About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Granchelli.
Anthony Granchelli
Anthony Granchelli, General Manager, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Anthony Granchelli

General Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

General manager Jeep Chrysler dodge city , I love to see the smiles we put on customers faces when they pick up there new car.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

30 years certified gm

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

173 Reviews of Anthony Granchelli

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest and Easiest Car Buying Experience "

- Npiliero

I inquired over the internet with a Christina and the deal was done the same day. I picked up my new Jeep the next day! I was in and out of the dealer in less than 15 minutes. It was the best car buying experience and so simple over the internet. Christina was amazing! Go see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Sep 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- car12345

Christina was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful, and not pushy like many of the other sales people at dealerships. She followed up when she said she would, and provided all of the information I needed to move forward with my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Sep 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. We appreciate the review.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience leasing a new Jeep Wrangler"

- JeepHarry123

Christina Granchelli was our sales manager at Dodge City. She was responsive and helped us find the car we were looking for with ease. She was pleasant to work with and the dealership was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear we were able to give you everything you were looking for in your new vehicle. Enjoy!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best!!!"

- Julia0991

Made getting a new car so easy, fun, and affordable! It was completely effortless on my end and I’m so happy with me new Jeep Compass latitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Aug 29, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. Happy to hear that your new car buying experience was enjoyable. Safe travels.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- terra.h

Super easy and fast process. I had to find a new vehicle to lease in a matter of days. It was so helpful to me that most of my communication with Christina was done over the phone or email without having to spend hours at a dealership. Just came in a day later to sign some things and drive my car off the lot. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the excellent response. We appreciate customers like you.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Christina. Could not be happier!"

- Jeepgirls

Christina’s professionalism, knowledge and the service she provided was excellent! We are very pleased with the overall customer experience, and recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Jul 17, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the excellent review. Our staff appreciates it.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and hassle free. "

- Wjnmiller

Very courteous and responsive. Never a haggle. Fair and straightforward. Excellent service and very thorough in all respects. Thought their attention to detail was also beyond compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers, Mike Rubin

Jul 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that you had a great experience at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We appreciate the review.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- Bill S

I received outstanding service, from the dealership and specifically my sales person Debbie Sommers. Debbie was the utmost professional, highly effective and efficient in getting me the Jeep I wanted, while dealing with me in a relaxed, easy going and non-pressure manner! A true pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers, Allan Giesey

Jun 25, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. Our staff works hard to make sure that are customers are comfortable when purchasing a new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and seamless service"

- Chloe G

Stacey was a truly excellent salesman and steward of the Jeep brand--very dependable, responsive, and genuine. He answered all of our questions easily and was exceptionally knowledgeable about Jeeps. He worked with us to find exactly the right Wrangler we wanted, valued our trade in so quickly and fairly, and got us a great deal on such an exciting car to drive. We had been to several other dealerships around Greenwich before and by far felt the most comfortable at Jeep; it was more casual, friendlier, and overall an experience that made you feel good when you left. I was also impressed with the efficiency of Stacey and his team; this was partly on us wanting a Jeep quickly, but he was able to let us test drive a Wrangler, value our trade in, discuss pricing, and sign all the papers without being at the dealership for more than an hour total over two days. We will certainly be back in the future and will recommend the dealership (Stacey in particular!) highly to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Pierre-Louis

Jun 22, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Dave M

Debbie was attentive and responsive. She was able to secure the exact Jeep I was looking for. You will find yourself in good hand with Debbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers

Jun 18, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review. Our staff appreciates it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results