Annie Amorosana
Annie Amorosana at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Annie Amorosana | Page 8

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews
4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Annie Amorosana

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone is friendly, timely, respectful of my time. The line for service was short, either way, they got right to it . My questions were answered with authority, and politely. More

by CPZ0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn Bollinger was friendly, informative and helpful. I didn't feel uncomfortable leaving the car there. I knew he wouldn't steer us wrong. You need more like him. More

by NNIJEAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Li, Glenn Bollinger 5 stars

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car had been in the lot for 3 months. Dealer was very difficult to budge on the price. After finally buying the car I realized it has no navigation and was never informed about the starlink. More

by HELENA31DANIEL5
Recommend Dealer
No

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service both in sales and service. Scheduling is easy, location couldn't be more convenient. Could have gone to another Subaru dealership but chose Rye glad we did More

by NICOLL61
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pagan , Veronica Carosella

Feb 25, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this glowing review NICOLL61!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annie provided excellent knowledge and service to us. We got the exact car we wanted without any difficulties. We will continue to use Rye Subaru for our automotive needs. They are a five star company More

by JPSTORCK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Alex Oceguera

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annie is the best! She is so helpful and responsive. I've come back to Rye Subaru just for her for the past 6 years. More

by LALEXANDER23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Lalexander23, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 8th Subaru that I have purchased from Rye Subaru since 2004. Six of them are still on the road. I consider the folks there to be friends. More

by RSCHAFFER1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and customer care. Car was ready when promised but no courtesy car available or space in the waiting room. I am a faithful customer. More

by HSCHWARTZ3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Eric Estrada is the man always takes care of my car great person to work with Veronica carosella makes making an appt easy More

by Ariasd124
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing , Veronica Carosella, Eric Estrada

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My last experience at your dealership was positive. The staffs were very courteous; the jobs I brought the car in for were completed in the expected time frame. More

by HL Subaru
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing , Veronica Carosella

71 - 80 of 81 results