About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Kha.
Anthony Kha
Anthony Kha, SALES CONSULTANT, Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
5.0

Anthony Kha

SALES CONSULTANT

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Anthony Kha

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Chevy Equinox "

- Jaden

Easterns made the buying process smooth. I don’t have credit but they worked with banks to get me in the SUV I wanted and kept my payments in an affordable range. It was a no pressure buying process. Thank you Tony, Singh and Vinny. I really appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilsher Singh , Vinny (Manager)

Jan 25, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

No problem! It was our pleasure to assist you. Congrats on your Chevy Equinox. Great choice!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- pena.j1204

Great experience buying our car! Tony gave us the presidential treatment, from treating my husband and me to lunch to going in on his day off to finalize paperwork. The team worked hard to get us in the car we wanted at a rate we could afford and still got us covered with extended warranty and gap insurance. We have a little one on the way, so it's a relief knowing they'd take good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

There is truly nothing better than hearing from amazing customers like yourself that genuinely appreciated the hard work that our team puts in. Everyone at our Alexandria location will be very glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Come back soon!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and professional dealership"

- QuantumPhysicsRich

I worked with Anthony Kha. The enviroment was clean and the staff are super friendly. While I was working with Anthony, another one of his colleagues approached and offered my daughter a drink and also gaved her color books. I love ththe energy here!!! Also they were able to beat my banks rate!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

You are so appreciated here at Easterns! Anthony said that you were a pleasure to work with. We cannot thank you enough for your support.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the Best Car Buying Experiences I've had!!"

- QuantumPhysicsRich

I was initially greeted by Tony and and he quickly quided me through the buying process. He then brought the BMW up to the front and went over the vehicle and we then hit the road for a test drive. When we got back, him and his manager went over the payments with me and they both helped educated me on my options. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchased and would definitely recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats on your BMW! What a great way to start off 2019! Wishing you and your family nothing but the best.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- NovaTruthSeeker

Excellent Customer Service and very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend working with Anthony!! He greeted us once we came in and moved pretty quickly through the process! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond my expectations in every area."

- B_radical

Easterns Automotive by Alexandria is the way to go. Excellent cars and excellent service, and while i was there, Tony really helped guide me in my car buying process. Nothing like your old classic salesman from the 90's. Tony is knowledgeable and polite and a great person to get to know. If anyone gets the chance to visit Easterns, talk to Tony. It will be worth your visit. With such a big selection of cars, Tony will help you find the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Nice review! It has always been important for us to keep a large variety of vehicles in our inventory. We always want any of our customers to find what they're looking for.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony Kha and Vinny Vannavong are AMAZING!"

- mbdel564

I've visited the Easterns Automotive dealership in hopes of trading in my current vehicle for a more suitable family car. Right away, Anthony Kha greeted us and was very hospitable from the start. He made sure we were comfortable and consistently was attentive to even our unexpressed wishes. As we sat down, he provided my daughter with crayons and a coloring book which kept her distracted through what I thought would be a long period of time. As expected, we ran into unexpected obstacles throughout the process, which is where Vinny Vannavong came in. He provided my family with genuine care and comfort, providing us with options with the goal of having us leave with smiles on our faces. The process ended up being half as long as I anticipated it to be, with the help of Anthony's and Vinny's competency and dedication. They truly are a prime example of individuals who love what they do, and shows with the quality of their work ethic. Obtaining a new vehicle is a milestone, and I'm happy to say that Anthony and Vinny will always be a part of our special family memory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Nov 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Anthony and Vinny made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWSOME dealership "

- Armyguy86

Anthony khan is a great car salesman. He helped me and my wife with the purchase of a 2016 Dodge Challenger. He answered all of my concerns and questions that I had. And he and sales manager vinny helped me get a better rate than my bank offered. I definitely had a great experience with the customer service here. Thank you Tony for the patience and willing to go above and beyond to help me get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Babb, Danny Nquyen , Vinny

Oct 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Can't go wrong with a Dodge Challenger! What a sweet ride! Enjoy dude!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great services "

- Candy

I'm giving this rate because they were friendly. Customer services was awesome. The help me get a car knowing how my credit is. Easterns moto is a great dealer. I recommend to anybody. All I can say is thank you Tony and all the team to help me. God bless easterns moto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! That's what we're here for. There is nothing that we love more than being able to assist our wonderful customers like yourself.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Keyta'smom

Anthony Kha was a wonderful sales person. He worked really hard to get us what we wanted at an affordable rate. Anthony is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Babb , Vinny

Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Affordability is the key! Congratulations on your purchase. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,775

2018 Ford Mustang

$22,450

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,450

2015 BMW 328i

$19,390

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,650

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,850

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$13,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$24,950