About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Gibbons.
Anthony Gibbons
Anthony Gibbons, Sales Consultant, Waconia Ford
4.5

Anthony Gibbons

Sales Consultant

Waconia Ford

235 MN-5
Waconia, MN 55387

Contact Me

Anthony was born & raised in Washington DC, where he attended the U of Maryland & graduated with degrees in Communications & Media. He’s been in MN for 14 years & has 8 years in the Automotive industry. In his spare time he loves to spend time with his 3 kids, workout and read.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Anthony Gibbons

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- C-Max mama

Waconia Ford did an amazing job of helping us find a new vehicle with payments in our price range. They went the extra mile every step of the way. Will purchase from them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cool finance guy!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For better or worse "

- G_Wild

Had a somewhat decent experience. However, had to ask multiple times for what seem like very simple requests(copy of inspection, email correspondence, etc.) I also did not appreciate continuously being told tomorrow, tomorrow, for a total of four days, until I could actually pick up my (just purchased) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

Feb 12, 2018

Waconia Ford responded

Thank you for the review! I’m assuming you bought the Canyon. I would like to speak with you more about your experience. We appreciate your business and I want to ensure that we deliver 5 star service. Please call me at 952-999-1919 when you can so we can discuss what I can do to make your experience better! Thank you again! Brandon Whorton Sales Manager

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Friendly "

- Lisa5

We would buy again from them. I will recommend Waconia Ford to my family and friends. The guy that helped us was Anthony go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Allmee111

Anthony was great to work with. He helped me so much. He was extremely helpful and I had a wonderful experience for my first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Smaile

Experience was fast and easy. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. Easy to work with and I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

Jan 27, 2018

Waconia Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Stephenie! It is a pleasure having you in the Waconia Family!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working W/Anthony Gibbons"

- jessej

Anthony did a great job answering my questions about the truck I leased. Each step of the way was clearly explained and I left with all my questions answered. Everything that was promised was delivered on. My experience at Waconia Ford was great. I will return to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-350

$70,078

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,890

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,560

2017 Ford C-MAX

$23,545

2017 Ford F-350

$39,622

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,742

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,766

2018 Ford Focus

$17,320