Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Annie Alcorn
Annie Alcorn at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Annie Alcorn

Sales Associate

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Hi! My name is Annie, I've been in automotive sales since November of 2018. I grew up and still reside in Eagan, Mn. I've got one daughter, Lilah, who keeps me busy! In my free time I enjoy golfing, snowboarding, Mn Wild Hockey games, and spending time with family and friends. I look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs!

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GM CERTIFIED TRAINING

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Annie Alcorn

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annie was a great help. She never pushed me into..."

- BAUMSL Verified Customer

Annie was a great help. She never pushed me into something I didn’t want. But never giving up on the search!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kind words about Annie! She is an amazing salesperson, appreciate the review!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their website had all the information needed to make an..."

- Anna

Their website had all the information needed to make an informed decision. So, we drove over 3 hours to test drive a GMC Canyon. We were not disappointed. The salesperson, Annie was pleasant and helpful. We never felt pressured and we had as enjoyable an experience as could be had when making a high priced purchase. It was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words about Annie and the website! Appreciate it! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chev and we hope your GMC brings you many miles of joy! Have a wonderful day!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received quick replies to my questions and wonderful..."

- Ldahlen Verified Customer

I received quick replies to my questions and wonderful help from all agents prior to purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Congrats on the vehicle purchase! We know you have choices and want to thank you for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. Reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance. Have a wonderful day!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From walking in the door until walking out with keys to..."

- lhoppman61 Verified Customer

From walking in the door until walking out with keys to my new Buick Enclave, I was respected and treated with a friendly and helpful attitude. The staff was amazing and always put my needs first. I will not buy from any other dealership other than Red Wing Chevrolet/ Buick. If you are looking for a different or new vehicle don't missed out on this dealership where they put the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Gary Hanken, Brian Willner, Ashley Oelkers

Aug 12, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review about our dealership. Means a lot and we hope every customer has an experience like yours. Have a wonderful day, see you next time!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the service I received. Cody is a..."

- TOM.BURKE Verified Customer

I was pleased with the service I received. Cody is a good point person and he communicates well both in person and via text. I felt the service team valued me as a customer. Overall I have had excellent experiences at Red Wing Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen

Jun 29, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Tom! Have a wonderful day, we appreciate the kind words.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Wing Chevy gave me a great deal on my trade-in and..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Red Wing Chevy gave me a great deal on my trade-in and found me a new truck that met all my needs. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great to hear Jim! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. See you next time, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a jeep cheroke from Red Wing Chevrolet Buick..."

- hegna.rhonda

We purchased a jeep cheroke from Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and have been very pleased and the service was excellent. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Jun 07, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Rhonda, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to see and deal with RW Chevrolet.First..."

- garysandysiepelmeyer Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to see and deal with RW Chevrolet.First time working with Annie and it was very nice and a pleasure.Thank all of you at RW Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Brian Willner

May 13, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for giving Annie such a wonderful review. Thanks for taking time to give us this great feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was a breeze great people to do..."

- nelson_gordy Verified Customer

The whole process was a breeze great people to do business with we told them what we wanted and could afford they listened and made every effort to come through

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Gordy! So great to read all went well with your purchase. Thanks for highlighting sales staff that made this such a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and professional. They ask questions..."

- donvoth82 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and professional. They ask questions to get information concerning my preferences. They were very cordial with no high pressure tactics. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. I will be sure to pass along these wonderful comments.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results