About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Granchelli.
Anthony Granchelli
Anthony Granchelli, General Manager, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Anthony Granchelli

General Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

General manager Jeep Chrysler dodge city , I love to see the smiles we put on customers faces when they pick up there new car.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

30 years certified gm

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

179 Reviews of Anthony Granchelli

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- KristinGabriel

Our experience buying our new car with jeep Chrysler dodge in Greenwich was wonderful. Everyone working here is very nice and pleasant to work with. They were not pushy and we felt like we got the best deal we could find. We were happy to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile, Gerald Melendez

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Good Experience...Go See Ed in Sales"

- glpmedia

Just purchased my third Jeep from Ed Del Monte and the whole process was again a stress free experience. Ed walked me through my options, found the specific configuration I wanted, and had it ready to go for pick-up on my schedule. You might think that a dealer located in Greenwich, Connecticut might not be as competitive on pricing as other dealers in larger towns or cities but that is just not the case. Being competitive and delivering on expectations is what led me to Ed in the first place. Go see him and the rest of the team at JCD City and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Delmonte

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Dodge Ram Laramie"

- MPArctic

I purchased a new Dodge Ram Laramie and was able to customize to my liking. The Team at Dodge City in Greenwich was amazing. Debbie Sommers in Sales was great. She walked me through the entire process , and answered all my questions diligently. I would highly recommend using this dealership to purchase a new vehicle. This is a First Class operation and I couldn't be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jc

This is my 3rd vehicle through this dealership. Consistent excellent service from sales, to finance. Would highly recommend Jeep Chrysler Dodge in Greenwich. Ask for Debbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers, Mike Rubin

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- nikeunc2

Leased a new grand cherokee at the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! It was a very easy process to lease the car. Everything was on time and I'm loving the car so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest place to buy online"

- Jeep11111

I live in Manhattan and chose to buy my new Jeep Cherokee here because I got the best price and because of Christina's straightforward and transparent service by phone and email. I visited one Jeep dealership in-person at the very end of August, but the sales person either didn't think I was a serious buyer or was coming off such a good sales month he didn't care. Then I started comparing prices online and reached out to Christina. I noticed other dealerships had lower online prices (especially via Edmunds), but when I sent those prices back to Christina and asked her to beat them, she explained to me how the other dealerships were including rebates for which I didn't qualify. I went back to the other dealerships... and it turned out Christina was right. Another dealership misled me on the taxes/fees when I was communicating with them online and by phone. There's always a way to save a few hundred dollars by playing dealerships off each other, but I'd recommend anyone who values their time and cares about transparency starts and ends their Jeep search with Christina. She is persistent and responsive without being pushy. Also - Christina was off work the Saturday I picked up my vehicle but the service could not have been smoother. The vehicle and all the forms were ready for me. Another sales person took the time required to eagerly walk me through all the vehicles' features, help me sync my phone etc. If the above sounds too good to be true, I'll add that they forgot to fill the gas tank before giving me the vehicle at pick-up. I noticed this and the salesperson profusely apologized and someone from the dealership rode with me to the gas station next door to the dealership and filled up the vehicle with gas right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such an excellent review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers. Thank you again and enjoy your new vehicle.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest and Easiest Car Buying Experience "

- Npiliero

I inquired over the internet with a Christina and the deal was done the same day. I picked up my new Jeep the next day! I was in and out of the dealer in less than 15 minutes. It was the best car buying experience and so simple over the internet. Christina was amazing! Go see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Sep 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- car12345

Christina was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful, and not pushy like many of the other sales people at dealerships. She followed up when she said she would, and provided all of the information I needed to move forward with my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Sep 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. We appreciate the review.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience leasing a new Jeep Wrangler"

- JeepHarry123

Christina Granchelli was our sales manager at Dodge City. She was responsive and helped us find the car we were looking for with ease. She was pleasant to work with and the dealership was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear we were able to give you everything you were looking for in your new vehicle. Enjoy!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best!!!"

- Julia0991

Made getting a new car so easy, fun, and affordable! It was completely effortless on my end and I’m so happy with me new Jeep Compass latitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Aug 29, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. Happy to hear that your new car buying experience was enjoyable. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results