Anthony Correa
Anthony Correa at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Anthony Correa

Master Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me
4.8
172 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Comercial License CDL-A

4.8

172 Reviews

Write a Review

172 Reviews of Anthony Correa

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Concesionario impresionante, tiene autos de mucha calidad y confort, el trato de su personal excelente. More

by HELEN062248
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Neubauer

Sep 28, 2022

HELEN062248 responded

Excelente, gracias por su tiempo.

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There always somebody willing to help it was a quick process and they look out for your best interest More

by cospyb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Son muy eficientes, el personal muy agradable , tienen la capacidad de ayudar a sus clientes y dar tan bien servicio . Lo recomiendo 100% More

by Harlenruiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tienen al mejor vendedor en ese dealer se llama Nico y el servicio fue lo máximo More

by RONALDHURTADO2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The mark up is insane but Anthony C. Was very helpful and friendly and worked with us. More

by WALLYMAALI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. They were able to make the deal fairly painless, and get me on my way. Anthony is the man! More

by derrickbemoll9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Correa was great! He worked with us to get us the Jeep we wanted. Would recommend them if you're look for a new vehicle. More

by TOMMYG914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waleska Gonzales is one of the sales person that give a excellent vehicle advice and I ended buying a jeep Willy’s thank you More

by Samuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Eli Lara , Waleska Gonzales

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier was awesome. He did a great job answering all my questions and showing me the vehicle i really wanted. He guided us through the purchasing process and ensured More

by hthfrk40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio is the best service advisor that I ever work with. Nice building, clean, and response time is amazing More

by Emmanuel Pacheco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $37,500
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Silver Coast Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,311
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,071
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,000
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,825
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive