my son. Gary and Annie took care of me in a fast and efficient manner. Took care of me with a great deal! I am very happy with the whole team at Red Wing Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken, Mark Tesdall

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was good and our sales woman Annie..."

- ANGNGU830 Verified Customer

The customer service was good and our sales woman Annie was very kind. We purchased a certified 2016 chevy Silverado with 45,000 miles on it. We were quite disappointed when less than 24 hours later the check engine light came on. We are told it is a fuel injector problem. I was quite disappointed when dropping it off for repair we were not even offered a loaner car! What the heck? We just spent $30,000 on a truck to have for less than 24 hours and now it’s in your facility again. Grrr. Anyhow I see room for improvement in a few areas. Again Annie was very nice. The loan process easy, store very clean. Just areas where I see room for improvement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken

Aug 10, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for giving us feedback. It's nice to hear there were some positives to your experience, we appreciate hearing that. It sounds like the repair is being done under warranty which I am glad to see. I'm not sure the situation of why a loaner car was not offered. We will look into our process here and see what happened but I do know a sales manager will be reaching out to you today to get that handled at our expense. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service the place is really clean I like that I can..."

- YOU_CANT_DENY Verified Customer

great service the place is really clean I like that I can take my truck to the place I bought it from. setting up appointments is easy and they get you in as soon as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Aug 03, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the stars and taking the time to review Red Wing Chevrolet. We are so happy everything went well with your service and sales experience. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Showed me all the new technology in..."

- BRANDONOTTOOBILLY Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Showed me all the new technology in the new truck. Good service quick work easy to talk too answered my question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abbott

Aug 03, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We appreciate the review and the 5 stars! You are going to love your new Silverado. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. See you next time! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Red Wing Chev took care of business. They..."

- JDGETTY Verified Customer

The team at Red Wing Chev took care of business. They were all professional and they listened. Mike and Scott were our main contacts and they did a great job informing us about the different vehicles we looked at and getting us our new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRAIG DIERCKS, MIKE MITCHELL, SCOTT HEGSETH, Chris Abbott

Jun 30, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We are so happy you chose Red Wing Chevrolet for your new Silverado! Thank you for the business and please reach out for any future needs. Enjoy that new truck! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These 3 were very helpful and very nice thru the whole..."

- grabauangela Verified Customer

These 3 were very helpful and very nice thru the whole process! It made the buying process more bearable to have to sit for hours. Annie was very kind with my daughter and keeping her occupied while in this process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Mark Tesdall

Jun 15, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We appreciate this wonderful review. So glad you had such a positive experience with us. Annie is a great asset to our team! Please reach out to us if you need anything further. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Annie Alcon was excellent. She made..."

- TOM.BURKE Verified Customer

My sales person Annie Alcon was excellent. She made buying a car a good experience. I am in sales for a living and I appreciated her skills as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Chris Abbott

May 13, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Tom! What you told us is exactly what we strive for, a great experience! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, excellent people to meet with"

- RMD5372 Verified Customer

My wife and I were treated very kindly.we were not planning on purchasing a car quit yet but due to a good deal and staff working with us, we decided to go ahead and buy the car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review and 5 stars. We are so glad you chose us for your car purchase. Sales/Service Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 9 of 9 results