About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Edwards.
Anthony Edwards
Anthony Edwards, Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Anthony Edwards

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Anthony Edwards

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- STUCCO Verified Customer

This is our second car we purchase with Anthony, he is always so helpful and makes sure to answer all our questions. Definitely would recommended him to anyone. If they don’t have it he will find exactly what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for over 25 years"

- SHANESOMMERFL Verified Customer

Whether it is new/used car sales, major repairs or just an oil change, the entire team at Rivard always provides great customer service, outstanding communication and follow up. That is why I have been a customer for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- MONICALOPES7055 Verified Customer

Thank you for working on my truck, fast and safe to drive. Customer service excellent. I will definitely keep going to GMC again, saved me lots of money I don't have. Happy happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austyn Culhane

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine problems"

- shultz_ida Verified Customer

The Buick dealership was very helpful with fixing my auto. They explained everything to me as they were repairing my car and very curtious and helpful in getting a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belliveau, George Richardson , Austin was very informative.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Other dealerships are 1,000 times"

- BAAND144 Verified Customer

There aren't enough words 25 to describe how displeased I am with your services 1. Need appointment a week in advance for an oil change. 2. Wait forever for a very simple service to be to be completed on your car 3.I don't know what your process is but your customer service reps are not able to provide customer service. Maybe because the works going on off site and they're expected to run back and forth. Just guessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kay C.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasing Price - Tremendous Truck -Supreme Service!"

- Jackie&Rodney Verified Customer

Anthony Edwards was a pleasure to partner with in selecting our new GMC truck. He was available throughout the process anytime I called; he was accurate in figures and knowledge of the dealerships products and my husband and I felt relaxed in the selection and purchasing procedures of our truck simply based upon Mr Edwards’ expertise. Anthony was recommended to us by a friend and a family member who both purchased trucks with his facilitation, and if we decide to purchase again in the future, we will request him and surely recommend him to our contacts. it seems he is an asset to the company from where we stand. ~Jacqueline and William Adams, Webster, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente experience"

- YURIACOSTA Verified Customer

They are very efficient, keep you posted about your vehicle. The waiting area is clean , with Wi-Fi and TV’s, I live in Wesley Chapel area but I go there because they have great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- NOATAK Verified Customer

I have purchased 5 vehicles from rivard Buick GMC.thay stand behind there vehicles even after the sale.good sales staff good service department.i have delt with other dealerships, and rivard stands out above them all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Yuri Acosta Verified Customer

They always do their best to give their best, look for the best deal and in service I get all the recommendations need it to keep up with my vehicle. Management has a good process of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good! "

- TKTREES26 Verified Customer

Anthony did a great job! He is very professional and courteous! They have the best selection and pricing in central Florida. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245