About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony DeNivo Jr..
Anthony DeNivo Jr.
Anthony DeNivo Jr., Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Anthony DeNivo Jr.

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Anthony DeNivo Jr.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st new car "

- Blueanderson1

Ken &Tony made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. They were VERY professional and friendly. I will definitely send any and everyone I know to Kia in Nutley. Thank again oxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with a Car "

- jamie123abc

I was not rushed to make a decision and was able to take my time. I was able to test drive the car and the staff should me how to use the car before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony JR"

- Donna44

The Moment my son and I walked through the door at Nutley Kia we were greeted by the associates with hello would you like anything ? Anthony JR greeted us outside and began to ask us how's your day going ?? What may I help with? I explained I lost my van in the flood and I'm looking for a used vehicle and I explained what ones I saw on the website and right away Anthony was on the computer looking them up for me we test drove one vehicle we were getting ready to test drive another and his father came over and introduced himself Anthony SR and asked us what weee we interested in and I told him the jeep compass but it was sold and he said no we have the red one and I said oh that's the one that I wanted and upon that Anthony JR went and got it and we test drove it I left a deposit and as of today September 12, 2018 my son and I drove away with our Jeep Compass everyone there was so nice Kyle the financial person Scott the other salesman and I was shown around in the service department I had told Tony Sr coming in on Monday I was so nervous but by yesterday everything was fine and I got to take home my jeep compass and I would recommend Nutley Kia to anybody because the experience I had there was truly genuine I am truely happy with the service I received at nutley Kia if I ever need another vehicle I am going to go back to them and if I hear of anybody that's looking for a vehicle I would definitely recommend going to Nutley Kia and seeing Anthony JR, Scott and Anthony sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Donna44 Congratulations to you and your son for taking home your Jeep Compass. We strive to be different here at Nutley Auto and it sounds as if our staff delivered. We appreciate your business and wish you safe driving. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Haneesha

They were so friendly and nice. Helpful a lot fast and made sure that I were comfortable. I will recommend my friends at nutley kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Haneesha CONGRATULATIONS on purchasing your new Sportage. Thank you for working with Will and our staff. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- jcosme93

i would highly recommend anyone to come here . very satisfied . fell in love with my first car. thank you anthony and to your father . the nicest and coolest guys i’ve met . thank you again !! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 06, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

jcosme93 CONGRATULATIONS on your new PreOwned Nutley Kia. You are going to love the Optima. Tony and Anthony thank you for delivering the Nutley Auto experience and making the experience different at Nutley Kia. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Ruty1128

The deal was fast and the customer service was outstanding. They make you feel comfortable while waiting. I was offered coffee and water multiple times. The explanation from how to set up my car to everything included in my contract was easy and explained to its detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano , Daniel

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ruty1128 And you are a repeat customer - THANK YOU ! We appreciate your business and your "Outstanding" Review. We wish you safe driving and enjoyment with your new vehicle. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- heyjuliea

Absolutely wonderful people! Anthony & Tony worked to get me the best deal possible and we’re super helpful and patient throughout the leasing proceeds. The whole team at Nutley Kia is fantastic. Would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

heyjuliea Thank you for your " Amazing " review. We appreciate your business and any referrals you may have for our team. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia. Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Kia Sportage"

- Retta5600

Wow where do I start! My car buying experience here was really a good experience. Anthony Jr was an absolute fantastic salesman. The whole car buying experience went exceptionally smooth and uncomplicated. And Anthony Sr. gave me a great price. Thank you Kia of Nutley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Retta5600 Thank you fro you thoughtful feedback and thank you for your business. We are proud of hoe the Denivo men conduct business . Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Valerie_Rose

So my purchase was a bit more complicated, as there were many issues that had to be worked out, but I must say Rey and Tony and July were very helpful, PATIENT, and kind as my situation was unique (I was grounding a leased 2015 Sportage my mother had with them). Due to the circumstances, and the amount of time and effort it took to get me into another car, I appreciated everything Rey and Tony did for me. They literally bent over backwards for me, and they could not have been more understanding and nice. The gentleman who I sat with to sign off on the final paperwork was very kind and easy to work with, but I forgot his name. This is my 2nd vehicle with Nutley Kia and I would go back to them. Thank you again for all that you did for me. Valerie I. Essex County, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Valerie_Rose Thank you for trusting us AGAIN with your purchase. Tony, Rey and Daniel represent Nutley Kia in the most professional manner and we thank you for your kind words. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Working With Ken"

- P Hirsch

Ken was great to work with. He was very patient and kind. He listened to my concerns and made buying my new truck worthwhile. This was one of the best experiences we have had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nicosia

Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

P Hirsch Congratulations on your new Nutley PreOwned -- and for you feedback regarding your experience with Ken. Please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance and expect the same great experience. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owner Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 18 results