About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Ibarra.
Anthony Ibarra
Anthony Ibarra, Sales Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Anthony Ibarra

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Anthony Ibarra

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Latisha

Nissan of Elk Grove is very professional and knowledgeable. They have some awesome workers that are ready to service your needs and get you the best price possible for the car of your dreams. I will recommend my co workers, family, and friends to purchase vehicles with Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very professional atmosphere!"

- Kris77

Great dealership! Everyone was very helpful, very informative, very thorough and nice. I highly recommend this dealership!!! And I received a great deal, lowest price of all dealerships I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

May 11, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kris, You're a great customer! We truly appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to the relationship ahead.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Erik Velasco

Darian has an amazing attitude and made this process an extremely enjoyable one that I will never forget and will send all referrals to this shop from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Apr 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Erik, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Darian. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Cassandra

Dave and Anthony were very helpful. They both provided excellent costumer service and made sure that I was satisfied with my new car purchase. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

Apr 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Cassandra, Thank you for taking the time to give us 5-stars! We are so happy to hear Dave and Anthony exceeded all expectations. Your business is truly appreciated.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal done right 👍"

- EAP

Anthony was very nice and helpful in handling our "Truecar" transaction and Jambert also did an exceptional job in finance. These two guys do a great job representing this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Mar 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your buying experience. We are glad to hear that Anthony and Jambert represented our dealership well while handling your "TrueCar" transaction. We truly appreciate your business and congratulate you on your new Nissan. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RuDoLove

Great experience at NISSAN Elk Groove! I was looking on their website for a car and I found the one I wanted to I called ahead of time to hear if the car was still available and sure enough it was. The salesman I spoke with (Anthony) said he would get the car and have it up front for me so that when I come it would be ready for me to test drive it. When I walked in I was immediately greeted with smiles and the car was ready for me to test drive. Anthony was very knowledgeable on the features of the vehicle which made it even easier for me to decide on the car. The signing of the paperwork was easy and quick. We were offered food and drink while waiting for the paperwork to be processsed. I didn’t feel any pressure from Anthony to purchase the vehicle as compared to some of the dealerships that I have been to! He was very professional & patient with my family and I. I truly believed that Anthony was able to get us the best deal. Anthony simplified the processs for us and used layman’s terms to explain the costs breakdowns and the different packages that were available!Our finance was processed by Vu. He was amazing as well. He was professional and he also simplified the paperwork and explained in a manner that we understood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Mar 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your buying experience with Anthony and Vu. We are happy to hear that you were provided with such high-quality customer service during your visit making your experience great. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, outstanding kindness and knowledgeable "

- Mari Woodard

The understanding of elk grove Nissan dealers is exceptional. Their kindness and professional timely manner was outstanding. The three I worked with made me a happy girl. Anthony Ibara Edwin and Lucy Cortes!!!! I will recommend elk grove Nissan to everyone to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Cortes, Edwin Escamilla

Mar 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mari, Thank you for those kind words and your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that Anthony, Edwin, and Lucy provided you with outstanding customer service. Your recommendation of our dealership to others is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new Nissan!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Preetik1

I worked with Antony Ibarra, he was very helpful and gave me a great deal... definitely recommend him and will always be a return client!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Preetik, Thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your positive buying experience with Anthony. We sincerely value your recommendation of our dealership to others. We wish you man happy miles in your new Nissan and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- 123456

This was the best buying experience I have ever had. We have purchased two vehicle from nissan of elk grove, and highly recommend this dealership! Anthony was fantastic. Thank you so much for getting us a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Cluck

Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! It's wonderful to have you back again for your second vehicle. We value the relationship.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car!!"

- Bailsjones

My car was a total loss and I was worried I was out of a car, but luckily Nissan contacted me and I’m getting a new car now. Saving my life and my job. Thank you so much Anthony and Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Mar 08, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We're sorry to hear about the total loss, but extremely happy we were able to help at the right time. Your business is truly appreciated and we wish you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$26,390

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,800

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725

2017 Nissan Versa

$17,410

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945