Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Edwards.
Anthony Edwards
Anthony Edwards at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anthony Edwards

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Anthony Edwards

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Edwards did a great job with this sale! He was..."

- DAVE_FERRI Verified Customer

Anthony Edwards did a great job with this sale! He was patient,thorough and professional with the whole process.I would not hesitate to contact him again for any other sales and will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Did all my dealings on the phone with David Hurley he was..."

- je_autry Verified Customer

Did all my dealings on the phone with David Hurley he was very helpful in every way He had my truck delivered the day after purchase it I live in South Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hurley

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing deal and sales process, made it easy for me to..."

- Matty1 Verified Customer

Amazing deal and sales process, made it easy for me to say yes. A complete virtual transaction with the truck delivered to my front door could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Yandle

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- STUCCO Verified Customer

This is our second car we purchase with Anthony, he is always so helpful and makes sure to answer all our questions. Definitely would recommended him to anyone. If they don’t have it he will find exactly what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for over 25 years"

- SHANESOMMERFL Verified Customer

Whether it is new/used car sales, major repairs or just an oil change, the entire team at Rivard always provides great customer service, outstanding communication and follow up. That is why I have been a customer for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard, Eric Judd, Iliana Sanchez, Troy Guidash

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- MONICALOPES7055 Verified Customer

Thank you for working on my truck, fast and safe to drive. Customer service excellent. I will definitely keep going to GMC again, saved me lots of money I don't have. Happy happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austyn Culhane

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine problems"

- shultz_ida Verified Customer

The Buick dealership was very helpful with fixing my auto. They explained everything to me as they were repairing my car and very curtious and helpful in getting a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belliveau, George Richardson , Austin was very informative.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other dealerships are 1,000 times"

- BAAND144 Verified Customer

There aren't enough words 25 to describe how displeased I am with your services 1. Need appointment a week in advance for an oil change. 2. Wait forever for a very simple service to be to be completed on your car 3.I don't know what your process is but your customer service reps are not able to provide customer service. Maybe because the works going on off site and they're expected to run back and forth. Just guessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kay C.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasing Price - Tremendous Truck -Supreme Service!"

- Jackie&Rodney Verified Customer

Anthony Edwards was a pleasure to partner with in selecting our new GMC truck. He was available throughout the process anytime I called; he was accurate in figures and knowledge of the dealerships products and my husband and I felt relaxed in the selection and purchasing procedures of our truck simply based upon Mr Edwards’ expertise. Anthony was recommended to us by a friend and a family member who both purchased trucks with his facilitation, and if we decide to purchase again in the future, we will request him and surely recommend him to our contacts. it seems he is an asset to the company from where we stand. ~Jacqueline and William Adams, Webster, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente experience"

- YURIACOSTA Verified Customer

They are very efficient, keep you posted about your vehicle. The waiting area is clean , with Wi-Fi and TV’s, I live in Wesley Chapel area but I go there because they have great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,329

2020 Audi Q5

$31,329

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,905

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,905

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,750

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,750

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,875

2021 Buick Encore

$19,875

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,467

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,467

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,875

2021 Buick Encore

$19,875