Annie Alcorn
Annie Alcorn at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Annie Alcorn

Sales Associate

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews

Hi! My name is Annie, I've been in automotive sales since November of 2018. I grew up and still reside in Eagan, Mn. I've got one daughter, Lilah, who keeps me busy! In my free time I enjoy golfing, snowboarding, Mn Wild Hockey games, and spending time with family and friends. I look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs!

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM CERTIFIED TRAINING

4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Annie Alcorn

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. A little bit far from home but had car I liked. I was mostly satisfied with the whole experience. More

by johnsogaard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dietz, Brian Willner

Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! Glad we had something here that would work for you.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Annie Alcorn was phenomenal to work with. Very refreshing to work with a dealership and staff that are so open and truthful. Would highly recommend t More

by glhroy54
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annie was extremely helpful and helped us find a car during a challenging time! She was professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with. More

by Cullen W
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you, we will be sure Annie sees this awesome review! Enjoy the new vehicle!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my dealership! Only place I shop when I'm in the market to purchase a new vehicle! This is our 7th new vehicle purchase at this dealership. More

by lauss1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for being such a loyal customer to the dealership. Enjoy the new ride! Reach out if we can help you with anything down the road. Enjoy!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never had a sales team tell me what needed attention for repair let alone describe the vehicle prior to showing it. I also loved when i declined added warranty and services, they left it at that. I'll b More

by millerd6209
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe "Flip" Montantes , Dave O'Connell

Sep 19, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the great review and for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very pleasant experience with Annie. Was helpful and fair. Would definitely go back to Annie and Red Wing Chevrolet. More

by kstreich14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe "Flip" Montantes

Sep 12, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! We will be sure Annie sees this wonderful review.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annie is fricken awesome! Super friendly, & knowledgeable and she made the overall experience great! She got me into a vehicle same day and I feel comfortable and confident in More

by MZ.BELLE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Congrats on the new vehicle!! Thanks for the kind words about Annie! Much appreciated!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my 2023 Trailblazer. Annie & Flip did a great job! Will recommend to friends and family! More

by MHudy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe "Flip" Montantes

Aug 29, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great to read! Enjoy the new Trailblazer. We appreciate you choosing Red Wing Chevrolet and the kind words about Annie and Flip.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used Silverado from Red Wing Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Our sales person, Annie Acorn, was super helpful and easy to work with. No pressure. Highly recommend. More

by dlkane49
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe "Flip" Montantes

Aug 15, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words about Annie and Red Wing Chevrolet. We hope you enjoy the Silverado. Thanks again, have a wonderful day.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome work and great mind, worked with me and my budget and cared about what I was looking for. Annie rocks! More

by brockshawn1990
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

We agree! Annie rocks! Thanks for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results