Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Andrade.
Anthony Andrade
Anthony Andrade at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anthony Andrade

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Anthony Andrade is originally from Hereford, Texas. He and his beautiful wife have a two year old son. Something that most people don't know about Anthony is that he has a culinary degree from Le Cordon Bleu. So it may be obvious, that his favorite thing to do when he is not at work is cooking. Anthony was previously a new business manager at Saladmaster for 6 years. We are very pleased that he joined the Street Toyota team in July of 2013. His favorite car to sell is the Toyota Highlander because it looks beautiful and has a smooth ride.

Employee Video

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Anthony Andrade

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!! Love my sales person"

- Carlosfriend123

Fast and easy never had such a fast expience in buying a car . Everyone was so friendly made my feel comfortable about my purchase. Would definitely go back on my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker

Feb 07, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear this! Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We look forward to it again in the future!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pushy and Condescending "

- keoflex

Anthony was very push and condescending. He made us feel incompetent compared to our experience with their partner dealership at Street VW. He also lied about several things that we were given more accurate information from a representative who was more willing to work with us from Street. We would never buy a car from this guy! But we did from the other rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 21, 2017

keoflex responded

Thanks for your response. He was polite enough but things he told me were blatantly contradicted when I went to Street VW regarding the same vehicle (Which I ended up buying from them). I felt he lied simply to prevent me from buying that car. In all honestly had he worked for us rather than trying to get a quick sale, we would have likely bought the car he was showing us. I don't mind speaking with you but I don't appreciate people trying to work me. I will try to call soon to clarify details, but I would likely not work with Anthony again. this is not however a reflection on Street in general

Dec 21, 2017

Street Toyota responded

First, Thank you for your business at our VW store! Second, I am sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience at our dealership. Anthony is known to be a genuine, honest and hardworking man that has been here for over 4 years. This is the first complaint we can remember receiving about him. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the events of Monday evening with you. Please feel free to call me anytime. Cory Dupriest GSM 806-355-9846

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fabulous!!"

- Lsura Brooks

Knew the product well!! Very professionally and great to work with. Very honest and gave me a great deal. Upgraded to a better lifestyle. Enjoyed shopping at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Toyotagirl

Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly and cooperative. This was our first Toyota purchase. Thank you for making our purchase so simple and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a car !"

- Jesse_J_Andrade

This is the second car we have purchased is less than a year. The entire team at street Toyota makes the car buying process simple, easy and most importantly I know that I have recieved the best deal possible. It's silly to purchase a car from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali, Jamie VanDeSpyker

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- terryc967

Easy to deal, got the exact car I wanted for the price I wanted, gave me great value for my trade, highly recommended to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome salesperson."

- Iris Imler

We have purchased a work truck prior to this Highlander and have had excellent service with it. I choose the Highlander because of its appearance, interior, and Toyota's reliability. Was not a pressured sales which I greatly appreciate. Anthony was knowledgeable and very helpful. I don't remember the name of the man in finance but he was also a great help. No complaints besides for the length of time it takes to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"wonderful"

- cupcake12

Anthony was an exceptional person for this first time buyer. He was kind,patient,and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what worked for me while using great humor. I will definitely tell many people about this great dealer. Also, my experience was easy and did not take much of my time. One of the many big moments that occur in a young persons life can be scary, however, this place made that moment simple and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experiece by Anthony and team"

- Linde

Anthony went above and beyond while helping us purchase our new vehicle. We were very indecisive and he handled us professionally and gave us the necessary time to make the right decision for our family. Great service and very friendly staff. Financing department was quick and painless, very efficient. All in all, we had an excellent experience and will not hesitate to come back to Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"In for an oil change, out with a new(er) SUV....."

- tww

Last week I said goodbye to my 2002 Highlander which I bought new and have had serviced at Street-Toyota since that time. It only had 190,000 miles on it and will probably get 100,000+ more miles for its next owner because the dealer and I have kept repairs and servicing up to date. Each encounter for the past 13 years has rated an Excellence Star. But today I wish to give special thanks to Anthony Andrade. I am now proud and excited to drive a 2013 Rav 4. Anthony'x patience and time spent with me rate him much more than five stars. And of course, I will continue to have it serviced at this dealership. ---thanks, Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824