Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Lamanna
Anthony Lamanna at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Anthony Lamanna

Sales Consultant

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews
5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Anthony Lamanna

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony lamanna my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great to work with. Joe Boscarino was great too showing me the high tech features of my new Ford F-150. More

by Ak_479
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Lamana my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was great getting into my new vehicle from this dealership. Dave in finance was great as well. Helpfully fast which I appreciate. Joe Boscarino at th More

by Jillobelink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Dave and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony lamanna my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was great to work with and very patient and adaptive to concerns. Also Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was great going over all of the feature More

by Jeanaltieri81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony and Joe. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came back to Anthony Lamanna my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln Ford my second Ford Explorer from him. He did once again a great job. Also Joe Boscarino once again was very thorough going over all of More

by Hfip2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony my salesman at performance cord Lincoln was very easy to work with throughout the entire process. Also Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was phenomenal going over the vehicles features. I remem More

by David.canavan24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, David, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experiences with Anthony and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony lamana my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was very good to work with. Dave in finance was helpful too. Also Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was awesome to work with helping me figure o More

by Cmaqsudi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Lamana was very helpful helping us acquire the Ford Explorer I wanted. Julian in finance was very good as well. Joe Boscarino had a great sense of humor going over all of the features. A pleasure More

by Kuhlbake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Lamana my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was great to work with. Also Julian in the finance department was great. He helped me with my payment. Their payment was even less than they quoted. More

by Slpmusumeci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you the absolute best!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today we got our sixth vehicle from performance Ford lincoln. Anthony Lamana our salesman was excellent. Knowledgeable and efficient. Also Joe Boscarino was once again excellent going over the features. More

by Maplelotus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Lamana my salesma. At performance ford lincoln was a very nice person. Dave in finance was good too. Joe Boscarino as well was great going over the features. More

by Menascr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,527
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,724
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,314
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,123
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $27,941
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,357
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive