Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Correa.
Anthony Correa
Anthony Correa at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Correa

Master Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Comercial License CDL-A

109 Reviews of Anthony Correa

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say thank you Angel Serrano for the great..."

- Aboutstevenbrooks Verified Customer

I would like to say thank you Angel Serrano for the great services you and Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram provides for their customers you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Serrano

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good. The process was easy. Happy with my..."

- josleyditamayo Verified Customer

Everything was good. The process was easy. Happy with my vehicle. My sales agent was fun and knowledgeable so glad I made the purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, perfect customer service I left very happy..."

- Dianysguadalupe Verified Customer

Great service, perfect customer service I left very happy after getting my dream car I couldn’t be more happy thanks you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to the dealership to turn in a vehicle lease that..."

- jason@jasontrue.com Verified Customer

We came to the dealership to turn in a vehicle lease that had ended and to check in on what it would take to possibly trade in another vehicle that we were upside down in. The sales team helped guide us through options. They were incredibly helpful and found a way for us to get out of a car that had so much negative equity and put us in a brand new car that absolutely met all of our needs and fit well within the budget. It was a pleasure to work with this team and is the reason that we are now on our second purchase with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked into the dealer to the time I..."

- Hectorlperez74 Verified Customer

From the time I walked into the dealer to the time I walked out they were very professional thank you Anthony for your service. Very happy 😁.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. The customer service..."

- TAMIA.JULIUS P.A. Verified Customer

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. The customer service from the start via the internet consultation to the actual dealership was stellar! The dealership is beautiful, and we had a good experience with the staff as a whole, they made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!! Antony was very helpful!! And honest!! He..."

- GTORRESRUIZ Verified Customer

Excellent !!! Antony was very helpful!! And honest!! He very good and but very good!! Thanks for have him there helping people!! Thanks again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rory Collins

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership in Orlando. The whole process was very..."

- DIOGOPIO Verified Customer

Great dealership in Orlando. The whole process was very clear and I felt confident that I was doing a great deal. I hope to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todo muy bien me trataron super bien es mi segunda ves..."

- Vitin.gotay26 Verified Customer

Todo muy bien me trataron super bien es mi segunda ves viniendo al centro y espero en el futuro vorver de nuevo por el servicio tan excelente que eh tenido gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was wonderful. I came with my mind made up on a..."

- LUNAPHOTOGRAPHY89 Verified Customer

Anthony was wonderful. I came with my mind made up on a vehicle and he did everything in his power to get the vehicle I wanted with the numbers I was comfortable paying. He didn’t sugar coat anything from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,140

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,569

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,569

used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $10,124

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$10,124

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,400

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,400