About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Gorgoglione.
Anthony Gorgoglione
Anthony  Gorgoglione, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Paul Clark Volkswagen
5.0

Anthony Gorgoglione

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Anthony. I have lived in New England all of my life and am a devoted Boston Sports Fan. If I'm not at the dealership then you can either find me on the golf course or at Liberty Baptist Church. I have been with Paul Clark VW since 2014. I appreciate working here because of the atmosphere. This is a Mom & Pop type of dealership and Mr. Clark is here everyday wanting to talk to all of our customers. We are like a family here. It is a place that I would want to buy from and I hope that you feel the same way. You can find me on Facebook: @Anthony_VW_Consultant

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Anthony Gorgoglione

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Interaction "

- Jack W Verified Customer

Outstanding service from a very knowledgeable salesperson. Anthony G. listened to my needs, has an in-depth knowledge of your vehicles and a great personality. Also, when ever I sent him a message he quickly responded. After visiting numerous dealerships in Massachusetts, Paul Clark is by far the most professional one I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place to buy a car!! "

- rmarieagard2 Verified Customer

I will definitely return!! He was a very nice gentleman. I also returned for service and the other gentleman Mike S was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Soul"

- mtwigg22

I came into Paul Clark Volkswagon in search of a Kia Soul I saw online. We met Anthony and his manager right away and they assured us the Kia was a great car. Anthony made my car buying experience pleasant and even put my dad at ease. I love my new car and would recommend Anthony and the Paul Clark team to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership to buy a car!"

- davidjcford Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a new car! My sales rep Anthony G and his sales manager were upfront, fair and I felt they worked on my behalf. They even stayed after closing time to ensure I was good to go on my new car. I highly recommend this dealership and my sales rep when your ready to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy!"

- DaveJCFord

I was extremely pleased with my experience from A to Z at Paul Clark VW! My salesperson was simply outstanding along with his sales manager! No pushy gimmicks and a straight forward approach was refreshing and made the process enjoyable for the first time ever in buying a car! I would strongly recommending contacting Anthony G my salesperson contact and I give him props for being personable and getting me the best deal for my new car! All and all, I'll be back and sending more business his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new vehcile."

- Susanne Verified Customer

Very thorough and professional. Friendly and courteous. Trade in was negotiated by someone else other than me. Financing was a bit of a hiccup as a result of Bank's criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- anderson.jasmine9719 Verified Customer

This dealership has great customer service and the salesman are very friends and really accommodating. I recommend that you go there if you want to buy a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski, Michael Tishman

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony G."

- Kpina

Anthony was an incredible person to work with. He asked about everything I wanted in a car and gave me exactly what I had asked for. I highly recommend requesting Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service with incredibly pleasant sale staff"

- ebaxter3984 Verified Customer

Other dealerships failed in having the car I was looking for, while Paul Clark had so many it was hard to choose! I am very pleased with the sale staff, Anthony, and his willingness to get me into the car I wanted at a very reasonable price. Great experience. Very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,641

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,849

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,232