Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Baio.
Anthony Baio
Anthony Baio, Business Manager, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.9

Anthony Baio

Business Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Anthony Baio

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and pleasant"

- DCASTLE3 Verified Customer

It took a lot less time than I expected and I was very pleased with the process. Brittany was very accommodating and thorough. Overall it was a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Rice

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took a long time to get paper work done"

- SHARON.STANZIANI Verified Customer

red tag sale thought we wood get better price . did not beat up boss enough. ended up paying sticker price. thought we would get something 0ff price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Maxwell

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- TSOUSA12000 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great helpful people and outstanding service department. Go in for great deals on vehicles and keep going back for great service. Have purchased numerous vehicles over the years from this Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick and always come away satisfied with the deal I got. Steve Savercool is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This isn't a dealership, it a family!!!"

- DanT720

This isn't really a dealership! This is family! They have always taken care of me and my family, as if we were family! This is the first time I ever dealt with a dealership that I didn't feel uncomfortable or feel like they were just trying to sell another car. They care! They really do. We bought our first car in 2015 and then again, our second car, a few months ago. They really came through big today for us. My wife's Cruze, that we bought new from Wind Gap, in 2015, had the water pump go on it. It was still under warranty. This all happened this morning when my wife was on the way to work. I called Service around 9am. They got back to me right away and said bring it up and provided a loaner. They had the new water pump in and had us on the road by the end of the day. I can't tell you how much this is appreciated by us. We would have been in a jam if we couldn't have had this done within a few days. Especially since I am conducting internal audits for my company the rest of the week. The reason we love coming to Chevy Wind Gap is because it never feels like a dealership, it feels like family. My daughter made them a picture and and she asked me to pass it onto them, along with our appreciation to Cathy in service and the rest of the service department. It really means a lot to us now a days when most of the time no one takes the time to care. I want you and the rest of Wind Gap Chevy to know that it is appreciated and doesn't go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Hughes , Cathy in Service

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- FRANTZIE83 Verified Customer

Our overall experience with Windgap Chevrolet was awesome. They are friendly and only show you what you are interested in. Mike C. was the salesperson we dealt with and was the best salesperson we ever dealt with. Mike had patience, was friendly and best of all he wasn't pushy or not did he steer us towards something we weren't interested in. Thanks everyone, especially Mike C for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer, Michael Cabales

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they got oil all over the interior of my truck"

- pemcorgi Verified Customer

I was not happy to climb in to my Chevy Silverado LTZ and there was oil on my steering wheel, console, driver's door panel. I keep my truck in pristine condition. This ruined my whole day!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 13, 2019

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your review as we're always looking for ways to improve. Sorry for your negative experience. When would be a good time for you to come back in for a free cleaning? Thanks Thomas Ehrlich Wind Gap Chevrolet-Buick

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- JERSEYGENT Verified Customer

Loved Cappy and his sales approach. Hope he stays there for my next car in 3 years. Everyone, although I can't remember names were very friendly and answered any questions I might have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- PETEALVAREZ163 Verified Customer

I just want to say these guys were awesome (Nate Hughes) they had what I wanted and didn’t waste time to get me into the truck of my dreams. They were very friendly even to my copilot my 8 year old daughter. I think she was more excited then I was if that’s possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Hughes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevrolet went above and beyond to satisfy me!"

- elynnjean Verified Customer

Last year we purchased a used Chevy Silverado for my husband and after a very good experience we came back on April 1st to buy a new 2019 Buick Encore for me. Our sales representative, Mike Cabales, and Manager, JR Dietrich. went above and beyond "the extra mile" to get me exactly what I wanted as quickly as possible. By providing exceptional customer service, they did everything they could to satisfy me and now I own a sweet ride that I will enjoy for many, many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Savercool very good"

- MY3BOYS2 Verified Customer

Not happy with final sale ... feel service department never checked the vehicle when we found a mouse house in the engine ! Went to a service shop in Marshall’s. Creek and we’re told the tires on the vehicle were a depth of 6 when the service department told us they were a 7 ! The sale of the vehicle should have included new tires ! Very disappointed you didn’t do that ! To finalize this sale and make us more confident in your service would be to have had new tires for this sale ! Glad we purchased the extended warranty in case the mice ate some of the wiring !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380