About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Busick.
Anthony Busick
Anthony Busick, Service Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.7

Anthony Busick

Service Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Anthony Busick

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes went out on Dodge Ram! Anthony handled everything!"

- okrti Verified Customer

I was totally take care of, had to leave truck but was given another loaner vehicle to use at no charge! I am very greatful to Anthony for taking care of my issue with no notice! He is a great asset to your organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers experience."

- JOHNF8 Verified Customer

I’ve visited Landers of Norman on November 10 To test drive a ram truck I had found on Their website. The salesman, Anthony Sangiovanni, Met me in the parking lot and was very helpful in bringing the vehicle to the front lot for my inspection. The test drive was comfortable and Mr.Sangiovanni Seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicle.The purchase transaction went smoothly and I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Bradley, Rebekah Curren, Jeremy Batton , Anthony Sangiovanni.

Nov 14, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your new RAM, and thank you so much for the positive review, John! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope to see you soon.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- PJBUSICK Verified Customer

I drove in handed Anthony the card that was sent to me in the mail he punched it up said I'll take care of it for you and he did then asked if there's anything else I need done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We can't thank you enough for your 5-star review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Services, friendly staff"

- Frank

Went in for a recall, oil change and tire rotation.great service department, friendly staff and very clean. Waiting room had hot coffee and everyone was friendly inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review, Frank! Customer experience is always our top priority and we're thrilled to hear our dealership hit the mark. Reach out if you ever need anything.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and knowledgeable "

- coverchash5 Verified Customer

The service department was very thorough and considerate of my time. The service department walked me through step by step on the repairs made during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear our service team got you taken care of quickly and efficiently. You're always welcome here at Landers!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- THOMASJPFEIL Verified Customer

As always Landers provides the best and quickest service. I highly recommend getting a service contract which substantially lowers the cost per oil change and keeps your truck in good health. Teresa Yargee did a great job of hearing my concerns and addressing them properly. For the longest time I stayed away from the dealerships for any type of service. Landers has changed my view and I will continue having my truck serviced at Landers as long as they keep quality people who put the customer service first. Great job guys and see you in 5000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your robust and positive review, Thomas! Landers is always here for you and we can't wait to see you soon. Take care!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complementary oil change"

- Squatch18jl

Great fast and friendly complementary oil change. Service from one dealer to another is seamless. Bought at a different dealer but Landers treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Let us know if you ever need anything.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had water pump repaired on my Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- JORLOFT Verified Customer

Needed my car for a scheduled trip. Anthony made sure it was ready to go with time to spare. He made sure that I had a vehicle to drive until repairs were completed.Jeep Repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! You're always welcome here at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman and we hope to see you soon.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and efficient"

- kbrown Verified Customer

Although the technicians could not diagnose the exact cause of my air suspension failure, they were able get my truck in operating condition. This is more of a Dodge Ram problem. Service advisor was courteous and gave frequent updates, which were appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we're so glad to hear our team did their best to make sure you were taken care of. Please let us know if you ever need anything, and we are happy to help.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Dustymoore

Anthony was very helpful, he answered all of my questions and was very friendly. He made sure that I was up to date on everything going on with my Jeep, and I will continue to use Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The kid that took me to work was also super friendly and helpful!

Oct 11, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Dusty, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear our service team got you taken care of quickly and efficiently. You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020