About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Coccia Jr..
Anthony Coccia Jr.
Anthony Coccia Jr., General Sales Manager, First Hyundai
4.4

Anthony Coccia Jr.

General Sales Manager

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

A proud father of three beautiful children. Started with First Hyundai in 2008 as a sales consultant. Since then he's worked in the BDC, then as the Used Car Sales Manager, Finance Manager, Sales Manager, and now General Sales Manager. He spends his spare time taking his daughter to Gymnastics, playing football with his two boys, golfing, and enjoying his family.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Anthony Coccia Jr.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish"

- Chad W

We had a great experience. Dave Saco was fantastic and the price and selection were great. He'll stand on his head for his customers. 😉 No pressure, lots of information and room to make our decisions. We'll definitely be back for our next car. I've had the car 3 days and already had a call from service introducing themselves and setting up a service account. I'd definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- My Team

This purchase was my very first new car. Very responsive to my needs, and made it happen. I absolutely love my new car. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- H B (Happy buyer)

It's hard to believe that shopping for a new car would be a pleasant non pressured fun experience but that's exactly what this was to us. We tried a few cars and even try them a second time. Never once where we pressured all the questions were answered. Everyone that work there seem to really like their job and could answer our questions for us. A Shout out to our salesman Dave Sacco well educated on the products very humanistic great personality and did a lot of small special extra for us. Thing I like the most is communication and Dave kept us informed every step of the way we will definitely buy another car from First Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sacco

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend the Service Department 100%"

- Lemindrop

Absolutely amazing team of people. Always get consistent service and great communication from everyone in the Service Department. But don't ever consider buying a car from this dealership. Nightmare experience working with Anthony. He is the most unprofessional and slimy salesperson we have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Kiesman

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60,000 mile check and inspection "

- Persistence09!

Angela is absolutely fantastic. She goes over and above to make sure I am informed and well taken care of. Everyone is absolutely amazing and I really appreciate the high level of service. We have purchased three cars and are loyal customers. Thank you! Bryn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible and Traumatizing and full of lies and deceit."

- jketan786

I purchased a Hyundai Genesis from First Hyundai. They stated the car as being CPO and having gone through 150 point inspection. Soon after the purchase the undercarriage guard of the car came off. When I returned to the dealer to fix it, they wanted nothing to do with it. Upon multiple requests to be given the CPO inspection list, I received two different CPO certified and signed lists. They both were apparently for the same car VIN number but with different dates and times and mileage. When I went to the dealership, the service manager informed me that one of those reports was fraudulent. He claimed that it was generated by the sales staff just to make this issue go away. In talking to the sales staff I was told that the report from the service staff was fraudulent since there was no signature on it by the service manager. Fact being that both agree to one of the two reports as being fraudulent and none want to discuss this further. Following is the shallow bogus response from the dealership and my reponse to them. "Sir -- I'm sorry about the misunderstanding. You bought a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle that went through the 150 pt inspection and all of the proper documentation was completed and recorded with Hyundai. There was nothing fraudulent about the vehicle being Certified -- The only thing that Mark did was have service remake a checklist because he couldn't find the original. Once the original was found -- we gave you the original." Anthony: I am surprised you responded to this review with a shallow story (thats all it is) in lieu of returning my phone calls even after I left you numerous messages. Guess dog ate your homework and you did not get those messages when you got back from PTO!!! And now to your baseless story. If service technician at First Hyundai remade a checklist for Hyundai CPO for Mark (as you stated), then why is it different from the original one, different dates, different mileage, different tread wear etc.? If Mark took a checklist for "another" vehicle and by "mistake" in a "hurry" filled out the wrong VIN # (as Mateo stated in another story), why did the First Hyundai service technician sign such a report which was made by "mistake"? Did the First HYundai service technician pre-sign another Hyundai vehicles report without an identified VIN Number on it? The fraudulent report (which you state was a remake of original and Mateo states was made in a hurry) was signed by the First Hyundai service technician in June 18 why was it lying around without a VIN number to be filled by Mark well into the third week of July 18? Is that how the CPO process works that you guys just sign blank checklist and leave it around for mistakes to happen in a hurry? Why do both reports have two different service technician signatures? Did the service technician who remade the report sign one such without having done the inspection himself? Both the checklist are missing the third signatures from a CPO certified manager? How do you explain that and what does that say about your Hyundai CPO process? If Mark made a report in hurry by mistake then why did he use a date well back in June in lieu of the current date in July? Did Mark not see that the report was missing two signatures before to issuing that mistaken report to a client? The worst part is why was I given the report in triplicate, do you guys not want to keep your copy and send one to Hyundai? Does anyone at the dealership really know how the CPO process works and the responsibility and trust associated with it. So mister, stop treating us customers like we are some dumb and stupid helpless entities who will succumb to any and all lies that you want to dish out. Take responsibility and have integrity to own up to your mistakes...or least don't put up such lies on the social media. My review of your dealership being the worst that I have dealt with across states and in 30+ years is truly confirmed with you adding to the lies that were started by your service staff, sales staff, Mateo and Hana. First Hyundai responded to this review September 06, 2018 I appreciate your feedback. God Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Service"

- smuse

I recently purchased my new car at First Hyundai. Dave was honest, thorough, took the time to answer all questions and show me all aspects of my new car which made it a comfortable and easy experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend a friend or family member to work with Dave and First Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Dave Sacco

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Bjb1969

I bought a 2015 Sonata Limited from Dave. He was able to get the price down into my range easily. The car has a ton of tech built into it, and Dave was able to show me how everything worked. He even updated the infotainment system and got new batteries for the key fobs. I will be back when it's time to replace my wife's car. Great guy, easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mislead "

- BAD BUSINESS DEALERSHIP

Very disappointed as I asked for an option to have a remote starter with an application for my wife’s cell phone. The manager told me he did not know about such features but come to find out MY BLUE LINK IS WHAT I WAS ASKING FOR. Now the vehicle has electric problems. He told me to I had an option of adding a remote starter for $699 or he would discount $500 off the price of the vehicle. But never offered a blue link option. Now the lights flicker and the usb lighter ports don’t work (non of them ) I’ve called the manager Anthony coccio various times and emailed but can never get a returned call. My wife and I are very disappointed in this new vehicle purchase and with this dealership. Never will we buy here again or recommend anyone here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a steal of a deal "

- ABottcher

Had a great experience working with Dave! Would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at First Hyundai. You won't regret the first class treatment that they provide. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,970

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,360

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,805

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,985

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,985

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,945

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,895