About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Ibarra.
Anthony Ibarra
Anthony Ibarra, Sales Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.7

Anthony Ibarra

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Anthony Ibarra

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Patty68

This is the Second vehicle that I have purchased from Anthony Ibarra and Nissan of Elk Grove! Straight forward process quick and easy.. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Patty, You're fantastic! Thank you for your repeat business, we truly value the relationship. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn't as bad as I thought"

- Baller123

I dread going to dealerships. If I could do everything online I would. Be was very helpful sending me information online and Anthony helped us out when we got to the dealership. We weren't ganged up on by a bunch of finance guys trying to close a deal. It was actually a very smooth and quick process. Anthony and Be are great! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang

Sep 12, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Be and Anthony. It's wonderful to hear they made the experience very smooth and easy going. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My CX-5 Review"

- Temair

Anthony was extremely helpful in doing what I needed and finding out information for me. He was very knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle, and had a no pressure attitude. Here also seemed like a genuinely good person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Maritza Herrera

Sep 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team. It's wonderful to hear they went above and beyond to explain all the features and answering all your questions. We appreciate your business.

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services!"

- Rogue2017

General manager, Joseph, was great in assisting me in making final decision to purchase Rogue 2017 possible. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You look great next to your new Rogue, congratulations! We appreciate your business and your high recommendation. Welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car sale"

- kh5291

I went in to trade the vehicle that I had for another one that I wanted. The sales rep who assisted me provided great service and answered all questions I had. He was friendly and interacted well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of Anthony! It's wonderful to hear he exceeded all expectations and answered all your questions. If you ever have any additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service went above and beyond"

- j29

Anthony worked very hard to make this deal happen. He was very professional, and seemed sincerely concerned about finding a way to make this deal work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Anthony. It's wonderful to hear he went above and beyond to get you the best deal. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Nissan family.

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new Rogue"

- Mahnaz

I had a good experience purchasing my new Nissan Rogue. Everyone stayed late to allow me time to make my decision where I didn't feel rushed. I am very happy with my purchase and appreciate all the perks the dealership has to offer. Thank you for my positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you take advantage of your lifetime car washes!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderdul"

- Me1issamercedes

We loved buying our car simple, easy, and not pushy at all! We tested three cars and our third was the pick!! Ask any question they know the answer!! So helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Melissa, We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Anthony. It's wonderful to hear he exceeded all expectations and found you the perfect fit. Thank you for your business.

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with out a doubt will refer any one "

- Kenny

By far excellent service with out a doubt will refer ever one who is looking for a new car thanks again Anthony Ibarra yes yes yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kenny, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with Anthony. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Cast2017

We had a great experience with Anthony and Nguyen. They made sure everything was in order and perfect for our son to drive his car off the lot. Nguyen even took the time to schedule the service appointment before we left the lot. A great experience and we will definitely be back for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton

Jul 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your son's car buying experience with us! We are so happy to hear Anthony and Nguyen went above and beyond to make the experience that much better. We appreciate your family's business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,420