Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Constantinople.
Anthony Constantinople
Anthony Constantinople at Crown Buick GMC
5.0

Anthony Constantinople

Vehicle Product Specialist

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

50 Reviews of Anthony Constantinople

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were given a exceptional Professional..."

- sherylshearer

My husband and I were given a exceptional Professional experience in teh decision of and purchase of our new 2021 GMC Sierra Anthony , our sales person was courteous, professional and thorough in his presentation and demonstration of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, Shane Duhaime , Tim Hawkins - Buick Parts Counter

Mar 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Sheryl, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you both to enjoy your new ride.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience purchasing a used vehicle!..."

- Primadanna

I had an excellent experience purchasing a used vehicle! From beginning to end it was great! Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to guarantee our satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and very professional. Made this..."

- Justin Stanko

Great communication and very professional. Made this buying experience easy and hassle free. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Cehic

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was the best! Not one of those pushy sales guy..."

- toplinejw

Anthony was the best! Not one of those pushy sales guy just trying to push numbers. He genuinely wants to help you. Would absolutely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was helpful, informative, and made purchasing a..."

- Kristen Wogan

Anthony was helpful, informative, and made purchasing a new vehicle seamless. I would definitely contact him at this dealership again when I purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Constantinople was incredible. He was so..."

- osbrachd

Anthony Constantinople was incredible. He was so knowledgable and helped make the car buying experience pleasant. This was the best customer service I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez , Harley went out of his way to help meet my needs on the car I wanted and was so kind.

Feb 19, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving Anthony this positive review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and provided you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve! He will be pleased to hear how greatly you valued his assistance, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the absolutely best experience we have ever had..."

- sandyfaye1012

This was the absolutely best experience we have ever had at a dealership. Anthony Constantinople was helpful, educated and efficient. We came in late and he and the rest of the staff had no problem staying late to help us purchase our new Envision. We would highly recommend Crown Buick GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez , Dave Boldin

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have had buying a car !!..."

- dqbannn

This was the best experience I have had buying a car !! Anthony Constantinople had me in and out in 30 minutes .. I highly recommend Crown Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Anthony could provide you with a top-notch experience. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were looking for a new car for our growing..."

- fitnesscharlie2

My wife and I were looking for a new car for our growing family. We decided upon the 2021 Acadia AT4 due to it's stylish looks, added third row seating and affordability. We were close to a deal at the end of December and trying to take advantage of the "employee discount pricing" GM had going at the time. We had an unforeseen hiccup in the process and were unable to complete the purchase before the deal was gone. Fortunately, Anthony Constantinople and his manager Dave Boldin worked hard for us and found us a better deal by taking advantage of my veteran status along with a new GM promotion of 0% for 72 mos with $0 down. We qualified for the excellent financing and ended up with a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldin, Max Saltz

Jan 13, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your visit an all-around success! We congratulate you on your growing family and your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Tony..."

- Jcwill

Best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Tony Constantinople was on it from the moment we spoke. Fast, friendly, truly exceptional service! He found The exact truck my husband wanted in 24 hrs! Stayed late into the evening to show us all the. Ella and whistles, setting up our tech to sync with the truck. Use this guy! Max was great, too! Highly recommend Crown GMC and Tony! -Dale and Jeanne Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Saltz

Jan 07, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Dale and Jeanne, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you two, and we are thrilled that Tony and the team could make your overall experience such a success! We can't wait for you both to enjoy your husband's new ride, and we thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results