About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Jayetileke.
Anthony Jayetileke
Anthony Jayetileke, Sales Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
4.9

Anthony Jayetileke

Sales Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Helping customers is my priority. Been in the automotive industry for 15 years, love meeting people.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Anthony Jayetileke

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would highly recommend Anthony Jayetileke. "

- Sally Smith

Anthony is knowledgeable and he took care of all my needs and concerns. No hassle no nonsense. Respectful of my time and my funds. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Miller5

My family had a great experience here. We found a vehicle listed on autotrader. The pictures displayed the car perfectly. They handled the sale quick and were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Curry

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Dealship"

- Diesel

I am very pleased with the Kelly Dealership starting with the sales person I dealt with Mr. Anthony Jayetileke. This was followed by the Service department personnel who go out of their way to explain and correct any issues or questions that I have concerning my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing sales and service "

- Jlynn0427

Amazing sales and service friendly and knowledgeable staff . Would come back again for another vehicle in the future. Loved dealing with them. Great place to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony jayetileke

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"above and beyond"

- K&k

Not only Anthony Jayetileke but all the people from sales staff to service department go above and beyond the normal duties to help you and are always friendly and courteous. I never felt pushed or rushed into a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Yerger

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, Courteous, and Respected Service"

- vhthemt7

Anthony is our only preferred salesman for our every day vehicles. He delivers the best quality attention and care. He is reassuring and understands how to make efficient use of our time through preparation. His focused delivery of GMC product knowledge is impeccable. He is a true delight and because of him, we drive past other GMC dealerships to buy vehicles from Kelley GMC. And we will continue to do so in the future! We believe that everyone should be treated equally and Anthony delivers! At 2 other GMC dealerships, which are much closer to our home, my husband was discriminated against. We just kept driving and found Kelley GMC and Anthony. Thank you Anthony and Kelley GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JkA

Anthony was so helpful and not pushy at all; he really helped me find something that worked for my budget, and he was beyond patient while we worked on financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesperson"

- Butterfly1940

Excellent salesman (Anthony) Anthony is low key, professional and a pleasure to work with. I recommend him highly He is a credit to the Kelley organization

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed Car Purchase"

- william white

I wasn't there to purchase a vehicle. I came along with my much better 1/2 and her daughter. She was purchasing a used Cadillac. Having seen the movie "Used Cars", along with my personal experiences over the years, this adventure has always been...well basically a pain in the xxx. However, this time it was actually a good time. Maybe it was the mood I was in, or maybe it was that all the stars were in line. What really was impressive was the salesmanship of Anthony. With all the patience he had he should have been a doctor. He was kind, personable, and got xxxx done in a timely manner (even with all the setbacks on our end). It was a pleasure working with him and if I am ever in the market for a vehicle he WILL BE the first salesman I contact. Hold onto him. If he goes somewhere else I'll be headin his way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and considerate of my needs for my new car"

- Xxnicole215

my visit yesterday with Anthony went great. He was very professional and took care of all of my needs. I will definitely be returning for future purchases. I am extremely happy with the car I purchased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman, Matt Kelly, Mike Curry, Robert Migliaccio

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,400