Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Garcia.
Anthony Garcia
Anthony Garcia at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
4.7

Anthony Garcia

Sales Associate

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Anthony Garcia

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Garcia on..."

- perkinsd833

I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Garcia on Monday. He was very inviting. He greeted us at the door with a gentle smile. He explained everything to me regarding the car. He was very knowledgeable. A+ for Anthony Garcia. I would recommend anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, Garrett Tidman, David Barragan, Joseph Walker

Jul 16, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your new Ford, perkinsd833! To help you fully enjoy your car, please stay in touch with Anthony and me at 972-242-6415. We are here to answer all of your technology or care questions. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Carrollton, Trey Russell, General Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would personally like to thank Jose, Justin, & Trey!..."

- Kshu87

I would personally like to thank Jose, Justin, & Trey! These guys went far and beyond to help us. From our trade in that they gave us top dollar for, to the whole buying process and pushing back at the banks to get us the best deal! These 3 guys where awesome! Will definitely be going back on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCarroll, David Barragan, Jose Garcia

Jul 01, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Kshu87! It was our absolute pleasure to help you purchase your new Ford. We would appreciate the opportunity to continue helping with all of your automotive needs. Do not hesitate to reach out to me and my team at 972-242-6415. We will be ready to answer your questions. Thank you very much, Trey Russell, General Manager

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Keith

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Ford. The vehicle selection is very good, and the staff are friendly. Anthony and Michael were both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pisarik

Dec 30, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Happy New Year, Keith! Thank you for your recommendation of Five Star Ford Carrollton. We are ready to continue serving you well into 2020. Please let Anthony, Michael, or me know if you would like to stop by to review any of the features on your new Ford. You are a valued customer and friend. Thanks again, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and New sale"

- Cowboys40

I took my Truck in to have the three required recalls performed and ended up have to go back three separate times to get the issues that the service team created fixed. After the recalls were completed. I was give my truck back with a broken passenger window button and a door that would not shut completely. Both issues were because of poor handling and care when fixing the recalls. Ken in service was probably the only positive part of my experience. After my initial visit to fix the recalls, I was contacted by a sales rep about trading in/purchasing another vehicle. I was happy with my truck but figured it couldn't hurt. After weeks of getting the run around from multiple sales members and over promising and under delivering, I missed out on the truck I wanted. It took me reaching out on multiple occasions to even get a response. On top of that, I told the sales reps what I wanted my payments to be and they still wasted my time with vehicles that were 20k+ outside of what I was looking for. I would not recommend this dealership. It is a black eye on the ford name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Russell, Jason Acker

Nov 06, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Cowboys40, With the limited information on this review, I kindly ask that you reach out to me at treyrussell@spford.com or call 972-242-6415. Please let me know how to reach you and a convenient time. It is important that every customer encounters a great experience at our dealership whether it is in sales or service. I hope to have the chance to turn your opinion around. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience through the buying experience "

- NewExplorer

We worked with Anthony Garcia and our experience was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and relatable. He was flexible and worked with us through our decision making process without applying any pressure. We give him 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, Alex Sagcal, David Barragan

Oct 28, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello and congratulations on the purchase of your new Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. If you would like to email me at treyrussell@spford.com to let me know how our staff could have better served you it would be appreciated. In the meantime, Anthony and I are here to make certain you love your new Ford and ask that you call us at 972-242-6415 to review any of its technology. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service excellence"

- Aryckleistikow

We worked with Anthony Garcia, he may have been new but was amazing. We showed up a little early for the sales department being opened but he noticed we were waiting and took it upon himself to approach us and make sure we were taken care of first thing. He showed us the vehicle, made us feel comfortable and laughed with us while we made a decision. And got approval in a timely manner for all the requests we had. Will look to buy our next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan

Oct 23, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

It is great to receive your feedback and we appreciate your business at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Thanks for your great rating and we look forward to hearing from you every time you have automotive needs. Please call Anthony, David, or me at 972-242-6415. We value you and your review. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459