Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony D'Ambrosio.
Anthony D'Ambrosio
Anthony D'Ambrosio, President, Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Anthony D'Ambrosio

President

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2681 Ridge Rd
Elverson, PA 19520

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Anthony D'Ambrosio

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience 2019 Pacifica"

- Oreilly23

I visited 8 different dealerships within a 3 week span looking for a vehicle that could accommodate my family of 5, without the struggle of accessing the 3rd row. From the moment I walked into Anthony’s to the time we finalized the paperwork the customer service was top notch. I never felt pressured or rushed into anything. Mark took his time and explained every option of the Pacifica and did everything he could to meet me at my desired payment. The biggest difference I noticed at Anthony’s was their knowledge of the product without having to refer to brochere and the drive to find the exact specs that we wanted In a vehicle. In addition to Mark, Kevin made the financial part of the process very easy and was able to lower my payment even more than expected. I highly recommend Anthony’s and look forward to future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur, Mark Lodzuk

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!"

- Skirksmith

Saw a Jeep Wrangler Sahara on their webpage and it was exactly what I was looking for! Went in for a test drive and decided it was for me! When I picked it up, Mark spent plenty of time with me showing me the features, letting me familiarize myself with my Jeep and setting up the technology! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lodzuk

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Labor score!!"

- LaurenC

These guys were awesome!! Super helpful and easy going. Mark, Kevin and the GM made today's purchase so smooth. They made sure I got a vehicle I wanted and without breaking the bank. I'm so excited and proud of my purchase!! Thank you all sooo much for your help today! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur, Mark Lodzuk

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best"

- Mommiedearest

We were running out of options with our high mileage pickup so we thought we’d see is Anthony could help us out. We couldn’t believe the service. They all went above and beyond for us and got us a phenomenal deal on a brand new Jeep! We could not have asked for better service or a nicer group of people. Thank you so very much. We just love our new Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur, Dave Stanton , Hal Brown

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- atodd2103

This was by far the most enjoyable car purchase experience in my life. Anthony, you mentioned that the “small dealerships” are going away. I say, what a shame. You and your staff are top notch in my book, giving relaxed, yet professional service. We need more of that. I hope to deal with you again. Thanks, Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- 14durango

My wife and I looked extensively for a newer, larger vehicle after finding out we had our second child on the way. We've known Mr. D'Ambrosio for years and asked if he had any pre-owned vehicles that would be a good fit for us and he hand picked this '14 Durango and hooked us up with Mark. The vehicle was a perfect match and Mark's professionalism exceeded our expectations. We felt no pressure, unlike the many others I've dealt with who will go to great lengths to try to keep you from walking out the door without taking a vehicle with you. The accommodation to search for the best possible finance rate and the quick and easy process was second to none. We could not be happier with the decision we made from the car we bought to the great dealership we bought it from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Bfrey

I was please with how Mark walked me through getting to know my new Jeep. He really cared about how comfortable i felt while driving as well as took the time to show me the gadgets and features of the Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lodzuk

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- MissJ

Went to dealership looking for a new Jeep. Mark was very helpful and patient with our needs and questions. When we came back to pick the vehicle up, Mark had everything ready for us and educated us on the New Wrangler. He was AWESOME!! The whole process was painless. Best experience in buying a vehicle, Thanks Anthony Auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur, Mark Lodzuk

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only dealer I will ever use. "

- Erik Brangalis

I have bought 15 plus cars and trucks from Anthoneys Dambrosio Dodge in Elverson and I have always been treated with respect and they always help me out even though I am a picky buyer. They are not pushy at all. They go the extra mile to please their customers even if it cost them a little in return. Thank you for that. Mark L is a great sales person and friend as long as he is there I will always use him. Service has always gone the extra mile as well always making sure I had a car to use and do there best to get the job finished. Thanks again everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Eskridge, Kevin Mazur, Mark Lodzuk, Rick Lord, Amanda Wise, Kim Krepps, Kevin Maples

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful New Car Buying Experience "

- N. M.

From the time we walked into the sales office to driving away in our new vehicle, everyone we worked with was authentic, laidback and willing to do what they could to earn our business. Wes and Mark L. were friendly and courteous and made our numbers work. We had a wonderful side conversation with Anthony, the owner. I couldn’t be happier with the entire process! It was the first time I bought a car without walking away feeling completely “sold.” We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur, Mark Lodzuk , Wes

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$49,780

2018 Ram 3500

$61,565

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2018 Dodge Journey

$27,835

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,720

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,425

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,325

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,720