About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Granchelli.
Anthony Granchelli
Anthony Granchelli, General Manager, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Anthony Granchelli

General Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

General manager Jeep Chrysler dodge city , I love to see the smiles we put on customers faces when they pick up there new car.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

30 years certified gm

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

186 Reviews of Anthony Granchelli

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience purchasing my Wrangler"

- Kevin24

Christina and the folks at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City were great! Honest and easy discussions about my vehicle and purchase options and they always got me in and out of the dealership on my schedule. A+ Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson"

- nancy123

I loved working with Christina Granchelli. She was very, very helpful working on a plan that was perfect for me. She is completely knowledgeable about Jeeps and works to suit the car to the customer. I look forward to continuing a relationship with Christina when ever I need a new car. I will definitely recommend her to my friends. I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and respectful- A WOMAN’S KIND OF DEALERSHIP"

- GINNYJEEP

Christina Granchelli was professional and respectful start to finish. After numerous emails and visits she helped us to custom order our Jeep Wrangler 2019. It was a bit of a wait but well worth it. The dealership was friendly and super clean. They let me drive the car, by myself, numerous times- including around my own neighborhood in Riverside. As i guess anyone will find with this specific kind of car- there weren’t any deals to be made or discounts or freebies. Still it seems worth the price. I wasn’t sure about the seal on the second row window so Christina suggested I contact service nearby. They assured me it wasn’t worth messing with a window seal and should straighten itself out by summer. Hope so! I know if i have anymore questions she can be easily reached and the gentlemen at service couldn’t have been kinder and welcoming. Women need to feel comfortable at car dealers too- this is the place. I visited several Jeep dealerships. This surpassed them in every way. Thanks to general manager Anthony Granchelli too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great exeperience!"

- SJ

This is the 3rd jeep we have purchased with Debbie and she always make the experience so pleasant and seamless. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes the whole transaction so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers, Allan Giesey

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- cmjeep

Debbie was a pleasure to work with. She did not pressure us. She was upfront with all options/costs. And was always available for questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership!"

- CaitlinC

Debbie Sommers was great and easy to work with. We bought a Jeep from her last year, and when the lease was up on our other car (not a Jeep), we immediately went back to Debbie. We visited a few other dealerships and they didn’t compare. Debbie worked with us until we got the price and features we were looking for. She made the process simple and straightforward. She was fun to work with and we love our new Cherokee! Will definitely recommend to work with Debbie with anyone looking to buy or lease a new car! THANK YOU DEBBIE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers, Mike Rubin

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Customer"

- Emakadok

Jerry was extremely helpful and upfront when it came to getting my new car. He handled all my questions and was transparent through the entire sale. I switched from a Kia Optima to a Compass and felt I was getting a great deal with no frills. Overall, the experience was pleasant and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Melendez

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- KristinGabriel

Our experience buying our new car with jeep Chrysler dodge in Greenwich was wonderful. Everyone working here is very nice and pleasant to work with. They were not pushy and we felt like we got the best deal we could find. We were happy to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile, Gerald Melendez

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Good Experience...Go See Ed in Sales"

- glpmedia

Just purchased my third Jeep from Ed Del Monte and the whole process was again a stress free experience. Ed walked me through my options, found the specific configuration I wanted, and had it ready to go for pick-up on my schedule. You might think that a dealer located in Greenwich, Connecticut might not be as competitive on pricing as other dealers in larger towns or cities but that is just not the case. Being competitive and delivering on expectations is what led me to Ed in the first place. Go see him and the rest of the team at JCD City and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Delmonte

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Dodge Ram Laramie"

- MPArctic

I purchased a new Dodge Ram Laramie and was able to customize to my liking. The Team at Dodge City in Greenwich was amazing. Debbie Sommers in Sales was great. She walked me through the entire process , and answered all my questions diligently. I would highly recommend using this dealership to purchase a new vehicle. This is a First Class operation and I couldn't be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results