Anthony Gandara
Anthony Gandara at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Anthony Gandara

Sales

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Samoan Samoan

View more languages
5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Anthony Gandara

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service in every department and I'm always contacted about the service I need and with a complete explanation of what is to be serviced and why they recommend these services as a woman More

by ducksworthjanice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antony Gandara, es muy amigable hace buen trabajo recomendable porque ayuda en la venta y da buenos precios More

by Manuel-mota93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Velazquez , Luis Velázquez es agradable realmente hace buen trabajo y te aconseja que coche sale mejor

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi Anthony Gandara da muy buen servicio y una excelente atención, pero sobre todo muy amable. More

by Jose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Velazquez

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly personal, salesman was knowledgeable about all my questions, place is clean that wasn’t my first time there, but definitely I will recommend More

by gonzalezmm327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Segura

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to get a oil change and the service was great they we’re very kind and understanding More

by RICAN3300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went perfect they did what they said they were going to do and did it in a timely manner More

by CAROLE.WALSHSERV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Abdullah, Pete Abramowicz

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly n treat you kindly with respect. They take time to show you around n show you any car you want to look at.They answer all your questions. More

by bills1226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. 5th New car I have bought at this dealership. Nick the manager was generous with my trade in value, considering it had a bad transmission. More

by ale_alv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great seviice!They are a busy dealership but well worth Great seviice! They are a busy dealership but well worth the wait! The add a smile with a personal touch.my sales guy Irving and Mgr Mike along with More

by Eve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I visit Oaklawn Hawk Ford The service is tremendous, they’ve always been honest and I value their opinion, anything that is wrong or they can help me with the wheel, it is nice doing busines More

by www.bigdal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boros

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD