Anthony Garrido
Anthony Garrido at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Anthony Garrido

Internet Sales

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Anthony Garrido

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Christopher auto center helped us purchase our dream family car! Now we are able to go on long family adventures with a reliable car. Thank you once again! More

by claudia11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Jerry pena

Sep 19, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife told me to go to find a car that’s good enough within the budget. So I went. Then I came to see all kinds of cars especially the Corvette. Yes, i saw the Corvette on your parking lot. But it was n More

by normanfam211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience and treated very well by all of the staff involved in my deal. More

by carlosvasquez4566
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cagey, Joe Gonzalez

Sep 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the whole team at Mark Christopher’s Chevy! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Chevy Colorado. More

by ED_RUBLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cagey, Joe Gonzalez

Sep 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frist time visiting and I am very happy with you service. I hope I will see you soon thanks for you great service More

by Octavio preciado
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Octavio! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and easy to work with. Enjoyed working with Tony.. I liked I did not get passed from one person to another person.. More

by mad5mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam great

Aug 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! They work with you and your needs. Third time buying there. Very clean! More

by JMS201031
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love them very much , my husband and me that has now passed , have used them for over 30 years or so and I would advise anyone to purchase a vehicle with them. I would also advise them to continue to ha More

by CATHYPITTS396
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

False promises, negligent supervisors and poor communication. Would never purchase from this dealer again. Worst service I have ever received. More

by Review
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cagey

Jul 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD