About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony DeNivo Jr..
Anthony DeNivo Jr.
Anthony DeNivo Jr., Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Anthony DeNivo Jr.

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Anthony DeNivo Jr.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Michgiam88

Nicole and Anthony Jr helped me with my new lease. They were extremely informative, nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated all of their honest help. Tony Sr and Jim also made sure to say hello and congratulations and made me feel like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Michgiam88 IT's Different Here and we thank you for recognizing that. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you and in gaining your trust. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TheBest"

- Mima

No hassle, no pushiness... It is the First time I get into a dealer when I feel relax and I can honestly say I trust everyone here, they're honesty when working a deal is the number one thing that make me close a deal. Will definitely keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mima Thank you for your business for your kind words about our staff. We have a very different philosophy here and are proud that you have recognized our mission. In one aspect we find it odd that most others in this business lose sight of what matters to the buyer -- we do not and feel strongly that the experience buying and servicing a vehicles should be pleasant. Enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- aponte26

This is my third vehicle from this dealership and the experience has gotten better. They worked hard to find me the best deal and were patient to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this tremendous team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

aponte26 Thank you, thank you, thank you for being a 3-time customer. Repeat and referral business is how we have grown our business -- having a tremendous team is where it all begins. Please drive safely and enjoy!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Krisz34

As a new customer and my second experience leasing a vehicle I highly recommend Kia in Nutley Nj and that I am very happy with my new lease and I couldn't ask for a better service and a good deal with Tony and Anthony DeNivo. :) I love my car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Krisz34 Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you this time. Your feedback is sincerely appreciated. We are thrilled you LOVE you new car. Please drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bill F.

Ken Nicosia and Tony DeNivo made my shopping experience very enjoyable. I got a great deal and I’m very excited to drive my new Kia Sportage. Good job guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bill F. We are happy to have delivered a great experience. Most buyers cannot imagine an enjoyable experience when buying an automobile - it's different here and thank you for recognizing Ken and Tony. Enjoy your New Nutley Kia and drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley auto

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st new car "

- Blueanderson1

Ken &Tony made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. They were VERY professional and friendly. I will definitely send any and everyone I know to Kia in Nutley. Thank again oxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Blueanderson1 CONGRATULATIONS on your first new car !!! Thank you for trusting us and please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance. Enjoy your new car and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with a Car "

- jamie123abc

I was not rushed to make a decision and was able to take my time. I was able to test drive the car and the staff should me how to use the car before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

jamie123abc Congratulations on the purchase of you new Nutley Auto Kia. Thank you for trusting our staff with your business. Please drive safely and enjoy your new ride. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony JR"

- Donna44

The Moment my son and I walked through the door at Nutley Kia we were greeted by the associates with hello would you like anything ? Anthony JR greeted us outside and began to ask us how's your day going ?? What may I help with? I explained I lost my van in the flood and I'm looking for a used vehicle and I explained what ones I saw on the website and right away Anthony was on the computer looking them up for me we test drove one vehicle we were getting ready to test drive another and his father came over and introduced himself Anthony SR and asked us what weee we interested in and I told him the jeep compass but it was sold and he said no we have the red one and I said oh that's the one that I wanted and upon that Anthony JR went and got it and we test drove it I left a deposit and as of today September 12, 2018 my son and I drove away with our Jeep Compass everyone there was so nice Kyle the financial person Scott the other salesman and I was shown around in the service department I had told Tony Sr coming in on Monday I was so nervous but by yesterday everything was fine and I got to take home my jeep compass and I would recommend Nutley Kia to anybody because the experience I had there was truly genuine I am truely happy with the service I received at nutley Kia if I ever need another vehicle I am going to go back to them and if I hear of anybody that's looking for a vehicle I would definitely recommend going to Nutley Kia and seeing Anthony JR, Scott and Anthony sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Donna44 Congratulations to you and your son for taking home your Jeep Compass. We strive to be different here at Nutley Auto and it sounds as if our staff delivered. We appreciate your business and wish you safe driving. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Haneesha

They were so friendly and nice. Helpful a lot fast and made sure that I were comfortable. I will recommend my friends at nutley kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Haneesha CONGRATULATIONS on purchasing your new Sportage. Thank you for working with Will and our staff. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- jcosme93

i would highly recommend anyone to come here . very satisfied . fell in love with my first car. thank you anthony and to your father . the nicest and coolest guys i’ve met . thank you again !! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 06, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

jcosme93 CONGRATULATIONS on your new PreOwned Nutley Kia. You are going to love the Optima. Tony and Anthony thank you for delivering the Nutley Auto experience and making the experience different at Nutley Kia. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 23 results