Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Dinelaris Sr..
Anthony Dinelaris Sr.
Anthony Dinelaris Sr., Salesperson, Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge
4.7

Anthony Dinelaris Sr.

Salesperson

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Anthony Dinelaris Sr.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Jmihale an amazing experience with Anthony Dinelaris SR"

- mihale,john 9237

I went to Westbury jeep and had the pleasure to meet Anthony Dinelaris Sr he was very pleasant Anthony new everything I needed to know about the jeep grand Cherokee I told him what I was looking for and he found me my dream car with low mileage I hope in the future to deal with Anthony again when I need new wheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Baweja

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Pattiemil14

The dealership had exactly what I was looking for. My salesman Anthony was so helpful and right on point. He explained everything went over everything and made it a wonderful experience. Thank you Anthony!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a helpful and easy purchase"

- rome0

I was in the market for a Certified Jeep grand Cherokee and searched endlessly for 2 months. I started with Westbury Jeep and saw one that I liked but didn't love. I went to other dealers and looked into other Companies and Suv's but the finances didn't work and the other salesman didn't listen to me. A month passed and Anthony called me when a certified Cherokee came in and I came in and loved the car and the price was reasonable. They accommodated me and worked me and my bank to secure the deal I needed and left me actually happy that I dealt with a dealership for the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quattalaro

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANTHONY SR. - "

- aml

Anthony, I can't thank you enough for making my experience in buying a car such a pleasure. You are very knowledgeable, helpful and enjoyable to work with. A very satisfied customer Alicia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Sr "

- Patfoley52

Thank you Anthony Sr for the excellent service in helping us get our fourth car from westbury jeep a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. We appreciate your excellent service and commitment to helping us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Definitely buy an Abarth"

- tony.Abart

My friend bought a 2014 Abarth about a year ago, it’s really fast. They did a good job of lowering the price. I would definitely consider buying an Abarth from this dealer once I get my license.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free"

- DIANAY

Very efficient and courteous service. Anthony made my shopping experience very stress free. I am happy with my Jeep Cherokee. So happy that my son brought me to Westbury Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sol Park

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never buy from Westbury Jeep again. "

- mahonfam

Love the car, just HATED the salesman. We went to look for a used Wrangler for our 17 year old son. The salesman, Anthony Sr., did not listen to a word we said. He kept showing us super tricked out, way over budget cars. In the end we got so frustrated we just decided to buy a brand new wrangler with little or no upgrades. I have never been so mocked and ridiculed by a salesman in my life. He made us feel like we were the cheapest people on the planet. The day we picked up the car, he kept us waiting for over an hour, even though we made an "appointment" with the woman who schedules such things earlier in the week. Once we were finally seen, Anthony continued with the jabs about how "cheap" our car was. Call em crazy, but 29,000 for a car for a 17 year old boy does not sound cheap to me. After another few rounds of mocking, we were hit with all the additional fees that we were NOT made aware of. Then came the deep sighs and furrowed brow because we only had a personal check with us to cover these additional fees. This was the single worst car buying experience of my life and I have been buying new cars, of all makes and models, for 30 years. Hate this place and will never go back. In fact, we just bought our daughter a car. The one dealership we absolutely would not consider- Westbury Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 11, 2018

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. I do have to say how taken back I am by the things you have said about Anthony. Anthony Dinelaris has more reviews than any other sales person working in our establishment and not ONE of them are negative. He is a wonderful older gentleman who comes to work every day to earn a living and is a respectful man to everyone. When I showed Anthony the review you left he was just as baffled as I was and very hurt that he made someone feel this way. He was trying very hard to figure out who you were so he could call you and apologize for offending you in such a way. If you would so kindly take a few minutes and contact me at my direct number so we could figure out what happened here, both Anthony and I would love the opportunity to make this right. Sincerely, Marie Cannata General Sales Manager 516-997-3900 ext 306 mcannata@westburyjeep.com

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall positive"

- irg35

I purchase a 2011 wrangler for my daughter in dec. 2017, and intentionally waited before posting my review. my salesman was anthony. very knowledgeable. felt comfortable asking him questions and trusted his answers. i was not very happy that the dealership played incredible hardball with the price. they would only eliminate the dealer prep cost, which equates to just over 2% of the asking price. not even consider including running boards, which retail, not cost, just a few hundred. i had two choices; take the very bad deal or leave it behind and disappoint my daughter. needless to say the last choice was no option. after purchasing the vehicle my mechanic looked it over and found a few things wrong, but overall said it was in good condition. i called westbury within the 30 day window and told them of the problems and made an appointment. all of the problems that i brought to their attention were addressed and fixed. when purchasing the vehicle, i was promised that if there was a problem within the 30 days they would take care of it. they kept their word and i thank them for that. buying a used car can be a hazards experience. westbury made it easier by selling a quality used car, then standing behind their quality guarantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Caralynne0612

Anthony Dinelaris, Sol Park, and Martin Laverne made the process so easy and painless. I came in with a trade in and walked out with my dream car 😊 everyone was so welcoming and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to anyone getting a used or new car!!!! Thanks again so much for all you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Lavergne, Sol Park

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (1494 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$32,225

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,226

2018 Ram 2500

$57,820

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,380

2018 Ram 2500

$54,685

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,631

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,829

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,724