About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Edwards.
Anthony Edwards
Anthony Edwards, Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
4.9

Anthony Edwards

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Anthony Edwards

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente experience"

- YURIACOSTA Verified Customer

They are very efficient, keep you posted about your vehicle. The waiting area is clean , with Wi-Fi and TV’s, I live in Wesley Chapel area but I go there because they have great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- NOATAK Verified Customer

I have purchased 5 vehicles from rivard Buick GMC.thay stand behind there vehicles even after the sale.good sales staff good service department.i have delt with other dealerships, and rivard stands out above them all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Yuri Acosta Verified Customer

They always do their best to give their best, look for the best deal and in service I get all the recommendations need it to keep up with my vehicle. Management has a good process of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good! "

- TKTREES26 Verified Customer

Anthony did a great job! He is very professional and courteous! They have the best selection and pricing in central Florida. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, honest, professional, punctual. "

- NATHANCGAYLORD Verified Customer

Wonderful shopping and buying experience with Anthony Edwards. Class act, 5 star. Located the exact vehicle I wanted. Buying process was steamedline as requested due to my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- RGrover

I purchased a new GMC Sierra from Rivard and Anthony Edwards. The level of service I received was exceptional. The buying process was hassle free and I enjoyed not having to deal with multiple people to get the deal done. From the test drive to finance paperwork Anthony was great. I will recommend Rivard and Anthony to anyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SO VERY SPECIAL... THANKS FOR THE TEAM "

- CHASCOTTON288 Verified Customer

My Experience with your Company has given me a NEW LITE ON WHATS IMPORTANT...KEEP BUSINESS SEPARATE FROM FUN AND GAMES ! ONE MUST TAKE CARE OF SELF......DOING SO ALLOWS YOU FREEDOM YOU DESERVE AT MY AGE.....GOD HAS BLESSED ME WITH REVARD BUICK.....THANK YOU !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JDWNASCAR Verified Customer

Anthony was easy to deal with, provided a service that was remarkable; highly recommend him! We would shop there again in a heartbeat!!! Thanks James Rivard GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GARYLUVSCHARLEY Verified Customer

We had a great time was made very easy by Anthony Edwards. He answered all questions with ease . This was my daughter's first time buying a vehicle. Anthony made this a very enjoyable fun time for her. He was very nice offered us water walked around showing us many different options for vehicles in the price range we wanted to stay in. We had three small children with us Anthony was very friendly and understanding of the kids and their needs . He explained every aspect of the buy process to us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Unbeatable Price"

- RPJOHNSON5 Verified Customer

Our sales representative was not pushy, worked with us to find the exact truck we were looking for and offered us a price nobody could beat. I would highly recommend Rivard and would definitely give them the opportunity for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495