About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anoushir Mansouri.
Anoushir Mansouri
Anoushir Mansouri, Service Advisor, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Anoushir Mansouri

Service Advisor

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Anoushir Mansouri

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade with Rob Carroll"

- Great buy 18

We were looking to make a decision to trade in either my 2011 Honda Pilot or my wife's CR-V 2014. Our goal was to have the most economical choice and have a vehicle that was comfortable for trips with good gas mileage. Historically we have always used the Pilot for trips as the 2014 was not as comfortable for me and had more road noise. As the Pilot has 85,000 miles and continues to be a great vehicle with all service done by your shop and has the room to haul things, I didn't really want to lose that convenience. Rob worked with us and the best economical trade was the 2014 CR-V. Until Rob pointed out all of the improvements of the CR-V 2018, I was skeptical. After driving the Touring CR-V 2018 and experiencing the driving and the increased interior size, my wife and I chose to make the trade from her 2014. Rob was professional and listened to our needs. He was informative and down to earth without being patronizing or pushy. My wife had spoke to a different sales person earlier in the year when she had her car in for service about the 2018 pilots and potential for trading my Pilot. As it turned out, timing is of the essence and Rob did a great job of working with us and making the best deal for us. We are loyal customers with several Honda purchases and use the service department exclusively for our cars! Wishing you continued success and personal thanks to Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Beverly Nahlik

Jul 06, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your continued business and are delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with Rob!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient"

- Honda

This being my first time dealing with vehicle issues (my husband usually does), i was extremely impressed with the professionalism and efficiency with St. Louis Honda. My service advisor was such a great guy and waiting area was pleasantly furnished. Wait period was what i was told and they fit me in without an appointment. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have earned your business and for taking the time to write us a review! We'll see you next time!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Janice B

We got my mom’s 2008 Honda CR-V for my 16 year old and Honda treats us like we bought the car from them. Honda excelled in every aspect. I really appreciate how they treated me and the wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Janice, thank you for servicing your CR-V with us, and for taking the time to write us a review. We'll see you next time!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bad Service"

- cooloperator

I thought of checking my odometer yesterday and found that my oil life was at 20% and no sticker was attached! How come? I just had my car serviced for oil change, airbag recall and wiper adjustment at the end of August this year and even waited for almost 3 hours to get it done. I rely on Mungenast Honda shop for 15 years now only to be let down by this inefficiency! So now I have to go back and wait for who knows how long just to get the wiper fixed because it was not done the first time and get an oil sticker since the oil life setting cannot be reset anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: J. VO

Oct 25, 2017

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Paul, we sincerely regret you've had this experience after 15 years of being a loyal customer of ours. We'd like to make this right for you. Please contact Mungenast Customer Relations at (314) 714-4567.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Enid17

Everyone was nice and understanding of what needed to be done to the car and did the job in a clean and timely manner, car was done at the time it was said and didn’t have any problems if questions were asked on any other information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Staff and Exceptional Service"

- Kathleen

I always have a wonderful experience at Mungenast St. Louis Honda. Anoushir is an extremely knowledgeable staff member. He is both friendly and helpful in the exceptional service he provides. Anoushir presents thorough information, and I feel able to make an educated decision on what service fits my needs without pressure to make a decision immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & easy"

- CJean

This is the second time that I have received a quick & easy service for my 2013 Accord. In Dec. & today 6/24, Both appointments were easy to book & completed far quicker than I expected. The new service center is very clean & all the service employees that I have had contact with are knowledgeable & polite. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Gierse

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895