About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Busick.
Anthony Busick
Anthony Busick, Service Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.8

Anthony Busick

Service Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Anthony Busick

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an unexpected problem "

- THOMAS.HENRY.MERRIL Verified Customer

I had unexpected major repair issue. The service department loaned me a car and helped me figure out my best options. Ultimately I was hooked up with Russell Jackson, who was knowledgeable about all the Jeep products. He was low pressure and gave me a great deal. Steve Clark was excellent in finance and didn’t push a bunch of extra warranties but did give good advice on which one he thought was the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thomas, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience, and we hope to see you soon.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great"

- amanda.guilbeaux1 Verified Customer

They helped with everything needed and went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed correctly. They even helped to prevent possible future problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Amanda, thank you so much for the positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon. :)

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales and service"

- BrianM Verified Customer

The Landers team is the best. I recommend them for any and all auto needs. Always prompt, courteous and get the job done. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Bradley

Jan 15, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Brian, thank you so much for the 5-stars! We hope to see you soon :)

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change/ 27 point check"

- L.GRAY4250 Verified Customer

The employees were so friendly. Respected my privacy. If I had a question about something that ai wasn’t sure of, I do believe that I got the most reliable answer for the question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job!"

- JESSE.TURPIN1 Verified Customer

Anthony Busick was great! Friendly, helpful, and thorough. We went in for an air bag recall. The appointment was easy and we got in o time. It took an hour longer than expected but otherwise was fine. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Jesse, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear our team did an excellent job taking care of you. You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon :)

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- BrandiLC

I brought my Jeep in to get the anti theft code for the radio, and expressed how it randomly comes on asking for the code. The service staff were extremely friendly and were able to update the radio and provide the code, I was in and out within and hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Brandi, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad to hear our service did an excellent job taking care of you. If you ever need anything, please let us know!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- gsorum Verified Customer

A little pricey fo an oil change, but overall the service was really prompt and everything went well. It was by far the fastest dealership oil change I have gone to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We appreciate you taking some time to leave a review! If you ever need anything at all, please just let us know.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- clausenanorm Verified Customer

Always pleasant, and timely. Greeted promptly with no hassle. Great prices on packages they sell in service. Would recommend Garrett it Anthony to anyone. Thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut

Dec 20, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear our service team took such great care of you. Please reach out if you ever need anything :)

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless oil change"

- REBWALK Verified Customer

I was in and out within an hour for a scheduled oil change. The waiting area was nice & clean, i was offered coffee & water 2-3 times by different employees, and my Jeep was given back to me in the exact condition I left it. Easy-going & friendly staff made for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon :)

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car maintenance "

- Challenger Verified Customer

Great service and care by Anthony and service team. Honoring the tires for life from previous owner. He calls me by name and takes care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We appreciate you and your positive review more than you know. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,225

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,525