Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Canton.
Anthony Canton
Anthony Canton at Arlington Toyota
4.6

Anthony Canton

Salesperson

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Anthony Canton

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences of my life."

- JMerk

Anthony was an amazing sales associate. He was upfront and easy to work with. I had to wait a little while to sign my final paperwork, but I got a good deal on a great car. I would recommend that anyone who needs a car go to Arlington Toyota and ask for Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New awesome car"

- Sktn1988

Ok where do I start, I was in a bad place had a car that was a lemon and was seaching franticly call Arlington and spoke to Anthony who convince me to come down and take a look at the car wanted which is a Maserati. I had no idea I would get approved and I did. everyone work together to make sure I got the best possible deal it's almost like a miracle now I have my new car and I'm so happy, Anthony is the best sales man that I've ever dealt with in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Canton is AMAZING!! "

- Sara

Anthony was an Absolute Pleasure to work with! His Customer Service, Patience, Professionalism & Knowledge was Above Par! Anthony will Always be recommended to any family or friends, without hesitation. Thank you for such a smooth sailing process!! If you're looking for the BEST Service...Anthony Canton your's man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Corolla"

- Williamscorolla

I had a good experience with Anthony Canton...I will send family and friends to him..He was patient and provided food and drinks for me. I had no regrets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Andrew"

- Marc000

Anthony and Andrew did an amazing job with a difficult trade on a rainy day. They persisted and overcame many hurdles to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Fagan

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Carolla gang

J.p Cruz was a so much help and helped me with everything I needed without him I don’t think I would’ve bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.P. Cruz

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- mbryant19bwb

Anthony Canton provided a great trip to Arlington Toyota! Put me into a new truck and worked with me on pricing. Thanks so much Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray lynch

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Dreams"

- JeepDreams

Thanks Anthony Canton for doing what you say! He made buying my new vehicle a breeze! I’m thankful for the staff that stayed late to help finish the deal. Oh & beating my banks interest rate! Thanks Arlington Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Canton, sales person for my new priusV"

- anonymous

Anthony was absolutely GREAT to work with as he did not pressure me, did not waste my time, and in general just is quite the amiable person. He is a RARE FIND!!! Thank you for making this experience worth while. I have no problem sending others to him, none. ; )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kylie

Andrew and Anthony are an amazing team! 10/10 recommended, made car buying easy. Purchased a 2019 Camry, I will always come back for this awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Fagan

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1028 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,224

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,224

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,553

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,553

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,558

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,558

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,680

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,680

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,628

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,628

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,754

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,754

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,011

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,011

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,262

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,262