Anthony Lamanna
Anthony Lamanna at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Anthony Lamanna

Sales Consultant

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
152 Reviews
5.0

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Anthony Lamanna

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have amazing customer service, are very nice, and super easy to work with. Recommend highly. More

by Kcarlesi211
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been very friendly and helpful. Bought the car and didn't think we would! More

by rustygold6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck pick up was great. Enjoyed working with Jovani, Anthony and David to make my purchase and truck overview simple and easy. More

by Mmilunec
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani, Anthony and David. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was awesome the whole time, thanks for anthony, Jovani and Julian as well for helping me out all great staff, love the car! More

by Fastneal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Jovani and Julian. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Anthony was very good very knowledgeable Dave was great and Jovan knew the ins and outs of the car More

by Elmo0797
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Jovan. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great jovani was excellent. Got the bronco for a great price, finance could have been better in the way of customer service. Finance person was insulting- offered higher than a More

by Diosso55
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 20, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. It is our pleasure to hear that Anthony and Jovani were able to serve you well. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our finance department. We are looking into this situation and hope to be able to rectify them as soon as possible. Thank you again for your feedback.

Sep 20, 2022

Diosso55 responded

A simple check of the Ford website shows interest rates of 1.9% along with various buying options from flex buy to leasing- NONE of which were even mentioned. Had they been we likely would have stayed with Ford financing and not gone elsewhere. ( Mark in financing was also helpful).

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was professional, not too pushy and was very forthcoming about cost and what could be done to get me in a new vehicle. True professional More

by JB31
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Malafatopulos

Sep 04, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was patient and very professional helping me get my new mustang jovani was good showing me the features More

by salcofonijr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Mercado, Julian Perez

Aug 02, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Mustang! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony and Jovani. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony always quick with getting me what I wanted jovani showed me the transit and got me out quick thank you More

by Clearchoiceplumbing1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Mercado, Julian Perez

Aug 02, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony and Joe made this a wonderful experience. Love my new Mustang!!! I highly recommend!!! More

by Neatgirl4
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Raleigh, Eric Ciocca, Julian Perez, Jim Pesce , Joe Boscarino

Jul 20, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Mustang! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,900
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,491
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,242
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $33,900
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,197
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,016
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive