About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Lekocevic.
Anthony Lekocevic
Anthony Lekocevic, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Anthony Lekocevic

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Criminal Justice Graduate

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

97 Reviews of Anthony Lekocevic

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Kam1988

Anthony was great, he took his time with us. No matter how many questions or how many times we hesitated during the purchasing process of our new car that we love very much he never showed any annoyance towards us. I feel the process was easier and hassle free because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I am so glad that Anthony could assist in your car buying process. Please enjoy your new vehicle!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2006 Highlander"

- JJHV

My wife and I stopped by on our way to an appointment, because we had seen the Highlander on your website that we were interested in. We needed to be in and out in 45 minutes. Anthony Lekocevic walked right up to us, with great eye contact introduced himself and asked what we were looking for. My wife pulled out her phone and said "we are looking for this car", showing him the picture and telling him our time frame. He got right to it, and had the car brought around front, we took it for a test drive, and Anthony told us whatever we needed him to do to, including having our own mechanic look at it, he would make it happen. The next day he met me at my mechanic, who gave us a thumbs up on the car. My wife and I decided to purchase it, and Anthony continued to work with us through the process through purchase, and we could not be happier. Within a span of three days we found the car and purchased it, I will absolutely refer this dealership and Anthony again. Thanks Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased to hear that Anthony was able to help you and also meet your expectations for excellent customer service. We appreciate your business, and hope you enjoy your new car!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman - Corolla iM sale"

- adellapietra

Mr. Lekocevic provided an atmosphere of trust and confidence. My daughter, for whom the vehicle was for felt reassured and less anxious knowing that if there were any issues she could call and not have any worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! I am happy to hear that you and your daughter found your experience to be positive. Enjoy your new vehicle, and come see us again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied!"

- JaneH21

Anthony is fantastic! Great follow up , knowledgeable, thorough and courteous! I will definitely refer this dealership and Anthony to my friends. I look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Jane, thank you for the kind words and five-stars! Your referral means everything to us as a dealership, and we hope to see you again soon!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Market "

- Cdorado223

Anthony is awesome at what he does. I would definitely come back for future purchases and will be referring friends when I get a chance. I love my car and thank Anothny for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of your experience with Anthony! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommendation."

- Christian, Mak 300

Great, Professional and Reliable Service experience received from Anthony. He is highly recommended for business. He did all business transactions with with honesty and within a week I had my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Christian, thank you for sharing your 5-star experience! Your compliments will be passed along to Anthony. Thank you for the recommendations and we hope to see you again soon!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota bank gave me the best rate "

- Glusk07

Anthony is an honest person, trustworthy and very respectful. He didn't have an intimidating salesman attitude, very kind and easy going. Toyota gave me a better rate than hvfcu. And the price was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are glad Anthony and our staff could get you into the right car and your compliments will be passed along. Thanks again and we hope to see you back soon!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best New Car Purchase Ever"

- Vinnie

When we first walked into DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota we immediately noticed something different. The friendly, relaxed atmosphere with no pressure. As we were looking at the showroom selection Anthony Lekocevic met us with a warm smile and was truly attentive. At his desk he asked us what we were looking for and made sure to give us all the information we wanted and some that we hadn't thought of.with NO PRESSURE at all. It was a wonderful experience. Anthony invited us to test drive the two selections we were considering and helped us decide on the best model for us. He then took the time to make sure we were choosing the perfect model and helped us get a great price for the exact car we were looking for. Anthony is the kind of salesperson you want when looking for a car and he made this the BEST new car buying experience I've ever had. And in all our years we've bought a variety of new cars. The sales manager Daryl was nice enough to introduce himself and offer any additional help we needed and made a great experience even better. If you're buying a new car please call Anthony at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota. I'm sure you'll agree that he's a great resource for any new car buyer. And please tell him that Kelly & Vinnie sent you. Thank you Anthony, Kelly & Vinnie Romano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Aug 08, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Kelly and Vinnie, thank you so much for the awesome, 5-star review and your kind words about Anthony and the rest of the team! Anthony always goes above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service, so it's nice to hear that his hard work is appreciated by customers like you both. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car at DCH from Anthony Lekocevic "

- franc Patterson

Excellent experience dealing with Anthony at DCH Wappinger ,everything went smoothly, no hassle, Anthony was very pleasant and made our visit a pleasure.He went out of his way to inform us of all the features in the car an has SUPER ENERGY.I would definitely buy a car from him in the future and i will absolutely recommend him to friends and family.Keep up your excellent personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye

Aug 08, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Franc! We agree that Anthony is a great asset to our team, and we are so happy to hear that he made your experience at our dealership so enjoyable. Enjoy your new car, and please come back and see us again!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Brian S.

I had an excellent experience at DCH. I found a car I liked and drove up after work, making it to the dealership 10 minutes before they closed. Anthony was very helpful, taking me on an extended test drive even though it was nearly 8 pm. I liked the car, and I was able to take care of the paperwork, and because the private sale of my car fell through, DCH gave me a great price for my trade-in when they really didn't have to do so. I will definitely get my next car through them, and it is worth the trip. I live in Northern Westchester, and there are closer Toyota dealerships, but the service, accommodation, and helpfulness at DCH wasn't found at the other locations. Ask for Anthony, and he'll take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Brian, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! Happy to hear we were able to provide such a great experience, and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Anthony. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,667

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,418

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,008

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,751

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,243

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,535

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,236