Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Calamia
Anthony Calamia at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me

Anthony Calamia

Product Specialist

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Anthony Calamia

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a pleasure to deal with for my new Chevy Blazer..."

- kantonacci27

Tony was a pleasure to deal with for my new Chevy Blazer LT1 I love the car he showed us and it rides very smooth. John was also very nice and expla

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, made buying my truck very easy...."

- Ziggy2642

Service was excellent, made buying my truck very easy. Had the exact truck I wanted and worked the numbers to where I wanted. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk, Martin Cosimo

May 13, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was the best experience i have ever had in..."

- GARY HAYMAN

That was the best experience i have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was extremely satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk

Mar 24, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman named Tony with excellent service. He..."

- kamiro

Excellent salesman named Tony with excellent service. He took his time in explaining everything about the car. He took his time and did not rush through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We're happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Tony assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Millennium Chevrolet Team

Feb 26, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Tony and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Millennium Chevrolet Team

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was extremely helpful during my visit. I showed up..."

- Dbrunoesq

Tony was extremely helpful during my visit. I showed up on a very rainy day, and he spent hours running out to the parking lot to bring in cars for me to look at in the service area. All that, and they gave me a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo

Oct 21, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Hi, and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Tony took care of you! They are a great asset and we appreciate all that they do. Millennium Chevrolet Team

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and all staff were very polite, all details..."

- cjpboarder

The salesman and all staff were very polite, all details of the purchase were explained well. I feel I got a fair price and a good vehicle. I am very happy with the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ostrow , Gerard

Sep 15, 2020

cjpboarder responded

Thank you again, I will keep your dealership in mind for future purchases.

Sep 14, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Millennium Chevrolet Team

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional staff and made the experience great.Very..."

- Scooby1265

Professional staff and made the experience great. Very knowledgeable and no pressure at all Would recommend using the dealer to family and friends Amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great to work with and he treated us like..."

- voly4srv

Tony was great to work with and he treated us like family. It was the best experience I ever had. Getting a new car from this dealership went very smooth and easy. I would recommend anybody to Tony.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and bright dealer showroom with a nice selection of..."

- Chevy guy

Clean and bright dealer showroom with a nice selection of new vehicles.Excellent sales staff who were friendly and informative. A pleasure to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department

Jan 27, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,250
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,250
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,900
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $43,250
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,950
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive