Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Granchelli.
Anthony Granchelli
Anthony Granchelli at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Granchelli

General Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

General manager Jeep Chrysler dodge city , I love to see the smiles we put on customers faces when they pick up there new car.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

30 years certified gm

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

215 Reviews of Anthony Granchelli

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 4th lease from Greenwich Chrysler/Jeep. Ed..."

- Joe

This was my 4th lease from Greenwich Chrysler/Jeep. Ed Delmonte did a fantastic job helping me find the right Jeep at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Delmonte, Mike Rubin

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Jeep we have leased from Greenwich Jeep,..."

- Joe

This is the 4th Jeep we have leased from Greenwich Jeep, and the first time with Ed DelMonte as our sales associate. Ed was fantastic. Friendly, professional and easy-going. He worked up a great deal for us, and followed through with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Delmonte, Frank Cappabianca

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful and kind! Does all the extra work for you!..."

- jennylsmith20

So helpful and kind! Does all the extra work for you! This my 2nd car bought and our 8th as a family. The Best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We truly appreciate your continued business with us and it is always a pleasure working with you and your family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Norris was my salesman. He was wonderful and very..."

- Danielle

Steve Norris was my salesman. He was wonderful and very patient. I have driven a Mercedes for the last 10 years. Switching to another car was a tough decision for me. Steve was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Norris

Feb 26, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you for your feedback and kind words! We pride ourselves on customer service, so your business and 5 star review mean a lot to us! Safe travels in your new car!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina, the sales person was very knowledgeable and..."

- Michaeljmalvarosa

Christina, the sales person was very knowledgeable and personable. The entire staff was friendly. We visited the dealership just as an informative visit, with no intention to lease, but after talking to Christina and Anthony I was convinced that this was the type of place I wanted to do business with and signed a deal right then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli , Franklin Torres

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jeep Chrysler Dodge City team is amazing! Ron Gentile..."

- rfc0047

The Jeep Chrysler Dodge City team is amazing! Ron Gentile made leasing a new Jeep Wrangler incredibly easy. Ron took care of all the details and all I had to do was show up to drive it off the lot. Especially in the middle of a pandemic, I appreciate how simple the process was, including signing papers outside on the hood of the new vehicle. I also appreciate Ron’s follow up to make sure that any questions I had were addressed immediately. I have dealt with many dealerships, but Jeep Dodge City is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile

Jan 12, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

We appreciate your business and are so happy to hear we were able to make it such an easy, enjoyable experience for you! Enjoy your new Wrangler!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a LONG TERM CUSTOMER at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City...."

- tgelbstein

We are a LONG TERM CUSTOMER at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. Debbie Sommers has always been our sales representative. We have years of great experiences, but this year in particular due to COVID concerns we found her to be even better - if that's at all possible. We had many phone calls trying to get the best deal possible and the Jeep we wanted. Everything was in order upon our arrival. The dealership was wonderful, the paperwork was ready, the vehicle was waiting - everything went smooth. We can't even imagine getting a Jeep without Debbie. She is an absolute asset to the company - thank you Debbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your feedback! We are always trying to find new ways to better serve our customers.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was a very helpful sales representative, any..."

- beverlychamberlain27

Christina was a very helpful sales representative, any questions I had, she was quick to answer. Anthony delivered my new vehicle, very polite, friendly and helped me understand the workings of the vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Salesman stayed past hours to secure..."

- Rbegley1

Excellent service. Salesman stayed past hours to secure of our car. All fees and costs presented up front with no surprises. Worked with us on pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Extremely friendly. Very..."

- ross.ilardi

Excellent customer service. Extremely friendly. Very straightforward and do not try to oversell. Highly recommended the dealership. Always pleasure to work when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results