About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Ibarra.
Anthony Ibarra
Anthony Ibarra, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Anthony Ibarra

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Anthony Ibarra

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- 1234

Great experience with Anthony and the Nissan dealership I got the exact looking for at a great price. I recommend this dealer to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the awesome recommendation. We are so glad that Anthony was able to assist you in finding the right car for you. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Anthony Ibarra "

- #2018Nissan

I Love my new car, Anthony Ibarra was Excellent, his whole team at Nissan were very nice and everyone was joyful with smiles, I recommend Nissan of Elk Grove for anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. I will Gladly recommend them to family and friends. Regards, VannessaSVasquez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Vannessa, Thank you so much for the recommendation. We are so glad Anthony could help provide an excellent car-buying experience. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free"

- Peter Pan

I was very dreadful going car shopping, but luckily We had a nice team: Peter Phan, Anthony Ibarra, and Jambert Corpus were very professional and straightforward. Excellent customer service and have a nice sense of humor. Jambert was very organized and we were out in a very reasonable time. Peter was very kind and generous to treat us with Starbucks !! Big thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Peter Phan

Jul 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking time to share with us your car-buying experience. We are happy that Peter, Jambert, and Anthony could help make it easier and efficient. We hope to see you soon, but until then happy motoring!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Nissan Elk Grove."

- MATTHEWHOM

I had a great experience at Elk Grove Nissan. Anthony Ibarra provided great customer service. He was very courteous when I communicated with him through emails and also in person when I went in to test drive and purchase the car. It was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Phan

Jul 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Matthew, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Anthony and Peter. We are so happy to hear you had the best experience. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a commuter car...."

- Vicb86

My boyfriend recommended me to check out the Nissan dealership because I was looking for a good car that would hold up good with two kids, easy to low maintence, cost efficient and definitely gas efficient. I came into Nissan without an appointment or even looking online to see what used cars they had on the lot. We started off with Peter, who was amazing because he wasn’t pushy what so ever. Even after I told him I didn’t know when I’d be buying he listened to the kind of car I was looking for and showed me everything within the budget I was requesting, never even mentioning cars that cost more. I came back the next day and Anthony helped with the test drive and all the questions about The car I had...paperwork was done and I now have a reliable commuter car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Phan

Jul 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Vic, Congratulations on finding a car that fit your needs. We are so happy Peter and Anthony made the experience so seamless. Your business is truly valued here at Nissan of Elk Grove and we look forward to seeing you at your first included service.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free"

- Robing

Anthony made our visit easy and stress free. When we arrived everything was ready for our test drive. Thank you for your friendly easygoing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Latisha

Nissan of Elk Grove is very professional and knowledgeable. They have some awesome workers that are ready to service your needs and get you the best price possible for the car of your dreams. I will recommend my co workers, family, and friends to purchase vehicles with Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Latisha, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that our Nissan team provided you with a high level of customer service during your visit. Your business is truly appreciated and we value your high recommendation to others about our dealership. Congratulations on your new Nissan and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very professional atmosphere!"

- Kris77

Great dealership! Everyone was very helpful, very informative, very thorough and nice. I highly recommend this dealership!!! And I received a great deal, lowest price of all dealerships I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

May 11, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kris, You're a great customer! We truly appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to the relationship ahead.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Erik Velasco

Darian has an amazing attitude and made this process an extremely enjoyable one that I will never forget and will send all referrals to this shop from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Apr 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Erik, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Darian. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Cassandra

Dave and Anthony were very helpful. They both provided excellent costumer service and made sure that I was satisfied with my new car purchase. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

Apr 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Cassandra, Thank you for taking the time to give us 5-stars! We are so happy to hear Dave and Anthony exceeded all expectations. Your business is truly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530