Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Lee.
Anthony Lee
Anthony Lee at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
5.0

Anthony Lee

Sales Consultant

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

I served in the Marine Corps for 4 years. I like to play in the mud with my truck.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Anthony Lee

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream car ! "

- Brit

Anthony was a wonderful person to work with ! He didn’t stop until I had what I wanted ! He kept me updated with information and was very knowledgeable ! Will def go back when I need a new one 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

We are very glad you had a wonderful experience with Anthony at AutoStar of Hendersonville. Congratulations on your dream car!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Journey "

- Jordan & Mark

Very happy with our purchase. They didn’t have me approved and then the manager called me back and stayed opened late and gave us some promos for making up with everything we went through. Super nice people and will work with you. Highly recommended them and definitely will be back for another vehicle in the future! Thank you Anthony and Rodney for all your help in our brand new 2018 Dodge Journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton

Sep 09, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your new Dodge Journey, enjoy it! Come back to see us.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought JLU"

- mkms7898

We are BEYOND happy with our experience at Auto Star of Hendersonville. We got 5 star treatment from the moment we arrived on the lot. Anthony, Rodney, and Dustin are amazing. We would for sure recommend Auto Star to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Rodney Melton

Sep 06, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Welcome to the AutoStar family. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience with the AutoStar of Hendendersonville team! Enjoy your new ride.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Persisted"

- sl632011

They understood what our needs were as buyers. They worked on our deal for a week to find something that worked for us. They went above and beyond with our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Aug 30, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at AutoStar of Hendersonville. Congratulations on the new ride!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal!"

- gsanford

My experience here was fantastic! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend them to anyone! Anthony was my sales man and what a fantastic guy! Thanks for working with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you had a fantastic experience. Enjoy your new ride!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Lee our salesman was great salesman and helpful!"

- Cliff

Would highly recommend Autostar our salesman Anthony Lee was a great salesman! Our first Dodge and will not be our last! Thanks so much to everyone who helped! Can't remember everyone's names but everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Aug 30, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for your review Cliff! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience. Come back to see us!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. "

- Jchamberlin

Anthony was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us get a good deal on a new vehicle. Got a very good deal on my trade in and the whole experience was fairly quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

Aug 26, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep we hope you love it! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are very glad you had a wonderful experience at AutoStar of Hendersonville.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"top service"

- josh

Had an exelent experiance working with Anthony Lee in finding the perfect car I was looking for. He was able to answer all my questions. Mike baker, the financer I worked with was geeat to work with. He had all the paperwork ready to go and was able to make the buying experiance almost painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

Aug 26, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

We appreciate your business Josh and are very happy you had a wonderful experience with Anthony and Mike at AutoStar of Hendersonville!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful "

- ashleyann6287

Great experience buying our new Jeep from Anthony. They were able to get us the deal we wanted and it did not take forever. Everyone there was nice and friendly and made it an enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

Aug 26, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations Ashley on the new Jeep! We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with Anthony and the rest of the AutoStar of Hendersonville team. Enjoy your new ride!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Dick

Good experience purchasing a new truck. The Dodge Ram is quiet and comfortable and exactly what we were looking for. Anthony Lee was helpful and got the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on the new Dodge Ram Dick! We are very happy you had a great experience with the AutoStar of Hendersonville team.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results