Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Gandara.
Anthony Gandara
Anthony Gandara at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Gandara

Sales

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Anthony Gandara

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit Oaklawn Hawk Ford The service is..."

- www.bigdal Verified Customer

Every time I visit Oaklawn Hawk Ford The service is tremendous, they’ve always been honest and I value their opinion, anything that is wrong or they can help me with the wheel, it is nice doing business with those guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boros

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick. Friendly. Efficient. They focus on what you want..."

- Overstreet Verified Customer

Quick. Friendly. Efficient. They focus on what you want and make it happen. So you save time by not walking out with something you didn’t want. You walk out with what you want and will be satisfied. I’ve bought 3 cars in recent years from this dealership and was pleased each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Maryfield, Joe Storti

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, good customer skills and excellent..."

- yllibe54 Verified Customer

Very good service, good customer skills and excellent behavior from the guy who worked with me Anthony G. I felt like I was with my family members!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here are very polite professional and very..."

- CGARIBAYRAMOS Verified Customer

The staff here are very polite professional and very helpful, especially Amber. A+Service! I always enjoy coming here for service on my car and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber at the counter for oil changes.

Sep 17, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Amber and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! James Benck, Service Director, jbenck@hawkauto.com, 708-599-6000

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant time having my vehicle serviced here,..."

- Patryk Verified Customer

I had a pleasant time having my vehicle serviced here, the employees were friendly and willing to help with whichever questions I had. 10/10 would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Hi Patryk, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. James Benck, Service Director, jbenck@hawkauto.com, 708-599-6000

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Trading in my old car couldn't have been easier. This is..."

- cecilymarie90 Verified Customer

Trading in my old car couldn't have been easier. This is my 5th car from Hawk and I'll always continue to come back here! I also don't trust anyone else with the mantainance of my car. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Don Boros, GSM, carguy51070@yahoo.com, 708-233-7937

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio el vendedor nos explicó todo muy bien..."

- Nakroga Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio el vendedor nos explicó todo muy bien con detalle y nos ayudo con lo q buscábamos thank you i love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn. Don Boros, GSM, carguy51070@yahoo.com, 708-233-7937

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got treated like family. Only place we will go from now..."

- SKK2111 Verified Customer

Got treated like family. Only place we will go from now on. Even cooked cheeseburgers for us. Lol. Very specific information kept you feeling respected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boros

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Works with the costumers to find a good..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Good service. Works with the costumers to find a good agreement. Very friendly people. Did not push us to buy something we didn’t want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to deal with. Would definitely recommend to..."

- latteo Verified Customer

Good people to deal with. Would definitely recommend to my friends. I would always a Ford. Keep up the good work and I will see soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Bert Abdullah, Antony Garcia, Ramy Modalala, Ali Huseen, Mike Hopkins, Brian Ihde, Omar Noah, Karen Boll

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,460

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,460

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369